Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great First Stay First time staying at the Westin Grande in Bangkok. Usually I stay at the other SPG hotels. Even though my stay was short; checked in at 3am and out at 1230pm the bext day, the staff did not treat me any differently. Spg gold status was recognized and I was given an upgraded room although it's not a suite (i know it's hard to get one as Gold but considering I would only be there for 10hrs I thought it may be possible). Bed was comfortable as always but its biggest draw is the location right near the bts and terminal 21. I'll be staying here again in Dec and hope to see if things remain just as good or get better then. Will follow up with another review. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service by Hotel Staff Overall the stays was excellent. The Thai Hotel Staff are very hospitable. The front desk, conceign, housekeeping are extremely pleasant and helpful. I will definitely stay at Westin again August 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by No disapointments A quality hotel that delivers what it promises. August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay , Great Hotel the stay was great! Excellent breakfast and Swimming pool. and also I got room upgrade. Location August 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk Had only a one night stay here close to what I had to do in Bangkok. The first thing was the front desk checking in and out was great quick and polite not to many questions just to point. Did not really get to enjoy much else but the upgraded room was very comfy and big. Oh yes the location is right in the heart of all the action shopping restaurants night life. August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your hotel met all our needs during our entire stay in Bangkok. Your staff at the front desk were all very courteous and accomodating. There is one staff there by the name of ANTHONY that we appreciate a lot. He was a big help to us during our stay in your hotel. With all his instructions, tips on what to do, where to go and many more. We appreciate his hospitality being his guest and being new in Bangkok. I salute you all. Very recommendable and thank you. Hope to see you again in the future. July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service! It is evident that this hotel strives to do its best. The staff are great, and this is what distinguishes it from other good hotels. I love the Executive Lounge here. They could however find a way of expanding it, as it tends to get really crowded and uncomfortable. Lastly, I wasn't upgraded again, seems suite upgrades are increasingly difficult to come by, even for Lifetime Platinum members. July 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room much smaller and older than shown in the photo Stayed at a so called "Deluxe Room'. Actual room was small and I would say the usable area is much less than 40m2. And the beds (asked for twin beds), the actual size is half of what is shown in the official website! Location is great (but there are lots of other options in the area). The pool was good. Breakfast was ok. All in all, not a great experience and it is difficult to convince myself to stay there and perhaps also other Westin hotels in the future. July 20, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:57:10.928-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_426, tr_426
  • loc_en_US, sid_1446, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>