The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen sein.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um ein Zimmer zu reservieren, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden. Besucher des Casinos, der Spieleinrichtungen oder der Casino-Lounge müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein. Als Alternachweis ist ein gültiger offizieller Ausweis vorzulegen.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best... The best part about staying at the Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa started and ended with the SPG Starwood Rewards points. The hotel is otherwise mediocre at best and pales in comparison to some of the equivalent accommodation options in Las Vegas. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and quiet yet close to everything! I love everything about this Westin! The location, the service, the cleanliness, and the spa were all wonderful!! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suede is the best kept secret in Vegas I have come to call this hotel my home away from home as I am in Vegas at least every two or three months. The staff is always welcoming and the food at Suede is always amazing. Although there are many newer luxury hotels to stay at in Vegas, I would not trade any of them for the comfort of the Westin. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good business hotel Easy in and out, convenient free parking make this an ideal place when you are in town for meetings and not for "Vegas". the hotel is a bit tired, the bathrooms while clean, are nothing special, same with the rooms. if it wasn't for the heavenly bed there would be nothing to say good about the rooms. the hallways are also eh and very hot, I don't think they have a/c, but the rooms do. the staff is the best. Albert at the SPG desk, Jennifer and Josh at the bar, etc. are all amazing and go out of their way to make you happy. they are part of the reasons I continue to come here. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Customer Service at a Great Value During my two stays of three days each, I was very impressed with the staff at this hotel. A great effort was made to make me feel welcome and valued as a customer. The check in and out was fast and efficient. The restaurant, Suede, serves delicious food at a reasonable price. The staff at Suede remembered my name after one visit and welcomed me back on my second stay. Wonderful experience. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas I loved the room cleaness and overall service. Staff was very professional and helpfull. They make you feel taking care of!! other note: The room needs detail updates. Regards, Moe95 July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service - Oasis from the crowd I really enjoyed the hotel as it provided the same great service I've come to expect from Westin Hotels, and it also was far enough away from the strip to offer some quite and calm, which I really appreciated after contending with the hordes on the strip. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vegas Weekend Away I was apprehensive booking here based on some of the reviews, but we had a great experience. When we checked in they informed us as SPG Guests we were getting a special incentive, and then gave us free drink and breakfast coupons. An upgrade would have been cool too, but how much do you stay in the room in Vegas. I loved that we were close to the strip, but it's a small enough property to get in and out quickly. The cab service could have been better, but overall we had a great time and I would stay here again. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location & Good Service This hotel was OK. I got a sense of a newish remodel on top of an older infrastructure. For example, the underwhelming and very small pool area seemed built for a 70s hotel. The rooms, even ours on an upper floor, seem well-used to overused. Plumbing was leaking in sink area, soaking the tissue box. Drawers in dresser got stuck. The old vending fridge, now just used as a fridge was weird with the key and the way it opened like a safe. Smoke from the casino seeped into the air conditioning. The Suede restaurant food was wonderful, but had zilch for atmosphere. If the casino wasn't there, you wouldn't think you were in Vegas. On the other hand, beds were super comfy, staff was very accommodating and pleasant, Starbucks was good. Free water bottles and free, easy parking was much appreciated. The new design in the elevators was good. Elevators were fast. Easy walking access to the Strip. (The views of homeless, a liquor store, the side of the hotel across the street, and plenty of trash on the way were a bit sleazy though) To sum up, taking good and bad into account: B to B- July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff We had a very late check in due to flight delays but the front staff was very accomodating and helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love eating at Suede The food is always good. The hotel is close to everything and you don't have to drive on Las Vegas Blvd to get to the hotel. Parking lot is convenient not like some hotels that you have to walk from your car forever and get lost in the lobby. It's not a big property but very convenient July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Everyday problems We had problems with reservations, we had problems with billing everyday for services we did not have or request. In addition the room carpet was filthy. Love the location and facilities. Most staff were very helpful except for one front desk person who wanted to charge us a full days SPG points for resort fees and taxes. Ludicrous! They still have not emailed my charges as they promised yesterday and have my bank money on hold. Won't be back to this facility, I will try Summerlin Aloft next time. July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel's customer service is superb! It was my first time staying at the Westin, and I was so pleased with their superb customer service! I lost my wallet, so I could only show a picture of my photo and government IDs upon check-in. The manager was so understanding, told us to add my husband, and accepted the pics of my IDs as additional documents. We also got a Chihuahua, and there is a pet relief area on the hotel property. The hotel also has one of the cheapest pet fees in Vegas, but the 350-sq room is just as comfort as the other hotels who charge over $100 or more for pets. The casino is not big, but has everything you need, and it is never crowded like other popular hotels (We were there for the Fourth of July weekend)! All of my special requests were accommodated (e.g., late check out, two rooms close to each other), which hardly happened, so I highly recommend this hotel and will consider staying there again when I return to Vegas!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel is perfectly located very friendly staff Great Hotel July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst hotel I've stayed at in awhile Let's start from the beginning. Check in is at 4pm. We arrived late at 11pm and our room "wasn't ready". We had to wait for 30 minutes with two exhausted children. Not a great way to start our staycation. Then, our reservation states we had a "strip-view room" Don't be fooled, this hotel doesn't even face the strip. Then, we wondered why there were ear plugs on the night stand. We quickly found out - the busiest fire station is across the street coupled with all of the police sirens made for a loud night. Then, we set the a/c to 68, but it never got below 71 (the thermostat said 71, but it felt more like 78) The tub was slow to drain. The breakfast buffet was $50 for two people! The pool was tiny and we all noticed our swimming suits were stained GREEN after we left (this is the only pool I've ever seen a sign posted that states they are not responsible for discoloring of swimming suits). What a joke. I will say that the bed was very comfy, which would have been nice if it was cool enough in the room to sleep. