The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo. Les hôtes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les clients doivent être âgés de 18 ans minimum et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Les personnes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnées d'un adulte. Pour se rendre au casino, y jouer ou profiter du salon du casino, il faut être âgé d’au moins 21 ans. Une pièce d’identité valide émise par le gouvernement est requise pour justifier de votre âge.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards. This hotel has old and outdated rooms. For the price we paid for our room I could have added $20 and stayed in a suite on the strip at a top rated hotel. When in Vegas I expect a beautiful flashy room that I like to come back to after a long day out. The Westin rooms are like the ones I would stay in when I was 21 just to shower get an hour or two of sleep and head back out. They also had the nerve to add a resort fee on to my bill for the free beer and wine they serve in the evenings. Everyone in vegas gives free drinks just sit down at a table or machine. All and all not up to Westin standards. December 16, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Shouldn't Be Branded Westin I have stayed in many Westin hotels worldwide. This is the worst one. It is not a bad hotel as hotels go. It is just not up to the Westin standards. The staff is not as friendly. The rooms are small. The decor is worn. It was another brand before it became a Westin. I try not to stay here unless I absolutely need a stay credit. December 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall A Nice Stay, But .... Having read the prior reviews, I was concerned with the overall cleanliness of the hotel and the outdated rooms. So, before I booked the week of December 3rd, I called the Platinum concierge not once but twice to ensure that I would at least be upgraded to a room a new new TV, not the 1970s TVs that I read about. Well, after assurances from both the Platinum Concierge and the hotel itself that the hotel was not fully booked that week and I was sure to be upgraded to a new suite, I went ahead and booked the room. Well, sure enough I get there and "oh sorry" the Rodeo is in town are we just found out 5 minutes ago that we have VIPs coming to the hotel. LOL, BS .... Otherwise the staff was nice and hotel was comfortable, but the 70s TV for a loyal Platinum member really sucked!! December 15, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room on SPG Fl full of 2nd hand pot smoke from neighbouring room Someone on my SPG floor was smoking pot though it was supposed to be non-smoking.....broken phone (service express button only gets busy dial tone, had to dial 0 instead to get to service express)....,broken clock, Millwork has chips, faucet broken on the surface....carpet sticky, room stuffy & I did not feel the bed was even clean....yuk! When I 1st got into the room, turned on the light, room light was not on. Mentioned above to SPG Gold & to the hotel service express - nothing was done! Not even sorry! I'm deserved to be compensated by getting worse than SPG cat 1 room in Westin LAS SPG cat 5 property. Pls contact me to put it right. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by G2E I stayed at the Westin for G2E. The check in went very smooth and was the guest of the day! She offered water while we completed the check in process and explained the hotel, amenities including happy hour. There was no mention of the casino or the rewards program in the casino and if it was associated with Westin. Since I was travelling for a gaming convention I thought that was an opportunity. All other aspects of the stay, exceeded expectations. Wifi was easy to sign up to use, the green option for the green service fits my travel needs and the extra SPG points for the vouchers was a great option. I would stay there again for the show next year. October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Immediate Renovation I have checked in, walked into the room and checked out! The facility, especially room are extremely outdated. This facility does not deserve Westin brand. Staff was helpful enough and understood the situation. November 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Decent Hotel , Awful Management Hotel is OK , but beware that all the flight crews use this hotel so they are coming in out of their rooms at all hours. Management is truly awful. They never acknowledge your status and always say the hotel is full but then will check in flight crews and non status customers after you when they told you they have no rooms. When you voice your concerns , they say they care but don't do anything about it. Stay here if you are super concerned about maintaining status or want the points, otherwise stay somewhere where customer service actually exists. May 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty and old surprised this is a star wood property December 10, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extra charges Was charged an amenity fee that was not disclosed at checking in. When I called when I got home the supervisor said that it was always charged to cover the bottled water even though they had tags saying complimentary, parking even though it was casino parking that anyone can park in for free, a sauna that no one even mentioned and good luck with my company reimbursing me for, and discounted wifi that was told was complimentary. The supervisor said she could do nothing as I had checked out using the receipt under the door. Loyal Starwood customer for years who will never recommend this property. April 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Category 5 failure........ I have stayed at many Westin Hotels, all over the globe. Unfortunately, this stay was the absolute worst in a Westin brand hotel. As a platinum I am very loyal to the SPG brand, that is why I stayed here; it's the only option you have on the strip, now that the big hotel down the street is no longer SPG. To start on a positive note, the location is great, just a few steps off the crazy busy strip, it is an escape of a location!! In this property you get the best of both worlds, crazy busy, and a relaxing place to hang out and hid away. Also, Alejandro and Amanda tried their best to correct the issues as they occurred, but this "resort" is in some desperate need of TLC and in need of staff training in cleaning and customer service. This hotel is not a category 5 property, it is more like a property that is being hit by a category 5 storm at the moment. As you will see in my rating, there are good and bad points in this property; my rating of 2 might be a bit harsh, but the management of this place need to address the many problems, or it will get to a point they can't fix it, and it will be kicked out of the SPG line up - then we all lose. The stay started out disappointing before I got here in that my request for a Suite Night Award could not be honored. However, the nice gentlemen checking me in, acknowledge they couldn't honor a room upgrade and that he was apologizing on behalf of the hotel and the manager. He offered me a full breakfast buffet for the disappointment of no upgrade. Great touch, and I thought I was off to a nice stay. Most problems can be fixed by being honest and upfront, and the front desk guy did just that. Again, this hotel has some good points. However, after being in the room for an hour, I began to be frozen out. The A/C wouldn't shut off based on the thermostat setting. The battery on the floor underneath it might have had sometime to do with that, so I called service promise desk and they said they would send up engineering. Engineering came up, however, the gentlemen didn't seem to care what I was explaining to him (I own rental houses, I know a bit about A/C), he changed a filter, which was not the issue, said it was okay and left. 1/2 hour later I was FROZEN out of the room, I called back down to service express they said that they would send engineering back. Service express called a couple minutes later and said it couldn't be fixed and they would move me but the hotel was full and the room was a downgraded double room. I was unhappy, but had to move as I was freezing. They said a bellman would be up with the keys and move me, I asked for 10 mintues. Why wasn't the engineer honest with me, very bad customer service from an unfriendly worker. A knock on the door occurred 5 minutes later from housekeeping wanting to flip the room. I told her I wasn't out yet! Then 10 minutes later, a person arrived with my new room keys to the downgraded room; he had no interest in helping me move my 1/2 unpacked stuff. I dragged my stuff, with no cart down 2 floors with him walking behind me, talking on his walkie talkie! HORRIBLE customer service. The situation had now gone from bad to worse. Each time the staff involved make the situation worse, many of the staff really just don't care they look unhappy, very few smiles, it's a sad place. I got in the downgraded room and it was dirty! The power strip for the computer on the desk either had white mold on it, or someone spilled soda (I hope) on it and the dust from the past year had attached to it. The curtain was partially off the rod, and the bathroom fan had over 1/2 inch of dust and dirt in it, restricting over 50% of its airflow. I called down to Service promise a 3rd time. Amanda came up along with Alejandro. Amanda offered me some service points and Alejandro got a maid to re clean the room and left a couple bottles of wine on the TV stand, which was nice touch. After the maid left I rechecked, she wipped the top of the powerstip but the cord still was disgusting. I was so upset, I didn't call the service promise desk back, I checked out in the morning to a different property. I am suppose to be back here for four nights in January of 2014. At this point I am not sure if I will give them another chance or not. It depends on Amanda's followup. I will repost an update IF I come back. My recommendation is to approach this property with caution based on my experience, maybe it was a comedy of errors, but I am just not sure. April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissapointing Annual visit to a conference that is regularly held at a casino on the strip and tried the Westin as a frequent Starwood member. Upon arrival the main entry smelled like burnt hair. My first room was very dirty, stains on carpet, water rings on desk, interior walls with marks and other notable damage. Did not want to hassle with a transfer request as I would not be in my room that much. However, the heat did not work (45 degrees outside in December) and the first night was very cold. Enginner (who was great) could not fix it and helped me move to a room he said was newer on the same floor. This room did have a fresh coat of paint with a working heater but still had stains allover the carpet. 