The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 767 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! Had a fantasic time. Hotel is close to the strip with easy in and out access.. Restaurant is well managed with friendly staff and delicious food. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and location I recently stayed at the Westin for a weekend getaway to Vegas. Service was great checking in and they gave me a free room upgrade which was nice. The gym is good size with plenty to do to get a good work out in. I also enjoyed the pool area while I was there. The casino is just right in my opinion downstairs. I love playing card games there and the dealers are always pleasant and nice from my experience! I also like the location as it is a short walk to the strip and anywhere you want to get to. The only thing from my experience that could be improved was the food downstairs. I had dinner there once and it wasn't that great which is probably why it seems empty most nights. Besides that I had a very enjoyable experience and would recommend the hotel. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A super find in Las Vegas In room dining service was fantastic. They always exhibit a genuine, caring attitude in their work and are always helpful in local recommendations for shopping and shows. April 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely worst night in a hotel ever Hotel management does not understand its own "pet friendly" policies and preferred to protect the guest that violated the pet policy instead of protecting and ensuring a comfortable stay for its other guests. Guest had smuggled dog into room and then left the dog alone in the room. Dog barked for over six hours. Contacted front desk, service, security and even had to go down to the lobby to speak with GM. I was told that it is a "pet friendly" hotel. However, they had no clue which room the dog was in, so they clearly did not know a guest had a pet. This is a violation. Instead of removing the dog, they allowed several rooms to just "put up" with the barking all night. Management failed to resolve the barking for the entire night for a dog that was not documented as staying in their hotel. Management said they "tried calling the owner." However, several hours later they said they "did not know what room the dog was in." I was clearly lied to at that point. I had to tell them the room number. The manager offered to comp my family's breakfast the next morning. I received an envelope that morning that said "breakfast for four at the Suede." My daughter had the buffet, my wife, son and I ordered off the menu. The food and waiter were fabulous. However, the "complimentary breakfast" only included the buffet. After being told I would have to pay the difference I was really upset and embarrassed in front of my family. I was told to charge the difference to my room. I then had to plead and explain to another manager why I needed the remaining breakfast bill removed from my account. The entire stay was terrible. The manager did offer to credit 1/2 my SPG points that I used to stay in his hotel. I would love to know how much worse a stay would be to receive a full refund. I doubt this review will get published, but if it does, just make sure that when you stay here to talk to them about the pet poicy and if there are pets on your floor, make sure to stay on top of management if the dog barks all night. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort It was good for kids. Food was pricey and not best quality. Hotel is nice and has that resort feel rather than nice hotel. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Major improvements at the Westin LV! Just stayed here late March. The renovations are completed, and the overall room experience and stay are very much now up to Westin standard (I'm lifetime Gold/ current Platinum, so I've seen a few), when they were not before. The new lobby bar is nice, and the older wallpaper/ carpets is gone, replaced by nice but standard Westin fare. The lobby is also nice for Vegas in that there is no long walk across a massive, smoky casino to your room - elevators are next to the check-in, and the small casino is really there for ambiance and convenience, but not to interfere with a business stay. Parking is right in front of hotel, no long walk from the giant parking garage to your room. The Linq area is around the corner, for a newer nightlife experience including the giant High Roller wheel. Overall, I recommend this particularly for business, or if you are looking to stay near Caesar's / Bellagio area of Vegas and willing to walk a long block to the strip. April 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a 5 star, But I read the reviews and this Westin is not the horror stories I read. The hotel is older, but, clean and nice rooms. Is it not a 5 star Westin, NO. But, everyone was pleasant and very helpful. Checked in early, 11 AM and Karina, the front desk, was extremely polite and helpful. Offered us choices of rooms and check-in took less then 5 minutes. The room was older, but clean and the bed, linen, and towels were up to Westin standards. Buba, the concierge, was extremely helpful with show tickets and directions. Happy hour every evening at 5 to 6, had snacks, with free beer or wine, (also soda and water). Everyday we had another bottle of water in our room. No SPG area, that would be nice. Close walk to the "Strip". We would stay there again. February 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst and Last Experience with the Las Vegas Westin Have to say this was the worst experience I have had with a Starwood property. Starwood have been my preferred hotels when traveling for a few years and I now question if I will stay with them again. I arrived in Las Vegas at 9:30AM and requested an early check-in so I could get some work done prior to my meetings for the week. At that time was advised there were no rooms available and would be no availability until 12 or 1PM which is understandable. Returning at 1PM there were still no rooms available and I was advised it would be closer to 4PM. While sitting in the bar trying to get some work done among the cigar smoke and music I watched a substantial number of guest check in and get rooms with no wait. At 5PM went back to inquire about my room and was told someone called and left me a voice mail at 4 which never happened. Got to my room with less than 30mins to change and make my dinner meeting, not enough time for a much needed shower. The following morning there was no hot water, which was just a note of how my day would follow. On the way to my morning meetings I dropped my shirts off for laundry and asked when they would be ready. Was given a time of 3 or 4PM. Upon returning that afternoon was told the first delivery would not be until 6PM which would still give me time to get a clean shirt and get to my evening meetings. Returned to my room where there was finally hot water for a shower and waited for my laundry. At 6:30 I finally received a call from the manager informing me that my shirts did not go out in time and would not be returned until the next evening. Perfect!!! I now had no clean shirts to wear for my evening meetings and it was too late to go buy one before dinner so I ended up wearing a nice wrinkled shirt that I had been wearing since 8AM. Even better I had no clean shirts to wear for my meetings the following day. It was a lot of fun going to meetings in jeans and a tshirt the following morning. Guess the only good that came out of it was when asked a least 20 times through the day why i was so dressed up I was able to retell my experience at the Las Vegas Westin. It was a little disturbing that the common response from people was "your first mistake was staying at the Westin in Vegas". I was offered a $40 dinning credit in the hotel restaurant for all this. Seeing that I didn't eat at the hotel once this was of no help and frankly insulting that this was all my frustration and humiliation was worth. Later found that multiple people in our group also had hot water issues on Tues. and Weds. While I understand I am not Gold or Platinum, when I do travel it is usually with 4 to 5 people of which will no longer be staying in this hotel. Not to mention anyone of the 30-45 people I meet with over the 3 days and heard about my experience. With so many options for quality hotels in Las Vegas I had really hoped the Starwood would step up their game but unfortunately not so. February 25, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T17:49:20.456-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_767, tr_767
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>