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by mediocre stay and poor management I've stayed here twice now. The first time I had a number of problems with my room from cleanliness to air conditioning. Reported to management and was told if I were to come again I should contact a specific manager and she woukd see that my next stay would be upgraded and much better. A number of calls later I never received a return call from this person and I was told that no upgrades were available. With over a months notice. Even more disappointing is the faxt that contacting the GM never got a reply either. I guess the management works well together. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Awesome place to be very close to everything , your off the strip but in the middle of it all July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Las Vegas hotel! We love this place. It's not so gigantic that you can't find your way around. It is close to all the main Strip casino activities, rooms are large, clean, and comfortable, dining room meets are needs - perfect for us. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location/Nice hotel but the smoking allowed in lobby--Yuck! I stayed at the Westin Las Vegas for a conference and was basically pretty satisfied. I had a very nice, comfortable room. The location about a block from the Strip and across the street from Bally's was very convenient. I was, however, surprised by the extra daily "resort" fee tacked onto my bill. It did bring some nice features such as Wi-Fi, unlimited local and US long distance calls, and use of the sauna and steam room in the spa. I wish, however, someone had made it clear to me at registration that these amenities were included in the resort fee, especially the unlimited calling in all 50 states or that the fee was a mandatory part of our conference rate and was more than what showed when the reservation was made. I would have taken greater advantage of this feature had I realized this at the start of my stay,, so I felt I really didn't derive as much as I could have from the extra daily fee. The very worst thing about the hotel is that smoking is allowed in the lobby with its casino. This is very unhealthy as well as downright unpleasant! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location A very nice place to stay in the heart of Las Vegas but quieter than staying in one of the large casinos. The pool area was nice but small. A great way to use Starpoints. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great staff! This hotel is awesome in terms of the staff, customer service, sleep, and ease of access to Vegas for both business and leisure travelers. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick walk to the strip The hotel is a short walk to the Las Vegas strip. It is a non-smoking environment. The rooms are clean. The restaurant has great food at reasonable prices and there is a Starbucks onsite. I was pleasantly surprised. I enjoyed my stay. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Government employee My stay @ The Westin Las Vegas was very pleasurable. The staff was extremely courteous and attentive. House keeping was excellent as I returned to a very clean room every day. Thank you to management for offering a government rate as we were attending a work related conference and it was refreshing to have accommodations with high standards offered @ the government rate. Also, much appreciated your hotel was smoke free. The meals (3) at Suede Restaurant were very good. As a Starwood member I appreciate the well managed Westin Las Vegas and will return to The Westin next time I visit Las Vegas. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by almost right staff when needed was responsive & accommodating. the problem was needing the staff too often: the message light kept blinking but i couldn't directly access my messages; the connection to wi-fi needed work twice, one time resulting in speaking to a very rude & impatient remote IT person (the local couldn't fix it) the biggest issue: trying to be "green" actually translated into your room NOT BEING CLEANED AT ALL! the Westin note said it would only result in not changing sheets & towels. This is misleading, and the $5 coupon was meaningless and useless as it could only be redeemed in the restaurant June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but problem with key card could have caused big airport problem I had a good experience with Westin overall. However, my key card was canceled and had to be reissued twice during my stay. This would be just a minor inconvenience except that the last time, it was the morning I was checking out of my hotel. I was going back up to my room to pack quickly and go to the airport and was unable to get in. The concierge was unable to reinstate it right there and basically told me to go upstairs and wait for someone to let me in my room. Well, I really needed to get going. When he was not there within a few minutes, I had to come down and ask a manager to send someone up with me to get into the room. The manager was agreeable and the man who came up was very nice, but this took longer than it had to. I didn't want to miss my flight! I ultimately got to the airport in time and all was fine, but I didn't get to check around the room for last-minute details as I would normally have done. I do believe I left a phone charger there. It's not a big deal, but some little things become big things when you're in a time crunch. You should 1) be mindful of people's timetables when they are traveling and be quicker on problem solving and customer service. . 2) improve your key card system. Overall I was very happy with the Westin. Thank you! June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoke permeating first floor horrible I had to laugh at the signs posted about the hotel being a nonsmoking facility, when the casino smoke was a cloud on the first floor. The bed smelled of sweat even though the linens were clean, the remote to the tv was broken and cups were not replenished for the coffee until I asked for them. Carpet was dirty in the room. The restaurant people were very pleasant. And the servers for our conference, which was catered by an outside caterer, took the flack graciously for the caterer's terrible performance. The meeting rooms were fine and the water provided was appreciated, in the sleeping as well as meeting rooms. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise There was noise from the corridor and adjacent room (through the connecting door) June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff great service, nice staff June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Nice bright rooms, spacious with ample drawer space. Electric probably needs a minor upgrade. Door didn't always close completely without an extra push... June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always been a great experience This is my favorite go to hotel in vegas. Genuine friendly staff that always ensure our needs were met. We had a large group with multiple rooms on a sold out weekend. Still they were able to put us on the same floor and made the process smooth and easy. Thanks guys! June 24, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T19:32:09.962-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_770, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 27 next>>