The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 761 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Abysmal – service, internet, everything. Biz travelers beware! If I could give zero, or negative stars, I would. At this hotel you are treated like a nuisance from check-in to check-out. Let me back up and say I’m an SPG loyal and I’ve really enjoyed staying at Westin’s and other SPG properties for all my business travel. This hotel, and particularly the front desk and the “service express” employees, are a stain on the SPG and Westin brands. Never again. As a business traveler there are two things I rely heavily on when I travel,: a descent internet connection (so I can work), and a descent night’s sleep (so I can work). This Westin is suitable for neither, and the experience I had with their “service express” line is the worst customer service I have ever encountered. Rude, patronizing, impatient and entirely uninterested and unwilling to help. It would be an amazing case study, a la the Comcast debacle, if it wasn’t so infuriating and shocking (given it’s SPG which typically goes above and beyond). A word about the “free” internet. It doesn’t work at all. Good luck getting connected, and if you do, good luck not getting kicked-off the server. Connecting on any device (laptop, phone, tablet) requires a phone call to service express to get connected to an outsourced tech support service. This happened EVERY SINGLE TIME, and is 10-15 minute process. Should you successfully navigate that process you’ll find the connection laughably slow and you’ll likely loose connectivity sooner rather than later. I’ve never had this problem before and it completely shut down my ability to work. A co-worker and I attempted to meet in the restaurant and our inability to connect via the lobby or guestroom networks was embarrassing and completely ruined our productivity. There is no option to pay for a higher-speed connection. Other cons: The walls are thin and non-biz travelers are loud; nothing to be done here except put in earplugs and pray you hear the alarm. Everything feels used and abused; I’ve never seen a Westin with such frayed towels, worn carpet and title, chipped furniture, marred doors and walls. The lobby, bar, restaurant, Starbucks all reek of second-hand smoke due to the casino that swallows everything. Not an aroma I appreciate first thing in the morning, while I’m dining, or anytime really. Pros: The service in the restaurant is great. Perhaps the only positive of staying at this property, and not enough to make me return. December 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst of Westin!! This is my second time in a year staying here, and i only stayed here again after my terrible stay last year because its the only SPG hotel near the conference I attend here each year. Next year I will break brand loyalty to avoid this awful hotel. Heres why: Last year spent 3 hours on the phone with hotel staff trying to get a pitcher of tea sent to the room. Had to call Platinum Concierge to finally get it done. Platinum had to contact the GM because the MODs kept hanging up on them. They lied to my face multiple times claiming they didnt have pitchers on the property. Hotel only has 7 suites and WILL NOT upgrade to them. Staff absolutely refuse to let you speak to the MOD. The GM thinks she is the queen of England and that you are here at her pleasure. No concept of service what so ever, and this attitude is reflected by the rest of the managers. Service express is a NO to everything you ask. No recognition of Platinum status at all. One staff member actually belittled my platinum status last year telling me most of their guests are platinum so dont expect special treatment. Rosa,a supervisor, and Myra, an MOD, are the worst of the bunch. They act like they hate serving guests. This year, I asked if they had microwaves available for the rooms, of course they did not -most Westins do. Buy ok, im good with that. I asked if they could send someone up to get the food and heat it and return it to me. They said no. I asked for the supervisor and she told me she was the manager. I again asked for her boss, but she refused. I told them that they had done it for me the year before, that i just had to sign a paper saying they werent responsible for any food poisoning. She accused me of lying. I had just had a heart attack two days before while attending a conference and spent two days in the hospital and was supposed to be in bed resting the rest of my stay, but i had to get out of bed, learn the MODs name from another hotel employee, and then proceeded to the frnt desk, where upon asking for the MOD by name, wasinterrogated as to if i had spoken with her, did she know me, was she expecting me, whats my name, whatsmy room number, why did i need her..typical gatekeeping tactics of this hotel from the GM down. Remember, i am here at their pleasure. Im not a valued platinum guest . After 10 minutes she came out, told me not to make a big deal of it, had me sign a paper just like last year, and then gave me my heated food in a copypaper box. Need I say more? beware!!! October 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall A Nice Stay, But .... Having read the prior reviews, I was concerned with the overall cleanliness of the hotel