The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 761 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by An embarrassment to the Westin brand. I've been to lots of Westin Hotels around the world. This is the absolute worst when it comes to everything about it. Really. Don't stay here. First off, it's a rip off compared to the tons of options you have on the strip. Also, it's a category 5 hotel for some reason! An absolute joke if you ask me, and it's not even on the Strip, it's a good 5 minute walk away and it's below average on everything they offer. I would never use points on this hotel, Ever. The Casino in the hotel pales in comparison to the other major hotels. You don't even feel like your in Vegas and you wouldn't even want to be there unless you had to for some reason! As a Plat I didn't get upgraded, no breakfast or happy hour,...actually there was happy hour, a table on the second floor hallway was set up with ONLY chips and salsa you could get a beer or red wine ONLY for an expected $2 tip from an uninterested server who was angry and surly all at once! What a joke! Don't stay here, it's really not a Westin beyond the name. The room was not renovated since they made the building into a Westin from whatever it was before and the staff although occasionally smiling, made you feel like you were at a motel instead of a SPG boasted hotel. I was here for one night and will NEVER be back! There are too many issues with this hotel for it to ever be fixed, no matter what they try to do and say. This should be a category 2 or 3 at best and have prices that reflect it. Unfortunately as it stands, it's your only real SPG option in Vegas if you want to be close enough to the strip but I would just bite the bullet and stay elsewhere while in Sin City. In this case, whatever happens in the Westin Casuarina Las Vegas needs to be shared with the world, because it's nothing special and nothing but disappointment will happen here. Stay away! December 5, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff Customer Service In the Writing Guidelines Starwood recommends "contact us if you have an issue that requires immediate assistance. I have done that via phone and email with NO replies. I am still waiting to receive credit for my stay plus my food and beverage credit with no luck. I have as well replied to the hotels managers general survey at the end of September as well as wrote a personal email. I have also called October with NO return phone calls. I just received an email to come stay at this hotel again in Vegas cannot say would even it was free. I am currently going to attend a function in Dallas in October due to this situation I will be staying across the street at another hotels property. January 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards. This hotel has old and outdated rooms. For the price we paid for our room I could have added $20 and stayed in a suite on the strip at a top rated hotel. When in Vegas I expect a beautiful flashy room that I like to come back to after a long day out. The Westin rooms are like the ones I would stay in when I was 21 just to shower get an hour or two of sleep and head back out. They also had the nerve to add a resort fee on to my bill for the free beer and wine they serve in the evenings. Everyone in vegas gives free drinks just sit down at a table or machine. All and all not up to Westin standards. December 16, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tranquility is Not this Hotel - Nasty Staff and Guests It's rare I write a negative review of a Westin property, but my experience this afternoon has been absolutely horrible at this hotel. I've called down to the front desk to express my concerns about the people in the room next door that are fighting and screaming. It has been going on for almost two hours. I've asked to be moved to another room. The second time I called downstairs to ask if another room was available, the woman was extremely rude and told me "I thought you were told there were no other rooms". I responded back and said, no, I was told to call back. She then just said no room. I asked for them to send Security. That still has not happened. I finally called the room next door and told them to stop their fighting and the woman told me to go to heck and hung up on me. It is still going on. The staff is incredibly rude. I'm alone in my room and it sounds as if some horror movie is taking place in the room next door. November 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hope you love secondhand smoke! The smoke-filled lobby in this property COMPLETELY undermines the Westin and Starwood brand. Definitely don't "Breathe Deep" here. Secondhand smoke is more than a nuisance - it is a serious health hazard to guests and all the people who work here. Westin staff should not have to get sick or die from breathing at work. Here they seem terrified to talk much about it w/o risking their jobs. Backed by SPG marketing, the lobby casino could be a huge success if it were a 100% smoke-free oasis in Vegas. Although many other states and countries now have smoke-free casinos, no one else does in Vegas. Westin would be an ideal location. I certainly would gamble $ here if it were smoke-free, and many other SPG members probably would too. It has been 5 years since Westin led the hotel industry with a landmark 100% smoke-free policy that is both good for health and good for business. If Starwood can't get the casino operator to stop undermining their brand and staff/customer health, they should deflag this property. It's easy to take smoke-free hotels for granted these days because they are so popular. That is thanks to Westin. It's time to end this huge deviation from the brand and what it stands for. December 2, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Westin Like others have said, customer service is poor. Complacent employees. Cheep mattress, (not heavenly bed) . My bath towel had multiple holes in it. Thin thin walls. The single redeeming quality this property has is a pretty good breakfast, which is free for platinums. Other than that, expect no spg perks. I tried for a my 24 request which was denied (I am 100+ nights with ambassador) Unfortunately because it's the only spg property with proximity, they probably get 40+ platinums per night. Most of which are probably regretting they chose this off the strip hotel. I think they should consider upgrading the mattresses on spg floors at least and also offer a cheap fruit basket to platinums because after reading these reviews, most are more insulted by the complacent attitude of employees and the sense that they don't care than not getting an upgrade. A small "token" May go a long way. January 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards This is the worst Westin hotel I've stayed in. From the thin walls so you can listen to your neighbors late night TV shows, to the uncomfortable bed, this hotel was a rough time in Las Vegas. The staff did little to recognize SPG status - no complimentary upgrade, incorrect Platinum gift, etc. I understand they are renovating the lobby, but that won't begin to bring this hotel to the standard that I expect of the Westin brand. It's hardly a 2-star hotel, and I'm amazed the Westin brand allow this hotel to tarnish it's name. December 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shouldn't Be Branded Westin I have stayed in many Westin hotels worldwide. This is the worst one. It is not a bad hotel as hotels go. It is just not up to the Westin standards. The staff is not as friendly. The rooms are small. The decor is worn. It was another brand before it became a Westin. I try not to stay here unless I absolutely need a stay credit. December 1, 2011
  • 2015-03-29T17:38:49.061-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_761, tr_761
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>