The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 754 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This converted hotel is not a true Westin yet This hotel has not met the Westin expectations yet. I'm not sure they are trying very hard either as they have been up and running for awhile now. I have stayed there a couple times now and it was not what I expect in a Westin either time. This time the sheets on the bed had what appeared to be a brown poo& stain on it upon check in. The comforter was very lumpy and clearly not a heavenly experience. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine This hotel was fine, not fantastic just fine. It's Vegas so smoking in the casion kind of gets around a bit. 24 hour Starbucks was nice. In the room the TV remote didn't work which I found annoying but wasn't in my room much. Location is good, 10 min walk to Caesers/Ballagio so central strip. I stayed simply because it's an SPG property, if I didn't care about points I wouldn't choose to stay there. March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent vacation We stayed at this Westin for 5 nights. I specifically chose this hotel because of the location off the strip.if you don't mind the short walk in the sun it is perfect! We stayed with our kids ages 8 and 9, when we checked in they received welcome bags which they were super excited about. The employee who checksd us in was very welcoming and helpful. The room we stayed in on the 11 floorwas great, we even got to check in 2 hours early. We had some very noisy neighbors for the last few nights but a call to security took care of it each time. Only complaint we had was that the pool was closed the first night for a private party. When we checked out I requested a credit for the amenity charge for that day since we pay it to have 24 hour access and they gladly removed it. We were overall impressed and felt like it was the perfect spot for our vegas vacation. We would definitely stay here again. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Amazing Staff If you're looking for a hotel that provides location, amenities, comfort & amazing staff! Look no further. My family & I stayed this past weekend & had a great stay. The hotel's size is perfect especially when you want to get away from all the Las Vegas "distractions" The staff is amazing 3 individuals definitely left a lasting impression Robert in Service Express, Vance bellman & Pedro in Suede December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hosts, very good breakfast buffet This is a very good value. Front desk in particular is welcoming and helpful. While the building is an older one, it is still comfortable, and consistently good experiences with staff. I have stayed here many times in the past two years. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Las Vegas Getaway Awesome! From the moment I stepped into the lobby I could tell this was going to be a relaxing experience. The Hotel smelled fresh, crisp and clean and that was throughout the facility! The rooms were very clean and the bed was so comfy...The staff throughout the hotel was professional and happy to meet my needs....I've stayed everywhere in Vegas, but I have now found my favorite! Thank you :) June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suede is the best kept secret in Vegas I have come to call this hotel my home away from home as I am in Vegas at least every two or three months. The staff is always welcoming and the food at Suede is always amazing. Although there are many newer luxury hotels to stay at in Vegas, I would not trade any of them for the comfort of the Westin. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit I recently visited the hotel 2 weeks ago with my fiance, and the staff was great ! Rooms were nice and clean, the pool was very private and relaxing, and the fitness center had the equipment we were looking for. Also, at check in, the host was great at allowing us to check in a little early, and have a later checkout allowing us more time at the pool. Overall, I love coming to this hotel !! August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Smell and Nasty Pool The Hotel was good. The reason for the average rating is that the pool was very nasty, cloudy and had green stuff growing on the sides. It was also very small. A bit disappointing as I was on vacation and wanted to go swiming. The bartender during the happy hour was rude and very unprofessional. One thing I would like to mention as well was the smell. Not to overwelming but not good at all. September 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken AC The property was having issues with the ACs, but to their credit, it was outrageously hot outdoors on the day of my stay. They were able to get it working a little better, but the room was mostly too hot for comfortable sleep. Given the late hour, I didn't request another room, although in hindsight I wish I had. They didn't volunteer one either, but perhaps that's not what I should expect. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel This is really nice hotel. It was clean, quite and short distance from the Strip even with small kids. Room was nice. In my opinion, I should not pay extra money for room with Linq view. It is not worth it. We did not eat in the restaurant. Starbucks was okay. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely & Comfortable Hotel is as advertised - a lovely and comfortable place for quiet if/when you need it. Beds are the BEST. My only question is: what does it mean to be a smoke free facility? Some people did smoke in the gambling area and at the bar, including one person with a cigar. Significantly less smoke than other casino hotels but even one person smoking means I won't spend any time in that area. June 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad compared to bad reviews We arrived and walked through the casino area and didn't have the smoky smell that was addressed in a previous review. There was no one at the starwood members desk but we were greeted by the clerk at the hotel desk. She was very pleasant and I asked her if she had any upgrades, we are platinum, and she did have a junior suite if we could wait an hour and we did. I noticed when walking to our room that the walls in the hallway had scrapes on both sides I assume from the carts. It seemed kind of tacky that it wasn't fixed up. The room was nice though for a suite the bathroom was very small, especially for a Westin. I understand they took over this hotel but still it should be upgraded to Westin standards. We got a free breakfast , platinum, which was a full buffet. Wow it was very nice surprise, excellent food. All in all very nice place and we recommend it to others. All the staff were extremely nice. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, poor service Hotel beds are comfortable, rooms are clean. Hotel needs updating. Service was fair; multiple times waiting for someone to assist either due to long lines with too few employees for assistance or no one around. Hotel bar drinks were watery and expensive. Hotel secured an item I left in the lobby and then lost my item after stating it was secured behind their front desk. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by August 21-23 Stay Nice room, good service. would like to avoid false fire alarms (Saturday 5:00 AM) in the future August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch your invoice I booked a package with F&B credit, and when you I checked out I literally had to beg for my credit, TWICE. And still, it's not resolved. I don't get it. Why offer but give guest such a hard time receiving it. So inconvenient when you travel so much and the last thing you want to worry is a fair bill. This has never happened to me with SPG before. Ah, It's Vegas. No one cares!!! July 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Westin should be avoided The facilities and staff at this Westin are the worst I have ever encountered at a Starwood property. The air conditioning is inadequate in the public areas (casino) and guest rooms. Additionally, the staff makes no efforts to resolve guest concerns and often provides incorrect information (i.e. how to arrange for a car). I would avoid this property. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great off-strip hotel We've stayed here a few times and had a great experience every time. We were given a Platinum upgrade to a suite 2 of 3 visits. The rooms are always clean, and the staff is always friendly and professional. Close enough to the strip to walk, but far enough away to enjoy a quiet relaxed evening (seriously, who does that in Las Vegas?). Highly recommended hotel. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Thank You. My one night stay was extremely comforting. See you next time. Cliff August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The hotel has a great location close to the Strip. I frankly only stay there for the SPG points as there are so many better hotels around the Strip. SPG recognition was alright, but I got the same usual room with Platinum as I got with Gold a year earlier. Was a little disappointing. The breakfast was an even bigger disappointment and should be worked on. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Vegas! From check in to departure this hotel exceeds expectations. The front desk staff was awesome and very accommodating. The rooms are spacious, very clean and have all the amenities necessary. Room service is professional and delicious. If you want a great stay in Vegas at a smaller, boutique like hotel, I would highly recommend you stay here. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would like to personally thank Vance for his outstanding customer service and willingness to go beyond the normal call of duty. Vance took time to locate my lost iPhone charger and personally deliver it to my room. I also would like to thank Alicia (?) from the front desk for printing my documents and delivering them to my room. April 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best... The best part about staying at the Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa started and ended with the SPG Starwood Rewards points. The hotel is otherwise mediocre at best and pales in comparison to some of the equivalent accommodation options in Las Vegas. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Usual Westin Quality Staff need to be more responsive to guests. Greeting at entry drive, answering the phone with quality not speed, following up with guest requests. It didn't feel like the Westin quality I am accustomed to. Room was great, staff at pool, restaurant, bar and luggage check were great. First time I have complained about a Westin. Hope things get better. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells just like a westin This was a great alternative to the usual Vegas weekend. We had our little boys aonunwas looking for something a bit more wholesome and with a lot less smoking. We found both here at the Westin. We were greeted like 10 year gold members should be greeted. I will stay here again for sure. Even made me think bringing my kids to Vegas is a possibility in the future. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home This was our second visit to the Westin Both times, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, bright, and comfortable. We enjoyed the restaurant several times. food was great! Loved the calimari with pepperchini peppers. We plan to stay at the Westin every time we visit Las Vegas. Maybe nextime, we will try the pool, spa, and fitness centers. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Every time I visit Las Vegas I stay at The Westin. I am confident that every aspect of my stay will be perfect. The staff are the nicest people in Las Vegas, so very helpful, trying hard to meet my every need and want. I look forward to the Heavenly bed. It makes my time away from home pleasant and relaxing. Great place to stay, Thanks for serving me so well. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love eating at Suede The food is always good. The hotel is close to everything and you don't have to drive on Las Vegas Blvd to get to the hotel. Parking lot is convenient not like some hotels that you have to walk from your car forever and get lost in the lobby. It's not a big property but very convenient July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable beds anywhere!!! I've had the opportunity to stay with you about 7 times this past year and have found this hotel to be my favorite in Las Vegas. The room,bed amenities, especially, Starbucks coffee in the room, and staff are all number one! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality and clean Excellent service from staff at front desk to housekeeping, bell hop followed us with our luggage to our room so we did not have to sit in our room and wait, asked if we needed extra bath towels, free bottled water in our room. Casino is nice and happy hour is great overall excellent The Suede restaurant is has excellent breakfast, close to the strip April 9, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 26 next>>