and the outdated rooms. So, before I booked the week of December 3rd, I called the Platinum concierge not once but twice to ensure that I would at least be upgraded to a room a new new TV, not the 1970s TVs that I read about. Well, after assurances from both the Platinum Concierge and the hotel itself that the hotel was not fully booked that week and I was sure to be upgraded to a new suite, I went ahead and booked the room. Well, sure enough I get there and "oh sorry" the Rodeo is in town are we just found out 5 minutes ago that we have VIPs coming to the hotel. LOL, BS .... Otherwise the staff was nice and hotel was comfortable, but the 70s TV for a loyal Platinum member really sucked!! December 15, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room on SPG Fl full of 2nd hand pot smoke from neighbouring room Someone on my SPG floor was smoking pot though it was supposed to be non-smoking.....broken phone (service express button only gets busy dial tone, had to dial 0 instead to get to service express)....,broken clock, Millwork has chips, faucet broken on the surface....carpet sticky, room stuffy & I did not feel the bed was even clean....yuk! When I 1st got into the room, turned on the light, room light was not on. Mentioned above to SPG Gold & to the hotel service express - nothing was done! Not even sorry! I'm deserved to be compensated by getting worse than SPG cat 1 room in Westin LAS SPG cat 5 property. Pls contact me to put it right. January 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Perhaps the worst Westin out there This is easily the worst Westin hotel I've stayed at and would be below par for a Sheraton hotel as well. The facilities are extremely run down and the hotel lobby has a musty, stale, smoky smell. Not a place to stay unless you really need your SPG nights. November 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't Stay Here I travel a lot all over the country. This is without a doubt the worst Westin I have ever stayed in. I recently stayed at a Starwood Property in San Francisco for the same number of points which was a first class hotel unlike this one. The facilities are comparable to a discount hotel. I am forced to stay at this property unfortunately because of the proximity of my meetings. The rooms are small and outdated. Drab 1960's green is unappealing in 2014 on the Starwood Preferred Floor. I asked for a Wall Street Journal when I checked in and never got one delivered to my door like others on the floor. In my past stays here the Concierge was of little help. Unlike other reviewers, I have always found the people at the registration desk friendly and helpful. When your facilities are sub-par you need to make up for it with service. I have stayed in many facilities in Las Vegas that are a lot better. This hotel is not worth the points required. If the points required were 30% of required this hotel would be reasonably priced. November 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is trying to be better All of these changes taking place are not for the better. New internet services were provided. As a Platinum guest I was given this free but know it is free and the speeds are substandard. I mentioned this to one of the greeters in a gold jacket and was told that the provider had not changed. I even wrote an email to the General Manager which was never replied to. I have been staying in this hotel for over 11 years. February 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Immediate Renovation I have checked in, walked into the room and checked out! The facility, especially room are extremely outdated. This facility does not deserve Westin brand. Staff was helpful enough and understood the situation. November 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst and Last Experience with the Las Vegas Westin Have to say this was the worst experience I have had with a Starwood property. Starwood have been my preferred hotels when traveling for a few years and I now question if I will stay with them again. I arrived in Las Vegas at 9:30AM and requested an early check-in so I could get some work done prior to my meetings for the week. At that time was advised there were no rooms available and would be no availability until 12 or 1PM which is understandable. Returning at 1PM there were still no rooms available and I was advised it would be closer to 4PM. While sitting in the bar trying to get some work done among the cigar smoke and music I watched a substantial number of guest check in and get rooms with no wait. At 5PM went back to inquire about my room and was told someone called and left me a voice mail at 4 which never happened. Got to my room with less than 30mins to change and make my dinner meeting, not enough time for a much needed shower. The following morning there was no hot water, which was just a note of how my day would follow. On the way to my morning meetings I dropped my shirts off for laundry and asked when they would be ready. Was given a time of 3 or 4PM. Upon returning that afternoon was told the first delivery would not be until 6PM which would still give me time to get a clean shirt and get to my evening meetings. Returned to my room where there was finally hot water for a shower and waited for my laundry. At 6:30 I finally received a call from