The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 760 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff Customer Service In the Writing Guidelines Starwood recommends "contact us if you have an issue that requires immediate assistance. I have done that via phone and email with NO replies. I am still waiting to receive credit for my stay plus my food and beverage credit with no luck. I have as well replied to the hotels managers general survey at the end of September as well as wrote a personal email. I have also called October with NO return phone calls. I just received an email to come stay at this hotel again in Vegas cannot say would even it was free. I am currently going to attend a function in Dallas in October due to this situation I will be staying across the street at another hotels property. January 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Westin Like others have said, customer service is poor. Complacent employees. Cheep mattress, (not heavenly bed) . My bath towel had multiple holes in it. Thin thin walls. The single redeeming quality this property has is a pretty good breakfast, which is free for platinums. Other than that, expect no spg perks. I tried for a my 24 request which was denied (I am 100+ nights with ambassador) Unfortunately because it's the only spg property with proximity, they probably get 40+ platinums per night. Most of which are probably regretting they chose this off the strip hotel. I think they should consider upgrading the mattresses on spg floors at least and also offer a cheap fruit basket to platinums because after reading these reviews, most are more insulted by the complacent attitude of employees and the sense that they don't care than not getting an upgrade. A small "token" May go a long way. January 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is trying to be better All of these changes taking place are not for the better. New internet services were provided. As a Platinum guest I was given this free but know it is free and the speeds are substandard. I mentioned this to one of the greeters in a gold jacket and was told that the provider had not changed. I even wrote an email to the General Manager which was never replied to. I have been staying in this hotel for over 11 years. February 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by An embarrassment to the Westin brand. I've been to lots of Westin Hotels around the world. This is the absolute worst when it comes to everything about it. Really. Don't stay here. First off, it's a rip off compared to the tons of options you have on the strip. Also, it's a category 5 hotel for some reason! An absolute joke if you ask me, and it's not even on the Strip, it's a good 5 minute walk away and it's below average on everything they offer. I would never use points on this hotel, Ever. The Casino in the hotel pales in comparison to the other major hotels. You don't even feel like your in Vegas and you wouldn't even want to be there unless you had to for some reason! As a Plat I didn't get upgraded, no breakfast or happy hour,...actually there was happy hour, a table on the second floor hallway was set up with ONLY chips and salsa you could get a beer or red wine ONLY for an expected $2 tip from an uninterested server who was angry and surly all at once! What a joke! Don't stay here, it's really not a Westin beyond the name. The room was not renovated since they made the building into a Westin from whatever it was before and the staff although occasionally smiling, made you feel like you were at a motel instead of a SPG boasted hotel. I was here for one night and will NEVER be back! There are too many issues with this hotel for it to ever be fixed, no matter what they try to do and say. This should be a category 2 or 3 at best and have prices that reflect it. Unfortunately as it stands, it's your only real SPG option in Vegas if you want to be close enough to the strip but I would just bite the bullet and stay elsewhere while in Sin City. In this case, whatever happens in the Westin Casuarina Las Vegas needs to be shared with the world, because it's nothing special and nothing but disappointment will happen here. Stay away! December 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst and Last Experience with the Las Vegas Westin Have to say this was the worst experience I have had with a Starwood property. Starwood have been my preferred hotels when traveling for a few years and I now question if I will stay with them again. I arrived in Las Vegas at 9:30AM and requested an early check-in so I could get some work done prior to my meetings for the week. At that time was advised there were no rooms available and would be no availability until 12 or 1PM which is understandable. Returning at 1PM there were still no rooms available and I was advised it would be closer to 4PM. While sitting in the bar trying to get some work done among the cigar smoke and music I watched a substantial number of guest check in and get rooms with no wait. At 5PM went back to inquire about my room and was told someone called and left me a voice mail at 4 which never happened. Got to my room with less than 30mins to change and make my dinner meeting, not enough time for a much needed shower. The following morning there was no hot water, which was just a note of how my day would follow. On the way to my morning meetings I dropped my shirts off for laundry and asked when they would be ready. Was given a time of 3 or 4PM. Upon returning that afternoon was told the first delivery would not be until 6PM which would still give me time to get a clean shirt and get to my evening meetings. Returned to my room where there was finally hot water for a shower and waited for my laundry. At 6:30 I finally received a call from the manager informing me that my shirts did not go out in time and would not be returned until the next evening. Perfect!!! I now had no clean shirts to wear for my evening meetings and it was too late to go buy one before dinner so I ended up wearing a nice wrinkled shirt that I had been wearing since 8AM. Even better I had no clean shirts to wear for my meetings the following day. It was a lot of fun going to meetings in jeans and a tshirt the following morning. Guess the only good that came out of it was when asked a least 20 times through the day why i was so dressed up I was able to retell my experience at the Las Vegas Westin. It was a little disturbing that the common response from people was "your first mistake was staying at the Westin in Vegas". I was offered a $40 dinning credit in the hotel restaurant for all this. Seeing that I didn't eat at the hotel once this was of no help and frankly insulting that this was all my frustration and humiliation was worth. Later found that multiple people in our group also had hot water issues on Tues. and Weds. While I understand I am not Gold or Platinum, when I do travel it is usually with 4 to 5 people of which will no longer be staying in this hotel. Not to mention anyone of the 30-45 people I meet with over the 3 days and heard about my experience. With so many options for quality hotels in Las Vegas I had really hoped the Starwood would step up their game but unfortunately not so. February 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards This is the worst Westin hotel I've stayed in. From the thin walls so you can listen to your neighbors late night TV shows, to the uncomfortable bed, this hotel was a rough time in Las Vegas. The staff did little to recognize SPG status - no complimentary upgrade, incorrect Platinum gift, etc. I understand they are renovating the lobby, but that won't begin to bring this hotel to the standard that I expect of the Westin brand. It's hardly a 2-star hotel, and I'm amazed the Westin brand allow this hotel to tarnish it's name. December 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Perhaps the worst Westin out there This is easily the worst Westin hotel I've stayed at and would be below par for a Sheraton hotel as well. The facilities are extremely run down and the hotel lobby has a musty, stale, smoky smell. Not a place to stay unless you really need your SPG nights. November 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tranquility is Not this Hotel - Nasty Staff and Guests It's rare I write a negative review of a Westin property, but my experience this afternoon has been absolutely horrible at this hotel. I've called down to the front desk to express my concerns about the people in the room next door that are fighting and screaming. It has been going on for almost two hours. I've asked to be moved to another room. The second time I called downstairs to ask if another room was available, the woman was extremely rude and told me "I thought you were told there were no other rooms". I responded back and said, no, I was told to call back. She then just said no room. I asked for them to send Security. That still has not happened. I finally called the room next door and told them to stop their fighting and the woman told me to go to heck and hung up on me. It is still going on. The staff is incredibly rude. I'm alone in my room and it sounds as if some horror movie is taking place in the room next door. November 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>