The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel staff is friendly. The room key machine, was out of order so we didnt have a room key for 4 hours. We were escorted to our room by the hotel security. and to the pool by the spa representative. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel, average staff Walked in a dirty room when checked in, was told I would get extra points, still writing the hotel to get them. Lack of follow up + tired hotel. Not a Westin March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Las Vegas Westin The location is fine and the staff is attentive. The rooms could use a little updating and I had a problem with the tub not draining. This is where I usually stay for work. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay We were only there one day, but our room (very nice), the staff (friendly) and the food (nicely served) was wonderful. What more can you ask for? Will diffently stay again. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Herbalife Event Successful! My hats off to Craig, Jose and Francisco for going above and beyond to make sure our group was properly accommodated. All of our guests left the event pleased. Thank you! January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit far from the Strip A longer walk to the Strip than I expected. Maybe due to the construction on Flamingo. But not sure. Other than that the hotel is a good place to stay while in Las Vegas August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and comfortable beds! The gentlemen that checked me in was very helpful and knowledgeable. It's people like him that will keep me coming to the Westin LV versus staying on the actual strip. December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Bathroom The shower needs fixing in room 748. The drain barely stays up and the shower/bath switch basically needed the hulk to pull it up. I took a shower in ankle deep water. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and staff. The front desk staff were very helpful. The room was comfortable and well appointed. The restaurant and bar were conveniently located off the lobby and open 24 hours. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel in Las Vegas ~ Distiction without glamour ~ Within walking distance to everything ;-) ~ Small amogst giants, yet big enough to meet one's needs! ~ NOT OVERWHELMING; JUST PERFECT!! September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is at a good location The hotel is not on the Las Vegas strip itself, but only a 10 minute walk away from it. The room is comfortable, but does not have the typical Westin walk in shower. May 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs better housekeeping A very special occasion was ruined by deplorable housekeeping Furniture stain with questionable white stains, carpet soaking wet and TV remote not working February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business and personal travel Staff are very accommodating. Their green option program saves you $5.00 a day if you are on a budget. Restaurants being open 24/7 helps a lot with nutty schedules. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean good, would recommend visitors to consider this property, but not complete this review as your are forced to comment or you will not be able to submit your review! September 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SPG members--stay FAR, FAR away!! This place is a joke. First of all, the room was dingy and the swimming pool/deck area was horrible. The pool area was so small. If you are going to relax at all, you will be really disappointed when comparing to all other hotels on the strip in Vegas. It's off the strip, but not too far, so I guess that isn't a huge issue if you don't mind being off the strip. Now, for SPG members--do NOT waste your time here. Starting in 2014, there are now other properties that give you starpoints for your stay. I wish I had known that. I stayed in March and it is now mid-June and I finally have my points for my stay. I called and emailed at least 10 times. People would say they would call me back and they never would. I spent $250 in their spa in order to get a special of 2,000 points for every $100 you spend—but it was the biggest hassle to even get the points applied! If I didn’t stay on top of it, I never would have got them. I called last week three times because I was finally fed up. The woman told me she would call me right back (again!!), and she never did. I logged on to my account and finally noticed the points were there—where was my phone call telling me the outcome?! These people have incredibly poor customer service and need to up their game if they are going to have SPG members stay there. I will never stay there again. I'm so disgusted by the amount of times I had to reach out to them. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where one stays in Vegas should leave Vegas I found this hotel to be in a great location. It was close to everything. Room and service was great. Will stay here more often now that I know about this hotel. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No risk I have had the oppty to stay at this hotel a number of times, and they continue to set the bar on hotel standards. No risk in staying at this hotel. No drama. January 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good locaion Rooms very nice, well appointed and clean and new. Hotel lobby looks a little dated and didn't like the smoke smell from casino. Handy to convention centres. August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel I stay when I travel to Vegas As mentioned in the title, this is the hotel I stay at while in Vegas May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The Westin staff is spot on, from checking to the room service, spa, just over the top. Great hotel, great service, and great price. Everything works here. June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and pool The staff are very friendly and attentive. Pool and fitness center are great. Rooms are large and clean. Very close to the las Vegas strip. Nice atmosphere. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Offsite in Vegas We were asked to stay at Westin due to proximity to meeting place. Pleasantly surprised about the hotel. Not bad. Could use an upgrade but holding its own. November 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated Westin The hotel felt very dated and in need of a significant face lift. It's the only SPG property close to the strip, so I had no other option to earn points. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend Spent a couples weekend in Las Vegas and this hotel was perfect for us. The hotel had everything we needed, great service and was closes to everything. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel to visit Great staff who cares, extremely clean roooms and very comfortable. Fun bar and casino, very good food. Nice location to walk around the the strip. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and quality features A+ This is a very comfortable hotel with excellent features such as their spa, restuarant and Starbucks coffee shop. The location is also great. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Mike @ concierge desk is aways pleasant and greets me by name. Dan, Kylie, Marcus @ Suedes are awesome wait staff....very efficient and friendly. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has the best staff! Every person with whom I had contact at the Westin in Las Vegas far exceeded my expectations! So much nicer than staying at a mega casio hotel! September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location love the non smoking casino. Not far from the strip at all. Would come back. Pool service was slow but it worked out. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Staff Always friendly and helpful staff May 14, 2014
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 26 next>>