the manager informing me that my shirts did not go out in time and would not be returned until the next evening. Perfect!!! I now had no clean shirts to wear for my evening meetings and it was too late to go buy one before dinner so I ended up wearing a nice wrinkled shirt that I had been wearing since 8AM. Even better I had no clean shirts to wear for my meetings the following day. It was a lot of fun going to meetings in jeans and a tshirt the following morning. Guess the only good that came out of it was when asked a least 20 times through the day why i was so dressed up I was able to retell my experience at the Las Vegas Westin. It was a little disturbing that the common response from people was "your first mistake was staying at the Westin in Vegas". I was offered a $40 dinning credit in the hotel restaurant for all this. Seeing that I didn't eat at the hotel once this was of no help and frankly insulting that this was all my frustration and humiliation was worth. Later found that multiple people in our group also had hot water issues on Tues. and Weds. While I understand I am not Gold or Platinum, when I do travel it is usually with 4 to 5 people of which will no longer be staying in this hotel. Not to mention anyone of the 30-45 people I meet with over the 3 days and heard about my experience. With so many options for quality hotels in Las Vegas I had really hoped the Starwood would step up their game but unfortunately not so. February 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Decent Hotel , Awful Management Hotel is OK , but beware that all the flight crews use this hotel so they are coming in out of their rooms at all hours. Management is truly awful. They never acknowledge your status and always say the hotel is full but then will check in flight crews and non status customers after you when they told you they have no rooms. When you voice your concerns , they say they care but don't do anything about it. Stay here if you are super concerned about maintaining status or want the points, otherwise stay somewhere where customer service actually exists. May 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty and old surprised this is a star wood property December 10, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extra charges Was charged an amenity fee that was not disclosed at checking in. When I called when I got home the supervisor said that it was always charged to cover the bottled water even though they had tags saying complimentary, parking even though it was casino parking that anyone can park in for free, a sauna that no one even mentioned and good luck with my company reimbursing me for, and discounted wifi that was told was complimentary. The supervisor said she could do nothing as I had checked out using the receipt under the door. Loyal Starwood customer for years who will never recommend this property. April 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Category 5 failure........ I have stayed at many Westin Hotels, all over the globe. Unfortunately, this stay was the absolute worst in a Westin brand hotel. As a platinum I am very loyal to the SPG brand, that is why I stayed here; it's the only option you have on the strip, now that the big hotel down the street is no longer SPG. To start on a positive note, the location is great, just a few steps off the crazy busy strip, it is an escape of a location!! In this property you get the best of both worlds, crazy busy, and a relaxing place to hang out and hid away. Also, Alejandro and Amanda tried their best to correct the issues as they occurred, but this "resort" is in some desperate need of TLC and in need of staff training in cleaning and customer service. This hotel is not a category 5 property, it is more like a property that is being hit by a category 5 storm at the moment. As you will see in my rating, there are good and bad points in this property; my rating of 2 might be a bit harsh, but the management of this place need to address the many problems, or it will get to a point they can't fix it, and it will be kicked out of the SPG line up - then we all lose. The stay started out disappointing before I got here in that my request for a Suite Night Award could not be honored. However, the nice gentlemen checking me in, acknowledge they couldn't honor a room upgrade and that he was apologizing on behalf of the hotel and the manager. He offered me a full breakfast buffet for the disappointment of no upgrade. Great touch, and I thought I was off to a nice stay. Most problems can be fixed by being honest and upfront, and the front desk guy did just that. Again, this hotel has some good points. However, after being in the room for an hour, I began to be frozen out. The A/C wouldn't shut off based on the thermostat setting. The battery on the floor underneath it might have had sometime to do with that, so I called service promise desk and they said they would send up engineering. Engineering came up, however, the gentlemen didn't seem to care what I was explaining to him (I own rental houses, I know a bit about A/C), he changed a filter, which was not the issue, said it was okay and left. 1/2 hour later I was FROZEN out of the room, I called back down to service express they said that they would send engineering back. Service express called