The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 792 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An "A" for Effort I used to stay at this property frequently, but stopped for awhile when it went through some growing pains. But now I'd say that for SPG members, the hotel is definitely doing a much better job making the experience memorable and of higher-quality than years past. My last few stays were well-executed. The hotel actually reads elite-member profiles, checks in on you during your stay, tries to give upgrades when possible, and has competitive rates even on busy weekends. Easy access to/from McCarran, some nice upgrades to the bar and lobby, in-room fridges, and a thoughtful staff make it a great choice for a low-maintenance stay. Plus, a manageable small parking garage make it the ideal choice if you have a rental car and are looking for a straight shot back to the airport at the end of your stay. As a bonus, the North facing side of the hotel now has a nice view of the High Roller. There's room for improvement - I saw a few long "regular" checkin lines during my stay - but nothing as long as I've experienced at other much larger properties on the Strip. And it's not designed to be a big party inside, so if you're looking for the typical Vegas glitz and glam, you'll be disappointed. But, if you what you want is classic simplicity, staff, decent sized regular rooms, convenience, a gym where there's actually room to workout, and the ability to get to your car within 90 seconds after getting off the elevator, then this might be your go-to spot in Vegas. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but a bit nosiy the location is good, facility is good, but just not quiet enough duiring night for sleep. it is better to install good window to prevent noise. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and a Great Stay Clean and Close to the strip. Staff were all excellent. I am a platinum guest and was treated very well during my recent stay. I can't wait to return! May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel within steps to the Strip Wonderful hotel, convenient location, friendly staff and wonderful food! It is on East Flamingo Blvd, which is literally steps away from the main strip in Vegas. Easy access to hotel parking. We opted breakfast as our platinum welcoming gift - an excellent choice we made. Our room was updated and overseeing the strip. Highly recommend! May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay I stay at this hotel 1-2 times per month. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The rooms meet the standards I expect from Westin-always clean, comfortable beds, etc. Room service is always quick and fresh and also very accommodating of my special food requests. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I stayed at this hotel may 11-14. The staff was fantastic. It all started with the bellman Vance. He was polite , courteous and professional. The front desk person was also excellent. Then there was Joe , the swimming pool server. Joe was professional , attentive, and kind. The woman gift shop worker was very helpful and sweet. I have traveled quite a bit and if I really enjoyed my 3 night stay. My only slight disappointment were the valet service. It is apparent they did not have the same training as the rest of the staff. However overall I give this hotel an excellent rating. I look forward to my next stay at the westin Las Vegas. Henry E. from Venetia PA May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Hotel with polished comfortable services With easy access from the airport, a professional courteous staff that made you feel "at home" and close to the Las Vegas strip, this hotel was the correct choice of places to stay while in Nevada. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My Expectations I was skeptical about this property due to mixed reviews. They appear top have listened as my stay far exceeded my expectations. From the Bellman to the front desk I was welcomed with professionalism and courtesy. having stayed at many Westin properties as Starwood Platinum level guest, this was the best experience i have had in over two years. See my other reviews. The lobby has ben remodeled, offers a complimentary cocktail hour. The hotel is in process of upgrading all rooms. The Starwood Preferred level room i stayed in had an excellent layout and view as clean and well prepared with an awesome view of Las Vegas. They have a nice fitness center and for me their pool area and the length and cleanliness of the pool was excellent. I can not say enough great things about the staff and management who are so courteous and help;full and follow up event request that fasted I have experienced in years at Starwood properties. I have a very critical eye as I produce e event and our company is a professional meeting service company. Room service quality of the feed was excellent as was the timelines of promised delivery exceeded my expectations. April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:17:41.566-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_792, tr_792
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>