17th floor (Starwood Preferred Floor) always smelled of food and trays left by other guests seemed to always be in the hallways not collected. Don't think I'll be staying at this location again. December 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Alternative to the Strip This is a mixed bag to say the least. I made a decision to stay brand loyal to SPG and stay here at this hotel rather than the hotel where I had an educational meeting. As noted I have Platinum Status and therein lies most of my beef with the hotel. The hotel itself is fine save being noisy, but this is Vegas. As a Platinum, I was offered 1000 SPG points or daily breakfast, as of now I was given only 500 points. I was not given any upgrade except being on the top (17th) SPG floor, there was no upgrade of the room whatsoever, just a standard room. Management gave no welcome gift, no Club or executive facilities. Free standard parking was available to every guest, even to Casino visitors. There was access for everyone in the hotel to basic pool drinks and meagre food daily, no Club or lounge for SPG. SPG recognition was way below par. November 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel leaves alot to be desired. I booked this and then was offered to upgrade for a nominal charge - which I took. We arrived and were supposedly upgraded - the room was in very poor condition. The carpet was ripped, the toilet wouldn't flush, sink wouldn't drain, and the toilet paper holder fell off the wall. All within less than 5 minutes after arriving. We were then given a new room by hotel staff - on the Starwood Preferred Guest Floor. As a Starwood owner and a paid upgrade I would have hoped I would have been on that floor to start. Anyway, new room HVAC system did not work so we spent the evening in an 80 degree room. Maintenance was unable to get the HVAC system right. Will never stay here again. We are returning in March and have already secured other accomodations. January 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The people are nice, but the hotel is dated I've only been here for 4 hours, but my first impression is that this hotel is in bad need of updating. The lobby area is old and dark. The check-in area looks like it's been updated recently, but you don't see that when you walk in the door. You see a dark casino area that looks old. The carpet in my room has been here so long it's matted completely down. It's like walking directly on the concrete under it. The bathroom seems to have been updated, but everything else is old. Even the TV is an old analog CRT. The furniture and walls are obviously 20+ years old. I was warned by a local friend that this property was having ownership and management issues. I can see this in the property. Unless I hear otherwise, I will not return to this hotel. January 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Friendly staff but charmless and poorly managed I was extraordinarily disappointed by my recent stay at the Westin Las Vegas. Our stay was marked by a series of misadventures and missed expectations, although the staff was generally very friendly. - Upon checking in (at approximately 6pm) we were told that the computer system had been down all week and that it would be another 30-40 minutes before they could tell us what room we would have. The desk clerk (Shaun?) was courteous and acknowledged our SPG platinum status and offered compensation for the delay (all appropriate and well-handled) - but we didn't get a call with a room assignment for nearly 2 hours, well beyond the expected timeline (and unacceptably late given our travel that day from the east coast with young children). Other desk clerks generally seemed disengaged and the front desk was understaffed the entire time we were there (1 person other than a dedicated 'air crew' desk clerk who made no effort to help any other customers when not busy and there was a line for the other clerk). - Housekeeping didn't come to the room until after 4:30pm - after we returned from a full day out of the room and were changing clothes for dinner. They were very polite and willing to wait until we had finished changing clothes, but this is unacceptably late to visit the room for the first time. - Whether through incompetence or collusion, we received multiple phone calls from an 'entertainer' who claimed to be trying to reach another room and then offered to come to our room instead since we 'sounded bored'. (We had actually been asleep before the repeated calls.) Matching a room number and guest name before forwarding a call is standard procedure at every hotel, but somehow not successfully accomplished here. - The hotel room was a charmless box, not up to my expectations from Westin properties outside the US. While the beds were excellent there was nothing else about the room to recommend it. - The pool, while clean, was microscopic and not really worthy of the term - it was about 20 feet long. Net, an incredibly disappointing stay and poor value in comparison to the numerous outstanding hotel options in Las Vegas. I would not stay here again and would recommend avoiding - it has actually made me quite wary of other Westin properties in the US in selecting future stays. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing stay Because I was staying midweek at this property I figured I had a good chance for a suite upgrade with my Platinum status. I was told that they were all sold out, and very disappointed in the morning to see newspapers in front of all the doors on the floor EXCEPT the suites. We were also told that there would be a continental breakfast set up on the 17th floor, which unfortunately was incorrect information. The front desk was nice enough to provide a credit for $10 at the lobby Starbucks. The rooms are very small by Las Vegas standards, but the lack of a very loud casino was quite nice. Pros: helpful front desk, location, free parking. Cons: lack of upgrades while obviously available, small rooms, resort fee ($12 I think). The front desk told me the resort charge was non negotiable and that it was less than any strip hotels, and covered bottled water and newspapers which should all be provided to Plats for no charge as well. Ironic, since I stayed the next night at a nicer strip hotel for half the price and no resort fee. We also never got the water hot enough to take a shower. It was lukewarm and very uncomfortable. Skip this very mediocre property when in Vegas, as it is not near as nice as even the cheap strip hotels. Love the Starwood, but NOT this property. January 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Westin quality Previous reviewers complained of smoke...Westin's answer? Spraying large amounts of their "signature scent" everywhere...to a nauseating level that gave me horrible headaches, made it difficult to breath and made our stay miserable. Pillows need to be replaced. Marks all over the ceiling and walls. Was told a director would contact me in 2 hrs, no one ever phoned. The breakfast was of very poor quality (the fresh fruit is the exception). I could keep listing my complaints however due not wish to waste any more time on this place and want to move on. November 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by First visit Disappointing property. Entrance smelled like sewage, and the smoke in the casino travels through the elevators into the 'smoke free facility'. Room temperature is not adjustable. I changed rooms only to have the same issue. Internet login did not work with i.e. Not sure the stay at the property was worth the points. Too many other quality choices in Vegas. January 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aging Hotel Used to stay here a lot. First time in a while and the Hotel is in need of many updates. Also, $19.95 resort fee? I get free wifi for Platinum status and they didn't even deliver a newspaper. Not to Westin standards anymore. December 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTED This hotel should not be rated a catagory 5!!!!! The location is far enough off the strip that is should have a lower rating just for that reason. But also, the gaming was small, they had one cocktail waitress on the floor and I move around a lot. If you sit at the bar, service is ok. But sitting at a table in the bar, I had to go up and order my drink myself. The hall carpeting was dirting almost the lenght of the entire floor (15th). I'm a 4 Star Elite member and was very displeased. November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Made My Day!! To those who want a very nice atmosphere, friendly staff, this includes the Casino staff, sort of quiet but comfy feeling, good food, then this is the place for you. Its off strip about 1 1/2 blocks. There is a small bar, food/booze store (same building) on same side that Westin sits.. And, for those who like to shop-go to nearby Miracle Mile Center, located on strip. We were here for New Years, and never left the hotel except to go out at Midnight and yell (like everyone else)! We have stayed at many different hotels @ Vegas but gave this place a try. A jewel on the side of the strip. A little pricey, but not for those of U who reads this!! January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Good Experience My stay was worse than previous. After a horrible check-in experience, staff were non-responsive. After asking for a manager, i received a voicemail indicating that they would follow up. However, I never received a call back. We regularly travel to this hotel as a business destination. Going forward, we will need to re-think our hotel stay. