The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 761 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great stay. Unfortunately when my children and I checked in the system was down and we were not in a room until 7pm. The staff was great and the GM came and personally apologized. This is a beautiful hotel and the service was great. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin Las Vegas Hotel The staff and accomodations at the Westin Las Vegas were suprisingly great! While this Westin does not have the flash of other hotels on the strip, their attention to customer service is excellent. Also, the pool was nice for catching up on rays and emails! June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great vegas value very clean hotel; just what you expect out of a spg property. not a flashy vegas experience, but if you want a nice clean comfortable space to rest and recuperate, this is the place. great value, great staff, great location close to strip, will stay again. May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick walk to the strip The hotel is a short walk to the Las Vegas strip. It is a non-smoking environment. The rooms are clean. The restaurant has great food at reasonable prices and there is a Starbucks onsite. I was pleasantly surprised. I enjoyed my stay. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has amazing people that work for them Steve checked us in and what a personable guy. He was polite, welcoming and warm. Made you feel as if you were checking in at home. He sent up a complimentary cheese plate because it was my mom's birthday and it was a brilliant snack after a long day. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel other than the limo scam Excellent hotel, great location with a mostly great staff. But don't fall for the valet/bell guys limo scam. They tell you it will be 15 - 20 minutes for a cab (which comes in a couple) but for nearly double the price you can take the 'hotels' limo. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Las Vegas getaway There are many nice features to this hotel, especially the Spa. The social hour is also a nice surprise. After spending 4 nights in a strip hotel, it was quite nice to be here for three nights. Close enough to the strip but far enough away to enjoy. December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plumbing Problems My shower started great....within 2 minutes the water pressure dropped to nearly nothing, was either freezing cold or burning hot....had to rinse my hair in the sink.....which had good pressure. NOT FUN!! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Business Trip My room was great, just as expected. No noise, slept well. No noise issues what so ever. Breakfast Buffet was excellent. I was in and out while being treated as if I was very important to hotel. Thanks! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa The Spa at your hotel is the best of the Starwood Hotels that I have stayed at. The girls there really care about fantastic customer service is both services and products sold there. I always go ther when I go to LV and I buy a ton of product. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people are great at the hotel Everything is great. Just one thing. We bring our dog there which is wonderful. But the doggie area where they do their business outside. Needs some help. Really nasty I know real,grass is hard to keep,clean too But better than that fake grass October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was accomodating The only problem was I agreed to there "green policy" where they would not come into your room to clean up and they did the second day I was staying. Also, the fitness center needs to be a little more efficient, one elliptical was not enough. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STAFF AND GREAT LOCATION! Everyone was warm and welcoming. Two great talent working the front desk Mike and Amanda, the went above and beyond. Great location with amazing views of Las Vegas. The restuarant SUEDE is top notch espcially for the price. I love this place! August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi Fi sign on The wireless Internet sign-on time was too short. The system gave me 5 seconds or less to enter the room # and pass code. I have to try 3 or more times each day just to use iternet on my iPhone. I don't have the same problem using my laptop. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great location easy parking , smoke free casino , very clean hotel , staff are fantastic , Matt at the front desk is an excellent employee, also great restaurant had dinner and was very good , special discount for hotel guest at the restaurant was fantastic August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, resonably priced. A couple of blocks off the strip, but very convenient to the monorail. Small casino on property, never busy. This is a quieter place to stay, not rowdy like some of the strip places. small pool. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location & Good Service This hotel was OK. I got a sense of a newish remodel on top of an older infrastructure. For example, the underwhelming and very small pool area seemed built for a 70s hotel. The rooms, even ours on an upper floor, seem well-used to overused. Plumbing was leaking in sink area, soaking the tissue box. Drawers in dresser got stuck. The old vending fridge, now just used as a fridge was weird with the key and the way it opened like a safe. Smoke from the casino seeped into the air conditioning. The Suede restaurant food was wonderful, but had zilch for atmosphere. If the casino wasn't there, you wouldn't think you were in Vegas. On the other hand, beds were super comfy, staff was very accommodating and pleasant, Starbucks was good. Free water bottles and free, easy parking was much appreciated. The new design in the elevators was good. Elevators were fast. Easy walking access to the Strip. (The views of homeless, a liquor store, the side of the hotel across the street, and plenty of trash on the way were a bit sleazy though) To sum up, taking good and bad into account: B to B- July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by no water checked in, water shut off in hotel for 5 hours, arrived after long drive, forget the shower. Woke up in morning to go to meeting, no water, waited one hour, arrived meeting late. should have offered on checkin to move to a different hotel June 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old hotel It's hard to believe that a hotel member of the SPG brand, with such good location, hasn't been renovated, we use all the brand hotels and we agree this hotel shows every single year that has being operating. Service was excellent though. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Las Vegas hotel! We love this place. It's not so gigantic that you can't find your way around. It is close to all the main Strip casino activities, rooms are large, clean, and comfortable, dining room meets are needs - perfect for us. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bizarre Restaurant I know new year's eve is a busy time but we sat in the restaurant on the evening of the 30th along with six other tables with no apparent staff working there. No one was eating, no one was serving. We left after one-half hour of silence. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Off the Strip Location We've stayed at this property on multiple occasions. We keep coming back because the staff is always pleasant, the location is convenient, and we can park and retrieve our car in just a few minutes. We'll be back in a few months! May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Location, Value After a long travel day was met by friendly staff and a great room. Super location, just a block from The Strip. Helpful staff answered my many questions. Will definitely return and spread the word to my friends about this great place! August 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Helpful Suggestions Our accommodations was average to less than average and nothing exceptional in comparison to other like hotels. The staff were very nice, very helpful and very courteous. The hotel for the most part was clean. The pool was very small. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Vegas When in town for business I always stay at this hotel. It is perfectly located near LV Blvd yet outside the most chaotic travel. 5 minute walk to the strip. Clean and comfortable without all the smoke and noise of the strip hotels. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience It was my first stay at the Westin LV and it surpassed my expectations. Amazing customer service, beds, and restaurants. I will be back. I do wish there was a better pool but I enjoyed being able to use the spa complementary. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Staff Did an Awesome Job Our room was kept clean and made up by a wonderful housekeeping staff at this Westin hotel. Towels, bed etc were kept fresh even if we used more in the afternoon! We were very pleased! We also had some very good roomservice. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Imporvment Thanks for the improvement in the front desk experience. It was noticeable upon check in for the first time in over 4 years. The property was full over the Presidents Day Holiday weekend but had a great time at the hotel. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming smiles As i stay at the Westin Las Vegas an average of 5 times a month i would like to commend the staff, especially Vanessa at check-in for welcoming myself and my colleagues in a sincere ,warm , professional manner every time. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff treated us like royalty. Every request was met with a smile and a quick response. Rooms were nice, and beds were so comfortable! We liked this Westin because we didn't feel crowded like when we visited the other casinos on the strip. Great stay! December 20, 2012
  • 2015-03-29T17:38:59.940-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_761, tr_761
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 27 next>>