a couple minutes later and said it couldn't be fixed and they would move me but the hotel was full and the room was a downgraded double room. I was unhappy, but had to move as I was freezing. They said a bellman would be up with the keys and move me, I asked for 10 mintues. Why wasn't the engineer honest with me, very bad customer service from an unfriendly worker. A knock on the door occurred 5 minutes later from housekeeping wanting to flip the room. I told her I wasn't out yet! Then 10 minutes later, a person arrived with my new room keys to the downgraded room; he had no interest in helping me move my 1/2 unpacked stuff. I dragged my stuff, with no cart down 2 floors with him walking behind me, talking on his walkie talkie! HORRIBLE customer service. The situation had now gone from bad to worse. Each time the staff involved make the situation worse, many of the staff really just don't care they look unhappy, very few smiles, it's a sad place. I got in the downgraded room and it was dirty! The power strip for the computer on the desk either had white mold on it, or someone spilled soda (I hope) on it and the dust from the past year had attached to it. The curtain was partially off the rod, and the bathroom fan had over 1/2 inch of dust and dirt in it, restricting over 50% of its airflow. I called down to Service promise a 3rd time. Amanda came up along with Alejandro. Amanda offered me some service points and Alejandro got a maid to re clean the room and left a couple bottles of wine on the TV stand, which was nice touch. After the maid left I rechecked, she wipped the top of the powerstip but the cord still was disgusting. I was so upset, I didn't call the service promise desk back, I checked out in the morning to a different property. I am suppose to be back here for four nights in January of 2014. At this point I am not sure if I will give them another chance or not. It depends on Amanda's followup. I will repost an update IF I come back. My recommendation is to approach this property with caution based on my experience, maybe it was a comedy of errors, but I am just not sure. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissapointing Annual visit to a conference that is regularly held at a casino on the strip and tried the Westin as a frequent Starwood member. Upon arrival the main entry smelled like burnt hair. My first room was very dirty, stains on carpet, water rings on desk, interior walls with marks and other notable damage. Did not want to hassle with a transfer request as I would not be in my room that much. However, the heat did not work (45 degrees outside in December) and the first night was very cold. Enginner (who was great) could not fix it and helped me move to a room he said was newer on the same floor. This room did have a fresh coat of paint with a working heater but still had stains allover the carpet. 17th floor (Starwood Preferred Floor) always smelled of food and trays left by other guests seemed to always be in the hallways not collected. Don't think I'll be staying at this location again. December 22, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel leaves alot to be desired. I booked this and then was offered to upgrade for a nominal charge - which I took. We arrived and were supposedly upgraded - the room was in very poor condition. The carpet was ripped, the toilet wouldn't flush, sink wouldn't drain, and the toilet paper holder fell off the wall. All within less than 5 minutes after arriving. We were then given a new room by hotel staff - on the Starwood Preferred Guest Floor. As a Starwood owner and a paid upgrade I would have hoped I would have been on that floor to start. Anyway, new room HVAC system did not work so we spent the evening in an 80 degree room. Maintenance was unable to get the HVAC system right. Will never stay here again. We are returning in March and have already secured other accomodations. January 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The people are nice, but the hotel is dated I've only been here for 4 hours, but my first impression is that this hotel is in bad need of updating. The lobby area is old and dark. The check-in area looks like it's been updated recently, but you don't see that when you walk in the door. You see a dark casino area that looks old. The carpet in my room has been here so long it's matted completely down. It's like walking directly on the concrete under it. The bathroom seems to have been updated, but everything else is old. Even the TV is an old analog CRT. The furniture and walls are obviously 20+ years old. I was warned by a local friend that this property was having ownership and management issues. I can see this in the property. Unless I hear otherwise, I will not return to this hotel. January 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a 5 star, But I read the reviews and this Westin is not the horror stories I read. The hotel is older, but, clean and nice rooms. Is it not a 5 star Westin, NO. But, everyone was pleasant and very helpful. Checked in early, 11 AM and Karina, the front desk, was extremely polite and helpful. Offered us choices of rooms and check-in took less then 5 minutes. The room was older, but clean and the bed, linen, and towels were up to Westin standards. Buba, the concierge, was extremely