The Westin Grande Sukhumvit, Bangkok

  • 259 Sukhumvit Road
  • Bangkok,
  • 10110
  • Tailandia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de hasta 12 años inclusive pueden hacer uso de cortesía de las camas existentes en una habitación que compartan con un adulto registrado. En el caso de tarifas que incluyan el desayuno para dos personas, los niños de entre 4 y 12 años contarán con un descuento del 50% en alimentos y bebidas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía para poder reservar una habitación o registrarse.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant stay @ Westin Bangkok Love the superb location of the hotel -easy access to skytrain and subway within a couple of minutes' walk, very convenient location for shopping and food. Hotel room is big and comfortable. Staff that I came across were pleasant and nice. I was pleasantly surprised to come across a Chinese front desk staff who speaks Mandarin! Buffet breakfast spread is good too. Love having a relaxed breakfast every morning. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good hotel for travelers in Bangkok It's a good hotel for travelers in Bangkok. Easy to shopping and there are many kinds of restaurants around. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MR CS182 Excellent Hotel and in close proximity to downtown Bangkok October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Great Staff Great Hotel location next to Terminal 21 Shopping Centre and Close to Asok BTS. Highly recommended. Staff were great especially during the city electricity issue. I will stay again next time I am in Bangkok. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOCATION & STAFF The location is extremely convenient....close to a host of good F&B outlets offering various cuisines. It being next to the Sky Train makes it convenient to move around BKK. The staff is obviously well trained as they project professionalism, are pleasant and forthcoming with assistance. Free Wifi access at lobby areas have scope for improvement October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by almost all is good, but... I stayed at you for 3 nights. I felt really comfortable, but I felt the AC was too chilly for me. It is just a personal feeling though. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff Very near to subway and monorail. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired & Untrained I am a Starwood frequent user (SPG), and have been utilizing this hotel for approx. 6 years, whilst travelling to Bangkok on both business and leisure. In that time I have seen a decline in standards, noticeable on the last 3 occasions. The rooms and some of the public areas are shabby and often stained or 'marked', to the extent that slippers in the room are a must. The seemingly impressive capsule coffee machine just leaked hot water, close to the electric socket. The shower water does not run away, the toilet and other areas are cracked etc. Simple issues such as the TV ‘power on’ indicate that the room is not checked prior to allocation. The new 'green' initiative is positive, but when I opted not to have the bed linen changed, I was not aware that would mean the room remained un-cleaned, the bed would not be made / bins emptied etc. The duty manager the following day was professional and offered lunch at the Japanese restaurant; (spectacular sashimi BTW), but whilst I will return to the restaurant, this hotel is off my list - there are plenty of other excellent hotels in Bangkok and at other destinations, that offer better service and facilities. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bangkok Star Excellent service, superb comfort and very relaxing experience.Many Thanks to all Executive lounge staff September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient for BTS and MRT I always stay at this hotel. It is convenient for the train stations and night life. There are many restaurants within walking distance. Staff are attentive. The rooms could do with some care, my last 3 stays the room has been a bit "tired". The plug in the sink didn't work. The shower was dripping. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay A well balanced hotel experiences, except the quilt is a bit heavy. In general recommended. September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, friendly staff Location is a no-brainer. Near to the BTS and MRT. Next to Terminal 21 and a few stops from Silom. September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Level I had always had a good stay at the Westin. Unfortunately, during my last stay - Check Out - 28 Aug, the service level seems to have dropped in terms of personalization. Made a phone call from outside the hotel to try and get an extension for 1 more night but was not accorded the basic service. Was told that I had to pack up and change room if I wanted to extend. Not much else was said. Understand that upgraded room (FOC) is subjected to availability but believe at least a basic explanation and some form of apologetic tone would have help the situation. Guess that is what an almost full house bookings does to Service Levels. Decided to check out and went over to another place instead. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room is ok The hotel is in the city close to sky train and department store. The room a bit old and bathtub is old. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs improvement I stayed there for 3 days recently and my experience was less then satisfactory. a) The shower is dirty and very 3rd world. The water pressure from the shower head is poor b) Getting a taxi OR a hotel driver to come to the front reception on time is impossible. I had pre-booked a driver on a few occassions and it takes forever for them to reach the front driveway despite pre-booking for a specific time. Other then that the hotel is ok. Staff are nice and try their best to help. Mark August 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissapointing stay Rooms were NOT cleaned well, dirty plates and dirty coffee cups were not cleaned nor replaced. showers are old and not clean, rooms are dark, bath tabs in both our rooms got blocked and had to call reception to send plumber. Overall; I will not recommend the Westin BKK as a five star. BTW - i contacted reception at the check out and gave them my review as well. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Choice for Sukhumvit Cannot go wrong with The Westin when you want to stay in Sukhumvit. Nearby everything .... and you'd feel home the moment you enter this urban haven and ascend to the 7th floor reception. Can feel plain but an indeed relaxing spacious lobby there, with F&B outlets around; very good service day or night. And not short on the usual SPG elite privileges (ex. the 24th floor club access; fruit platter refreshed daily). Comfortable room with understated elegance. Ok, it can be bland and not exciting enough to some but is functional. Just pity the noisy air-condition that you cannot even turn off in the bedroom (I had a suite). August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the toilet not very clean! think the toilet is getting old that make look not very clean at all the shower doesn't clean much!! the good thing in the toilet is the shower gel only! August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service The service of lady who did check in for me was excellent . She was friendly , polite and professional , gave me a room of my desired city view . August 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The hotel is well located on Sukhumvit, opposite Asok BTS station (Sky train) - the most efficient way of travelling within Bangkok. You have Terminal 21 and Robinson - two adequate malls in the neighborhood in addition to the ubiquitous street bazaar. Hotel needs to improve on its bathroom amenities and maintenance. Wash basin water flow was slow. In summary, a good hotel with great location. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Service The BEST Service I have amongst ALL Hotels in Bangkok August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent12 This is one of the best places to stay while in Bangkok. Friendly staff, food is delicious. All good August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Stay My wife and I attended a Wedding Reception at the hotel and booked a room. The Staff and facilities were wonderful. Valet parking was a welcome service after driving in the Bangkok traffic. July 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feedback on late checkout charges and make-up room Upon my check-in on 24 Jul at Executive Lounge, the staff informed that my request for late-checkout on 27 Jul (4pm) can be accommodated. However she did not mention additional charges on this late-checkout. On 27 Jul, I made the check-out at 4pm at the main lobby (7th floor), but I have to make payment for the late-checkout charges of 3000+ baht. I would appreciate that the staff provides full information to me when I first checked-in in future, so that I can better make informed decision. During my stay, the make-up room service is not always fully done up. On one of the days, the night slippers are not replaced. On another day, the tea satchets are not topped up. Thank you. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Center of everything.... Once we arrived from the airport, we promptly greeted by the bellmen staff, and escorted to the 7th floor, and was check in by a native speaking japanese staff, she was attentive, polite, recognized my SPG status. The room would be consider "dated" by some, but we find everything was in working order, the view was pleasant, and was very "charming & cozy" layout design. We didn't get a chance to have a meal at the restaurant. But, did have cocktails at the lounge. Servers were attentive, and friendly. Overall, we would recommend this hotel, and would love to come back again. July 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Service but bad room facilities I had the pleasure of staying with this hotel from 15-18 July 2013. We found the service (people) was great but everything else falls short of expectations: 1) toilet tap keeps falling off and eventually broke the soap dish 2) shower drainage cover keep coming loose 3) toilet wallpaper is coming off in the toilet corner 4) mosquitoes in the room. I was bitten a couple of times 5) confusion over mini-bar during check out. I am a gold member for years and have experienced SPG service across the globe. Sadly this hotel falls short. I provided feedback via email to their customer services but couldn't get a response from them at all. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Treat This hotel is in the perfect position in Bangkok if you want a true experience of Bangkok.Close to all the shopping, markets and easy to catch a taxi or the MRT. Excellent service, good food, good gym and facilities. We loved our stay!!! SPG Guests treated to the Executive floor, Made our holiday a real treat!!! July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A place to beautifully blend leisure with business Which hotel will be so considerate to offer sports wear and sports shoes during the stay? These are the kid of thoughts that makes Westin Grande Sukhumvit different than other places. If we, for a moment consider the location it is at one of the best places to be in Bangkok - Sukhumvit and right at Asok BTS. One can come right from Airport express till this hotel with just 1 hop!... Now in the hotel one can expect the finest customer service, lovely cuisine, beautiful rooms and fantastic amenities like pool, SPA and gym..Around the hotel we find all the places to shop and alternates to wine and dine! Definitely a place to stay. ISPG members can further enjoy the benefits of their membership... July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nearly Perfect I usually have difficulty falling asleep in a hotel bed when I'm on business travel. But this time, my stay in Bangkok was a good time. The variety of the food is sufficient. The staff is very lovely and helpful. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I am disappointed at this time. I stayed in this hotel in Bangkok a couple of years ago. I had good experience so that I stayed here again. But, at this time I was disappointed with many things. (1) I was not regognized with my Stawood Prefrered Guest membership at all. Of course there was no benefits of being it at all. I was not even able to get the points because I booked a room not by using SPG homepage. It was terrible. (2) Many staff members were not willing to help my concern. (3) The noise coming from the air conditioning was terrible. (4) The breakfast as not that impressive like it used to be. (5) The quality of fitness center was bad. (6) The quality of pool was bad. I may not stay in this hotel again in the future. July 7, 2013
  • 2015-05-05T19:32:05.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_1446, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>