The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 731 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by March Maddness Weekend This hotel was absolutely perfect for my guys weekend for March Maddness. The best part was being right off the strip without having to deal with all the crowds. The casino was nice and included a sports book desk. The restaurant and bar met all are needs - which were many! March 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the Westin we usually stay with The hotel was dingy. The smell of smoke filled the lobby even though it is a smoke free hotel. Came from the casino. Needs a real face lift. We always stay in Westins when possible. I would pass on this one. Not up to the name. On the positive side, service was excellent. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the location , and the hotel service and staff I checked in about 5:00 pm and the staff took care of me and had me in my room in no time, after checking in I had dinner at your hotel and again the prices were excellent and the staff again took care of all my needs. Staying at the hotel was a very nice experience December 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Clean rooms and pleasant staff. The casino staff were very helpful for learning the rules of the table. Conference rooms were good. The gym very clean . April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features This hotel by far is the best Westin Hotel I have stayed in so far. Across the board the staff met my every need. The bellman even got me ice and got me more water bottles for free. The beds are like sleeping on feathers and the hotel tub was a heavenly experience as well. August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by accomodaTIONS The greeting at the front desk was amazing. I was well taken care of. The room carpet and bathroom were very filthy their was trash in the recycle bin when i checked in. The Suede however served the most amazing calamari and the afternoon social was great. 3 stars overall August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by normal westin that thinks its a resort A $19.95 daily resort fee at this hotel is a joke. This is a normal, typical older westin. Internet, parking, water & coffee are free like all hotels.... not part of a resort fee. No lounge/SPG happy hour a feeding frenzy and no breakfast provided. overall disappointed. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by taproot Accomodations were excellant , NO hot water one morning, I was expecting to stay 2 and get one night free I stayed 7 nights and when I asked for the free night for the weekend i did not get it March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location off the Strip adds to confort Overall this facility met our needs. The room was open and inviting, the bathroom is large and well lit and ventilated. The breakfast buffet has good fresh fruit. During our stay the pool was closed, bummer and the workout facility was in a convention room, not good. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin, Las Vegas review Overall a great hotel. Staff was courteous and pleasant. The hotel had all the amenities. The one thing that I would try to address is the room bathroom floors. The light color tiles show a lot of dirt tracked in from the outside. Besides that a great place to stay. August 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great alternative to strip casino Confortable, clean rooms. Great beds and pillows. Easy to get in and out of hotel. April 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin - Las Vegas Close to strip; great spa; nice pool and hot tub area, just wish it was larger pool; rooms clean and heavenly beds super fabulous; restaurant service and menu outstanding; great smaller hotel to come "home" to after all the gambling activity at the larger hotels; July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Imporvment Thanks for the improvement in the front desk experience. It was noticeable upon check in for the first time in over 4 years. The property was full over the Presidents Day Holiday weekend but had a great time at the hotel. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to the strip and great service Another very nice stay at this property. I have stayed here a few times, and have always enjoyed the experience. Service was excellent, and location, while not directly on the strip, is a short walk away. Would recommend staying here, especially for SPG members. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice alternative:) Nice alternative to the smokey, chaotic casinos:) Not far from the strip, good location. Nice pool, warm spa. The tv by pool was not working which was very disappointing...since it was March Madness! I would stay here again:) Free Happy Hour was a nice amenity:) April 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real gem just off the center of the strip Very friendly service, Room was bright, fresh and clean. The smaller size of the hotel and its casino was refreshing after spending the day on the strip. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Like the hotel; carpeting was disgustung The hotel is fine and in a good location, however, the room I was in was disappointing. I took a shower and by the time I walked to the bed to put on my socks and shoes my feet were filthy. This is not the cleanliness quality I am used to at an SPG property. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Westin Las Vegas Hotel The staff and accomodations at the Westin Las Vegas were suprisingly great! While this Westin does not have the flash of other hotels on the strip, their attention to customer service is excellent. Also, the pool was nice for catching up on rays and emails! June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great vegas value very clean hotel; just what you expect out of a spg property. not a flashy vegas experience, but if you want a nice clean comfortable space to rest and recuperate, this is the place. great value, great staff, great location close to strip, will stay again. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has amazing people that work for them Steve checked us in and what a personable guy. He was polite, welcoming and warm. Made you feel as if you were checking in at home. He sent up a complimentary cheese plate because it was my mom's birthday and it was a brilliant snack after a long day. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Las Vegas getaway There are many nice features to this hotel, especially the Spa. The social hour is also a nice surprise. After spending 4 nights in a strip hotel, it was quite nice to be here for three nights. Close enough to the strip but far enough away to enjoy. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel other than the limo scam Excellent hotel, great location with a mostly great staff. But don't fall for the valet/bell guys limo scam. They tell you it will be 15 - 20 minutes for a cab (which comes in a couple) but for nearly double the price you can take the 'hotels' limo. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The people are great at the hotel Everything is great. Just one thing. We bring our dog there which is wonderful. But the doggie area where they do their business outside. Needs some help. Really nasty I know real,grass is hard to keep,clean too But better than that fake grass October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa The Spa at your hotel is the best of the Starwood Hotels that I have stayed at. The girls there really care about fantastic customer service is both services and products sold there. I always go ther when I go to LV and I buy a ton of product. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was accomodating The only problem was I agreed to there "green policy" where they would not come into your room to clean up and they did the second day I was staying. Also, the fitness center needs to be a little more efficient, one elliptical was not enough. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STAFF AND GREAT LOCATION! Everyone was warm and welcoming. Two great talent working the front desk Mike and Amanda, the went above and beyond. Great location with amazing views of Las Vegas. The restuarant SUEDE is top notch espcially for the price. I love this place! August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi Fi sign on The wireless Internet sign-on time was too short. The system gave me 5 seconds or less to enter the room # and pass code. I have to try 3 or more times each day just to use iternet on my iPhone. I don't have the same problem using my laptop. June 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great location easy parking , smoke free casino , very clean hotel , staff are fantastic , Matt at the front desk is an excellent employee, also great restaurant had dinner and was very good , special discount for hotel guest at the restaurant was fantastic August 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old hotel It's hard to believe that a hotel member of the SPG brand, with such good location, hasn't been renovated, we use all the brand hotels and we agree this hotel shows every single year that has being operating. Service was excellent though. September 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by no water checked in, water shut off in hotel for 5 hours, arrived after long drive, forget the shower. Woke up in morning to go to meeting, no water, waited one hour, arrived meeting late. should have offered on checkin to move to a different hotel June 16, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 26 next>>