The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación. Si los huéspedes son menores de 18 años, deben ir acompañados por un adulto.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía. Los huéspedes que tengan 18 años o menos deben ir acompañados por un adulto. Quienes visiten las áreas del Casino, los juegos y el lounge del casino deben tener 21 años o más. Se requiere una identificación válida emitida por el gobierno para demostrar la edad.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 761 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the smoke free environment The hotel check in person was very friendly and accommodating. Room was super clean and heavenly bed was comfortable as usual. Hotel environment was great due to it being a smoke free environment. Will definitely stay here every time I come to Las Vegas. It is super convenient to get to the strip also. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. After the football game and before our drive to dinner we were able to grab hot cidar and hot chocolate to warm us up! Thank you so much for the treat! Also, thanks to the front desk for the upgrade and the turn down. What a fun weekend away from CA!!! We'll be back! December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love eating at Suede The food is always good. The hotel is close to everything and you don't have to drive on Las Vegas Blvd to get to the hotel. Parking lot is convenient not like some hotels that you have to walk from your car forever and get lost in the lobby. It's not a big property but very convenient July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location...no frills, yet clean. room 428 The hotel was in a good location. Walking distance to ballys, flamingo, paris etc. The room was clean, lobby was nice, and casino was smoke free. Shell and arco gas station nearby and enterprise rent a car and starbucks inside the hotel. Would stay again. Room 428 was clean..view was just of the street. July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Property - Poor Execution Stayed here with my family first night, great experience (quick check-in, upgraded, breakfast was good). Went away for 2 nights, come back and it seemed a different place. check-in was clunky and long, upgrade certificate fumbled, cleaning left dirty rags on the bathroom counter. Not sure what happened. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Professional staff Always stay here in Vegas, but have noticed strict new rule changes with employees at the bar with comp drinks and video poker, they appear they don't like having to follow but do, seems like Big Brother is cracking whip. Regardless the staff is amazing and try to bend over backwards for the customer. May 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thrid room finally worked out The first room I was assigned had an unmade bed, so they gave me another room (no apology). The second room had someone still in it when I opened the door (embarassing for both of us, and again no apology). The third room was fine. And, I am a gold member, but no king bed in first room, as requested. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice location off the strip Rooms were a bit small but bed was comfortable and rooms were clean. We upgraded to a city view which really did not exist. Would not do that next time. I enjoyed the smaller casino and being off the strip but still close to the action. The restaurant Suede was fantastic. Had several dinners there. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time Our recent stay at the Westin Las Vegas Hotel was excellent. The accomadations were very nice and the staff was helpful and friendly. The restaurant -Suede was exceptional from the wonderful breakfast buffet to elegant dinner entrees. I would certainly recommend any one stay at the Westin Las Vegas. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel This is really nice hotel. It was clean, quite and short distance from the Strip even with small kids. Room was nice. In my opinion, I should not pay extra money for room with Linq view. It is not worth it. We did not eat in the restaurant. Starbucks was okay. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to unwind in vegas! great hotel a block from the strip without the bells and whistles and noise of the strip casinos. staff wonderful and a really great place to stay when visiting vegas. there is more to vegas than the strip and this westin is a hotel to attest to that as well as the canyons and mountains to visit! August 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Very friendly staff and overall a good experience. Unfortunately we could not get the air conditioning in the room to work properly and spent a very unpleasant night in a very hot and stuffy room. As we had already gone to bed I did not want someone coming up at 2 in the mornining so we endured! June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities fee defiantly not worth the cost. The room’s area your typical Westin comfort, lobby is dated and needs attention, and also they charge a $19 amenities fee per day, defiantly not worth the cost. I ask what why they charge this and was told all of the hotels in Vegas do it. Other Westin include all of these amenities in the cost. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average at best this hotel costs a lot for nothing extra. Just to print a boarding pass costs you $5. Promised king bed, none availble at check in was told would ahve 2 queen bads. they were double beds. Not acceptable. Required seconde visit to front desk and long wait. No food court. A hamburger costs $15.99. September 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst hotel I've stayed at in awhile Let's start from the beginning. Check in is at 4pm. We arrived late at 11pm and our room "wasn't ready". We had to wait for 30 minutes with two exhausted children. Not a great way to start our staycation. Then, our reservation states we had a "strip-view room" Don't be fooled, this hotel doesn't even face the strip. Then, we wondered why there were ear plugs on the night stand. We quickly found out - the busiest fire station is across the street coupled with all of the police sirens made for a loud night. Then, we set the a/c to 68, but it never got below 71 (the thermostat said 71, but it felt more like 78) The tub was slow to drain. The breakfast buffet was $50 for two people! The pool was tiny and we all noticed our swimming suits were stained GREEN after we left (this is the only pool I've ever seen a sign posted that states they are not responsible for discoloring of swimming suits). What a joke. I will say that the bed was very comfy, which would have been nice if it was cool enough in the room to sleep. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service! The front desk staff were wonderful and so pleasant to speak with. I spoke to both Blake and Shawna before my arrival on the phone, and one other evening shift person whose name I've unfortunately forgotten, but everyone that I spoke to and interacted with was very professional and welcoming. September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by restaurant and casino do not meet Westin standards The breakfast buffet was did not provide the value. fruits were stale and scrambled eggs were hard and dry. Casino was dark and gloomy. Not ask table games were staffed, drink service on casino floor was terrible. In contrast the check in staff and other hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. December 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff was excellent... Anthony at the front desk went out of his way to find us a great room that met our needs. And Deb the concierge was a huge help with a rental car. There was NO car within 75 miles due to conventions. She manage to find one car in another county . Thanks a million!!! July 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SPG Points from Casino Not posting Stayed here on a casino comp as the casino was running a 2X points promotion Over 2 months have passed and no posting of points earned on my casino play. Have talked to and 3X emailed the Westin SPG contact person at the hotel to no avail.Save your money and stay/gamble at the strip casinos. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a meeting Hotel had very comfortable, clean rooms and all the staff was friendly. Hotel restaurant had great food, which isn't always the case. I hope they plan our meeting there again. Only thing I wished for was an indoor pool, as the weather was rainy while we were there and cooler temperatures. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs better tv I really like this hotel, it is comfortable, conveniently located and only a little expensive for the city. However, it really needs better TV channels. Vegas is known for bad TV to discourage people from staying in their rooms but this is way overboard. Channel selection is the worst ever. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Business Hotel Great place for business travelers. The staff and management of this hotel knows what it takes to deliver superior customer experience. They are ahead of the ballgame when it comes to anticipating the needs of a business traveler like myself. I've been coming to this hotel for over 7 yrs. March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved It. We really enjoyed our stay at the Westin Las Vegas. It is convenient to the strip and has its own casino which is just the right size. You don't feel like you have to walk a mile to get to the elevators. The breakfast buffet was delicious. The rooms are a bit small but very nice and comfy. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was a wonderful experience for me. I arrived very early and was able to check into my room with no problem. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. There was a live band at the pool on Saturday night and every night there was drinks and nachos for an hour. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. July 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best... The best part about staying at the Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa started and ended with the SPG Starwood Rewards points. The hotel is otherwise mediocre at best and pales in comparison to some of the equivalent accommodation options in Las Vegas. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hosts, very good breakfast buffet This is a very good value. Front desk in particular is welcoming and helpful. While the building is an older one, it is still comfortable, and consistently good experiences with staff. I have stayed here many times in the past two years. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected from Westin The staff is extremely friendly and they will give you points for everything, but the rooms were old and outdated. This is not what I expect from the Westin brand. Compared to other places I could have stayed in Las Vegas for the same price, these rooms are very antiquated and run down. November 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Good location, off the Strp, but close to it. Attention to the guests is much better than big hotels on the Strip, which might be newer, but lack in personality and customer care. Plus they are way too big. The Westin though needs to renew its room which are not up to Westin standards. November 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was convenient and comfortable I stayed there while on a business trip and the hotel provided what I needed to be productive. The bed was very comfortable and it was a treat to have the bathrobe! It was close enough to the entertainment of The Strip, without the stimulation, so I was able to relax and get work done. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Vegas Hotel of Choice I stay at the Westin Las Vegas for as many of my business trips as possible. The experience from checking-in until checking-out could not be better. Mylin at the SPG Platinum check-in has always been very informative and knowledgable about my SPG Platinum benefits and room selection. March 22, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:23:49.625-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_761, tr_761
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 27 next>>