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suede - You simply have to go. Those of us that choose Westin when we travel do so with an expectation of excellence so it's pretty hard to surprise us. While the entire stay qualified for 5 stars, the restaurant Suede would get 10 if available. Hats off to their chef, and the balance of the team that delivered a meal that far exceeded my expectations. November 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad experience The worst SPG hotel I have ever stayed. Elevators and hallways smelled awfull, old furniture. This is a 2 star hotel, how can you charge a 4 star price ??? Unbelievable. The restaurant has fixed priced menu, I couldn't order a la carte for breakfast. I just wanted a bagel/toast with cottage cheese. The Starbucks in the lobby could not heat my bagel , etc... January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have Low Expectations I travel to Vegas for work twice a year and the only reason I stay at the Westin is because it's the only Starwood property available close to the strip. I've never had an upgrade in the 8 years that I've stayed at this property, not really a big deal because I don't think they have suites. The hotel is getting a little dated. Beds are still comfortable. Very little SPG recognition here - I waited in line for 30 minutes because a big group of people was ahead of me. There was a platinum / gold line, but there wasn't anybody attending that counter. March 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by buffet your restaurant is under construction, the breakfast buffet was lacking, the offerings were not as they usually are , less selection, and they price did not warrant the meal. I believe you should have lowered the price during remodeling. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas Although this is NOT a typical Las Vegas resort, I find the staff very friendly and they always go out of their way to help me. Blake who is often there to check me in, goes out of his way to thank me for my platinum status. I wish I could remember all of the staff members names to say thank you. Rooms are OK, but always neat and clean. The Bar staff after a long day of work always makes me smile. October 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worn around the edges This hotel is not up to the usual Westin standards. It is a bit run down. My room had chipped furniture, and electrical outlet that was literally hanging from the wall, and the place just didn't seem clean. And the $57 room service breakfast (for one person, after all of the "fees" added on to the inflated a la carte prices) was not only outrageous, but the food was sub-par at best. And if you're actually going there for the casino, don't bother. A total of 6 tables, most of which were closed, none of the more modern and interesting games, and slot machines that haven't been used at other casinos since the 1990s. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I ever doubt you? I'd read the nasty reviews and was a bit apprehensive, but I am so glad I didn't listen - this place was more than I expected! First, we went too early to check in and while we waited in line, a man magically appeared with bottled water - gotta love that. Then, our room wasn't ready - no biggie, we were early - but then they offered to call us as soon as it was - and then actually DID. Love that too. This hotel's entrance is right next to the Las Vegas Monorail - for some silly reason, they have you getting off at the wrong (too early) stop - don't fall for this if you use it - get off at the Bally's stop - they literally drop you off across the street from the hotel's entrance - much easier walk. It's currently $5 one way, $12 for an all day pass - still cheaper to buy one way tickets if you are going one place round trip. We checked out the casino - not crowded, not smoky, and smelled great, as many Westin lobbies do. I've seen some nasty reviews on the rooms, but my room was another beautiful Westin example, wonderful bed, huge flatscreen, and updated everything - although I was on the Starwood Preferred Guest floor. No complaints here. I forgot to mention a few of the people - nice bartenders, nice, chatty custodial staff and the people in the cashier/club cage were very cool too. The Westin is one block off the trip between Bally's & Flamingo - but it feels much more laid back - a welcome change. The only thing that felt a little iffy was the walk to the strip - lots of homeless, broken bottles, shady characters - it didn't always feel safe. February 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old Hotel - Service and Food Needs Major Improvement For a Westin as part of SPG, this hotel is a major disappointment. The hotel is old and need of major updates. Rooms are outdated and dirty (old carpet with spots, bathroom and bath tub had rust stains and cracked tile). Closet door does not close properly. First two rooms were musty. Twice during my stay the sewer pipe burst resulting in a terrible smell in the room. Woke me up both times. Lobby area is old and dingy. Staff is not very responsive. January 12, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>