helpful with show tickets and directions. Happy hour every evening at 5 to 6, had snacks, with free beer or wine, (also soda and water). Everyday we had another bottle of water in our room. No SPG area, that would be nice. Close walk to the "Strip". We would stay there again. February 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Friendly staff but charmless and poorly managed I was extraordinarily disappointed by my recent stay at the Westin Las Vegas. Our stay was marked by a series of misadventures and missed expectations, although the staff was generally very friendly. - Upon checking in (at approximately 6pm) we were told that the computer system had been down all week and that it would be another 30-40 minutes before they could tell us what room we would have. The desk clerk (Shaun?) was courteous and acknowledged our SPG platinum status and offered compensation for the delay (all appropriate and well-handled) - but we didn't get a call with a room assignment for nearly 2 hours, well beyond the expected timeline (and unacceptably late given our travel that day from the east coast with young children). Other desk clerks generally seemed disengaged and the front desk was understaffed the entire time we were there (1 person other than a dedicated 'air crew' desk clerk who made no effort to help any other customers when not busy and there was a line for the other clerk). - Housekeeping didn't come to the room until after 4:30pm - after we returned from a full day out of the room and were changing clothes for dinner. They were very polite and willing to wait until we had finished changing clothes, but this is unacceptably late to visit the room for the first time. - Whether through incompetence or collusion, we received multiple phone calls from an 'entertainer' who claimed to be trying to reach another room and then offered to come to our room instead since we 'sounded bored'. (We had actually been asleep before the repeated calls.) Matching a room number and guest name before forwarding a call is standard procedure at every hotel, but somehow not successfully accomplished here. - The hotel room was a charmless box, not up to my expectations from Westin properties outside the US. While the beds were excellent there was nothing else about the room to recommend it. - The pool, while clean, was microscopic and not really worthy of the term - it was about 20 feet long. Net, an incredibly disappointing stay and poor value in comparison to the numerous outstanding hotel options in Las Vegas. I would not stay here again and would recommend avoiding - it has actually made me quite wary of other Westin properties in the US in selecting future stays. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing stay Because I was staying midweek at this property I figured I had a good chance for a suite upgrade with my Platinum status. I was told that they were all sold out, and very disappointed in the morning to see newspapers in front of all the doors on the floor EXCEPT the suites. We were also told that there would be a continental breakfast set up on the 17th floor, which unfortunately was incorrect information. The front desk was nice enough to provide a credit for $10 at the lobby Starbucks. The rooms are very small by Las Vegas standards, but the lack of a very loud casino was quite nice. Pros: helpful front desk, location, free parking. Cons: lack of upgrades while obviously available, small rooms, resort fee ($12 I think). The front desk told me the resort charge was non negotiable and that it was less than any strip hotels, and covered bottled water and newspapers which should all be provided to Plats for no charge as well. Ironic, since I stayed the next night at a nicer strip hotel for half the price and no resort fee. We also never got the water hot enough to take a shower. It was lukewarm and very uncomfortable. Skip this very mediocre property when in Vegas, as it is not near as nice as even the cheap strip hotels. Love the Starwood, but NOT this property. January 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Westin quality Previous reviewers complained of smoke...Westin's answer? Spraying large amounts of their "signature scent" everywhere...to a nauseating level that gave me horrible headaches, made it difficult to breath and made our stay miserable. Pillows need to be replaced. Marks all over the ceiling and walls. Was told a director would contact me in 2 hrs, no one ever phoned. The breakfast was of very poor quality (the fresh fruit is the exception). I could keep listing my complaints however due not wish to waste any more time on this place and want to move on. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Groundhogs day Forth stay here, always the same issues. Platinum member requested early check in, 10 till four still no room. Seems the hotel puts contract sales and government workers in front of consumers. Literally had to force the agent to get us rooms, after checking with supervisor magically we were able to check in. Rooms are showing their age. Easy parking good location. February 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by First visit Disappointing property. Entrance smelled like sewage, and the smoke in the casino travels through the elevators into the 'smoke free facility'. Room temperature is not adjustable. I changed rooms only to have the same issue. Internet login did not work with i.e. Not sure the stay at the property was worth the points. Too many other quality choices in Vegas. January 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aging Hotel Used to stay here a lot. First time in a while and the Hotel is in need of many updates. Also, $19.95 resort fee? I get free wifi for Platinum status and they didn't even deliver a newspaper. Not to Westin standards anymore. