The Westin Grande Sukhumvit, Bangkok

  • 259 Sukhumvit Road
  • Bangkok,
  • 10110
  • Thaïlande
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour est gratuit pour les enfants jusqu’à 12 ans s’ils partagent la chambre d’un adulte réglant son séjour et dorment dans un lit déjà présent dans la chambre, dans le cadre d'un programme tarifaire comprenant uniquement le tarif de chambre. Pour les tarifs comprenant le petit déjeuner pour deux, une réduction de 50 % sur les repas et boissons est proposée aux enfants de 4 à 12 ans.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver ou s'enregistrer dans une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 304 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay really enjoyed my stay, the staff is always friendly and attentive. Stayed at a Room ion a high floor and had a great time. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, Mr Jack should be proud of all of them! Stayed 4 nights recently, it was excellent, wonderful stay. All the staff from the greeters in the main entrance, concierge, and all staff on 24th floor was absolutely beyond excellent. Wish all Starwood Hotels and Resorts properties in the USA can learn more about wonderful hospitality and excellent service oriented from their properties in ASIA such as Westin Grande Sukhumvit Bangkok, Thailand. As Platinum member, I really enjoyed complimentary breakfast at Taste restaurant in the lobby, I'm surprised a lot of variety good food for breakfast in there, plus Westin Lounge reception in the afternoon every day on 24th floor. Definitely will come back again for my next trip to Bangkok. I was on medical recovery combined with pleasure trip with a lot of evening spare time, I considered watching tv for amusement, the only suggestion I have for Westin Grande Sukhumvit : I wish more movie channels on your tv programs. I stayed with other hotel before Westin, they have more movie channels like AXN, Diva, etc beside only HBO March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant staff I chose the hotel for its location. I was taking pictures of my Thai female friend in the pool area by a simple point and shoot camera.. I was stopped by the Gym manager Pete and thereafter by Executive Parveena, on grounds that I was conducting a professional photo shoot ! I was escorted out with the explanation that all photography needs prior permission by the hotel. I reported the incident to the front office manager who while apologizing continued to state that this is indeed the hotel policy.. I packed up my bags and left the hotel, never to come back. I WILL NEVER EVER USE THIS HOTEL AGAIN.... June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good stay Well lets start with the a few complaints first off was my trip to the business center I had to send 37 pages scan to email the cost a staggering 875bht wow very expensive. Second there is a smell downstairs in the entrance it has was here 2 years ago still here. Know why I gave the hotel a 5 star rating great staff from entrance to room. Great location cant get much better then this right on BTS line next to amazing shopping. Again service was great can not say enough about service. Rooms very clean nicely appointed and a decent club lounge. November 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location, nice staff Spend 3 nights at this westin for company meeting. Very good location near Terminal 21 and Asok BTS. Staff are very helpful. Breakfast has many choices and well served. My room faced main street and BTS but it is quiet enough for me to have a good rest. It is business style hotel. The meeting room on top floor is very pleasing. Will come back in next trip. March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Same Same - just different Imagine Jose Mourinho leaving Chelsea and being replaced by Sir Alex Ferguson. Well that’s what’s happened at the Westin Grande Sukhumvit, one top class manager being replaced by another. Yes there will be changes and yes it may take time, but this hotel’s high standards remain in place despite the unusually high turnover of staff and introduction of some new members of the management team. The highlight of this trip was the wonderful atmosphere in the executive lounge. A fabulous mix of guests with the incredibly professional and friendly staff, ensured that I could do very little work, instead meeting new guests and enjoying a party atmosphere. A big thank to the couple from Singapore, who very kindly solved my dehydration problem, after running each day. I also met an interesting chap from Canada (previously UK) who worked for a medical company. This hotel is very special and it would be unfair to highlight any one member of staff as they ALL contribute to the guest experience. I will give special thanks though to the entire team on floor 24…. As this is where I spend most of my day… Food remains as delicious as ever.. Welcome Khun Martin…. Look forward to seeing you all again in April.. March 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, in the heart of Bangkok The location of this hotel is excellent, and it was very nice to return to this hotel again after being away for a while. Shopping and eating are difficult in this area simply because there is too much variety to choose from! The service at the hotel is outstanding, and the staff are friendly. Great views from the hotel rooms. Transportation is also very convenient as it is right near two train stops on two separate lines. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor Improvements Required The Westin Grande Sukhumvit is an old guard in Bangkok, having commanded a presence here from as far back as I can remember. Since my first stay years ago, it must have been updated and renewed more than a few times. I haven't stayed here in a while, and I must say it's good to be back. The hotel is generally well maintained and feels mostly young and fresh, though it isn't the most forward Westin around. I'm glad I booked early, as this stay turned out to be a very busy time for the hotel, which was running at full capacity during this period. The staff made a truly commendable effort in managing the full house. Smiles greeted us almost everywhere we went. Rooms are spacious and I particularly liked that there was a potted plant in my room. It was a real plant and made all the difference in creating a warm, homey atmosphere. I also really like the gym (one of few SPG hotel gyms to have a smith machine) and the pool deck. The Executive Lounge is comfortable and offers a nice view of the city, but it tends to get very crowded at Happy Hour. I would like to commend Mr Nuttapong for his professionalism and going the extra mile in his service in the Executive Lounge. Now for a few areas of improvement: firstly, one thing that needs to be replaced quite urgently is the shower head. It was old and crusty, and could not be adjusted to the preferred mode. Next, the power-sockets by the desk are way too close to each other, so that when one device is being charged, we cannot insert another plug. That's as good as having only one 3-pin socket in the room. These are rather minor adjustments and can be rectified quite easily across all rooms, so please look into these two areas as soon as possible. February 24, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:27:50.946-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_1446, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>