The Westin Grande Sukhumvit, Bangkok

  • 259 Sukhumvit Road
  • Bangkok,
  • 10110
  • Thailand
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenfrei, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen oder in ein Zimmer einzuchecken, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 287 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay Just finished another 10 night stay at this fantastic city centre hotel, where nothing ceases to amaze me in terms of service and enjoyment. I sincerely hope that SPG, Westin and the hotel owners appreciate the fabulous work of the hotel's Dream Team Management, led by Khun Charles Jack. I have been staying here now for 8 or 9 years and whilst I have said many times this is not a glitzy 5 star hotel, it is run on a 6 star basis in terms of service. Nothing is ever too much trouble and it feels like a home away from home. I always wonder how this hotel will amaze me on each visit and I feel sure that 2015 will be no different, albeit with new challenges. Thank you very much Khun Charles for making business travel so enjoyable and comfortable.. you and the Westin Dream Team are simply The Best! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Always a pleasure to stay here. Excellent instructor Chanatip in Westin Workout, Please give my regards to him. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stairway to Heaven We rolled in for an unplanned stop on Friday evening last week. The traffic on Sukhumvit was appalling so we dumped the car across the road at the Sheraton and hopped across the bridge so as not to miss cocktails in the lounge. Best decision I ever made apart from marrying Mrs D... two-and-a-half hours of bliss and a first-class effort by all concerned to get two tired and weary travellers into a nice suite at a moment's notice. Thank you! October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PROUD OF WESTIN GRANDE: WONDERFUL HOSPITALITY It's been a fantastic week - 3rd Oct to 10th Oct 2014 at Westin Grande Bangkok. Room comfort and staff responsiveness was excellent. I would like to make special mention of Doi. He is a very sincere person. Thanks Doi for wrapping my bags so well with tapes at my request before departure. Room service was great. My wife and I really enjoyed. I requested a high floor room and it was made available. Earlier we stayed twice at Westin and looks like every stay turns out better than the previous. Thanks Westin. Would always put up in Westin and will tell others too, if they would like to enjoy the wonderful hospitality of all Westin staffs, who always served with cheerful smiles -- they should choose Westin Grande Sukhumvit. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, Mr Jack should be proud of all of them! Stayed 4 nights recently, it was excellent, wonderful stay. All the staff from the greeters in the main entrance, concierge, and all staff on 24th floor was absolutely beyond excellent. Wish all Starwood Hotels and Resorts properties in the USA can learn more about wonderful hospitality and excellent service oriented from their properties in ASIA such as Westin Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok, Thailand. As Platinum member, I really enjoyed complimentary breakfast at Taste restaurant in the lobby, I'm surprised a lot of variety good food for breakfast in there, plus Westin Lounge reception in the afternoon every day on 24th floor. Definitely will come back again for my next trip to Bangkok. I was on medical recovery combined with pleasure trip with a lot of evening spare time, I considered watching tv for amusement, the only suggestion I have for Westin Grande Sukhumvit : I wish more movie channels on your tv programs. I stayed with other hotel before Westin, they have more movie channels like AXN, Diva, etc beside only HBO March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant staff I chose the hotel for its location. I was taking pictures of my Thai female friend in the pool area by a simple point and shoot camera.. I was stopped by the Gym manager Pete and thereafter by Executive Parveena, on grounds that I was conducting a professional photo shoot ! I was escorted out with the explanation that all photography needs prior permission by the hotel. I reported the incident to the front office manager who while apologizing continued to state that this is indeed the hotel policy.. I packed up my bags and left the hotel, never to come back. I WILL NEVER EVER USE THIS HOTEL AGAIN.... June 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel in good location Stayed for six nights with my family. Booked two rooms , asked for interconnected and got these as requested. Checked in at 9.00am and both rooms were ready. Even offered breakfast in club floor as well. This was very efficient and impressed me. The hotel location is excellent as it is immediately adjacent to station for skytrain and also metro. The club floor although not the largest was very good and offered the usual alcoholic drinks and buffet snacks from 5.30pm to 8.00pm., two and half hours is a good time duration for this as many hotels offer only two hours or less. Went to club lounge one night and all seating was taken. The club lounge staff then opened the presidential suite opposite side of the landing to provide extra seating, this was impressive. The pool is located on 8th floor and although not the largest is still a good pool and nice place to relax. Breakfast choice was good with international and Asian food on offer. Overall, this hotel is very good and it's location is great for getting to most places in Bangkok. The staff were good, the club lounge staff excellent and the concierge very helpful. When I next travel to Bangkok, I will use this hotel again. October 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good stay Well lets start with the a few complaints first off was my trip to the business center I had to send 37 pages scan to email the cost a staggering 875bht wow very expensive. Second there is a smell downstairs in the entrance it has was here 2 years ago still here. Know why I gave the hotel a 5 star rating great staff from entrance to room. Great location cant get much better then this right on BTS line next to amazing shopping. Again service was great can not say enough about service. Rooms very clean nicely appointed and a decent club lounge. November 28, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>