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTED This hotel should not be rated a catagory 5!!!!! The location is far enough off the strip that is should have a lower rating just for that reason. But also, the gaming was small, they had one cocktail waitress on the floor and I move around a lot. If you sit at the bar, service is ok. But sitting at a table in the bar, I had to go up and order my drink myself. The hall carpeting was dirting almost the lenght of the entire floor (15th). I'm a 4 Star Elite member and was very displeased. November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and Convenient Property for Attending CES I've been reading some of the reviews from other guests and am very surprised by the level of complaints. Our room was fine, the bed was comfy and considering it is LAS VEGAS, it certainly was quiet. In every hotel, you will find people stumbling to their rooms and making noise in the hall, so if that is what people are peeved about, it has nothing to do with the hotel itself. The only challenge we did have was in the restaurant, which was sorely understaffed at midnight. The woman who served us, I believe was the manager and she had been having some challenges with her server who had refused to serve some of the other guests. We felt bad for her.....and she was a trooper who went out of her way to make sure we were happy. This is a great property if you don't want to walk through a casino to get to your room. The check in and check out staff and concierge could not have been any nicer. January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by G2E I stayed at the Westin for G2E. The check in went very smooth and was the guest of the day! She offered water while we completed the check in process and explained the hotel, amenities including happy hour. There was no mention of the casino or the rewards program in the casino and if it was associated with Westin. Since I was travelling for a gaming convention I thought that was an opportunity. All other aspects of the stay, exceeded expectations. Wifi was easy to sign up to use, the green option for the green service fits my travel needs and the extra SPG points for the vouchers was a great option. I would stay there again for the show next year. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Made My Day!! To those who want a very nice atmosphere, friendly staff, this includes the Casino staff, sort of quiet but comfy feeling, good food, then this is the place for you. Its off strip about 1 1/2 blocks. There is a small bar, food/booze store (same building) on same side that Westin sits.. And, for those who like to shop-go to nearby Miracle Mile Center, located on strip. We were here for New Years, and never left the hotel except to go out at Midnight and yell (like everyone else)! We have stayed at many different hotels @ Vegas but gave this place a try. A jewel on the side of the strip. A little pricey, but not for those of U who reads this!! January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad experience The worst SPG hotel I have ever stayed. Elevators and hallways smelled awfull, old furniture. This is a 2 star hotel, how can you charge a 4 star price ??? Unbelievable. The restaurant has fixed priced menu, I couldn't order a la carte for breakfast. I just wanted a bagel/toast with cottage cheese. The Starbucks in the lobby could not heat my bagel , etc... January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have Low Expectations I travel to Vegas for work twice a year and the only reason I stay at the Westin is because it's the only Starwood property available close to the strip. I've never had an upgrade in the 8 years that I've stayed at this property, not really a big deal because I don't think they have suites. The hotel is getting a little dated. Beds are still comfortable. Very little SPG recognition here - I waited in line for 30 minutes because a big group of people was ahead of me. There was a platinum / gold line, but there wasn't anybody attending that counter. March 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worn around the edges This hotel is not up to the usual Westin standards. It is a bit run down. My room had chipped furniture, and electrical outlet that was literally hanging from the wall, and the place just didn't seem clean. And the $57 room service breakfast (for one person, after all of the "fees" added on to the inflated a la carte prices) was not only outrageous, but the food was sub-par at best. And if you're actually going there for the casino, don't bother. A total of 6 tables, most of which were closed, none of the more modern and interesting games, and slot machines that haven't been used at other casinos since the 1990s. July 17, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>