The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 761 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and staff. The front desk staff were very helpful. The room was comfortable and well appointed. The restaurant and bar were conveniently located off the lobby and open 24 hours. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel to stay while in Las vegas. A great hotel to stay while in Las Vegas, with great value. We booked several nights through a third-party travel site, also subsequently booked several other nights (after returning from staying in national parks) through hotel's own booking agent, turned out that booking directly through hotel was cheaper using AAA discount. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has the best staff! Every person with whom I had contact at the Westin in Las Vegas far exceeded my expectations! So much nicer than staying at a mega casio hotel! September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pool Everything was good, hallways getting a bit dog-earred and the only not good thing was the pool. It had algae in it and it was oily around the water line and I would not let my pool look like that. I didn't like that, and wondered what I might get from the water. It could have been sparkling, and that would have been cool! The hot tub was ok. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small Quite Hotel Enjoyed my stay at this hotel off of the strip. Only 2 blocks away from all the noise of the strip. Bed is comfy and staff is real nice. Bummer was are room faced the side that there is construction going on next to the building, so there is alot of trucks beeping in the AM, Not relaxing. Request a room facing the pool side. There are many lower life people on the outside of this hotel, so beware, but inside it is nice. There is a happy hour for hotel guest from 5:30-6:30 that was great with food and bottled beers & wine. August 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thrid room finally worked out The first room I was assigned had an unmade bed, so they gave me another room (no apology). The second room had someone still in it when I opened the door (embarassing for both of us, and again no apology). The third room was fine. And, I am a gold member, but no king bed in first room, as requested. August 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bmag my family and i checked in on a saturday 8/18 and the computers and credit card machines were down. though many customers were frustrated i must commend the staff and especially management for the way they handled the situation. they were literally running to try and satisfy people even with a simple bottle of water for people waiting on line.. very sincere in their apology for the inconvenience. the staff at the spa and pool were outstanding!! i wouldn't pick this hotel to gamble though. the dealers were not to friendly other than the dealers the experience was very good August 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The room was dirt when I walked in (hair on the bed and Oreo cookies on the floor). When I let the staff know, they responded with a simple okay…not I’m sorry I’ll take care of that. Overall, need some freshening up. August 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good locaion Rooms very nice, well appointed and clean and new. Hotel lobby looks a little dated and didn't like the smoke smell from casino. Handy to convention centres. August 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by the rooms need some cleaning the front desk help did not explain everything at check in and the carpets were filthy. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin comes through again My husband and I love the Westin in Costa Mesa, so when we planned a trip to Las Vegas last month, we thought we'd give the Westin Las Vegas a try. We were delighted! Yes, it's a bit of a long block to the Strip but it was worth it to come back to this peaceful oasis. Low key but same Westin courtesy and quality. Clean, attractive, great beds, lovely breakfast buffet. It has a small casino but the attraction was to have a calm, relatively quiet, lovely place to return to after schlepping up and down the Strip to see the sights. Pool area was small but well kept and pleasant. We'll be back! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised! Wonderful stay! I'm use to the mega hotels and there amenities but decided to try something different. This was definitely a nice change from my other visits to Vegas. Quite, off the strip and a great deal! Free spa use for hotel guest was a nice plus! If I had the change to stay here again on a deal I will not miss the opportunity! August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent internal environment This was our first visit to Vegas and our first anniversary.... I have to say I was so warmly treated and my wife loves every minute of our stay. We are definitely going back in December. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was great location easy parking , smoke free casino , very clean hotel , staff are fantastic , Matt at the front desk is an excellent employee, also great restaurant had dinner and was very good , special discount for hotel guest at the restaurant was fantastic August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT GREAT VEGAS HOTEL AND THE ROOMS ARE COMFORTABLE August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Living in perfect San Diego, I would never travel to Las Vegas during the summer ever again! Luckily the Westin was very comfortable and the staff was great! Matt did an excellent job pre-registering us. Chef John was very accomodating, my boyfriend wanted vanilla ice cream to go with his oatmeal and he delivered right away. Harim the Casino Security was friendly and personable, he remembered me each time he saw me down stairs and made me feel very valued and welcomed! August 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Agent Help it started when we arrived, problem after problem, they never listened to what we needed or what the problems were. It was the worse place we have ever stayed for the money, we prepaid and got treated like the worst guests that ever stayed there. We will never stay there again, and neither will any of our friends or family. August 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Run-of-the-mill Westin except it's not turely a smoke free hotel The location of this hotel is its biggest asset. Close to the strip, but just far enough away. Otherwise, the rooms are like just about every other Westin, which are fine. Staff is friendly and generally responsive but I feel they lack attention to detail. The smoking bar is gross and essentially ruins the lobby experience (odd thing is there are signs on the doors that say "Smoke Free Hotel", which is a lie). 24-hour restaurant is a plus, but again the proximity to the smoking zone ruins the experience. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret Love staying here....the rooms are wonderful.... August 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very worn property This property needs some serious updating. Rooms are old and very substandard for Las Vegas hotels August 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by accomodaTIONS The greeting at the front desk was amazing. I was well taken care of. The room carpet and bathroom were very filthy their was trash in the recycle bin when i checked in. The Suede however served the most amazing calamari and the afternoon social was great. 3 stars overall August 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best Westin Experience I've been traveling around and stayed a number of starwood hotels; however, this Westing hotel was not my best experience among the starwood brand hotels, given the fact that the hotel should compete with other glamorous hotels in Las Vegas. Parking lot was very small and hard to find a spot. Room needs to be updated: i.e. there is no card insert slot when you enter the room so that you have to look for the switch to turn the light on the room. It was my bad luck to get the room on my visit, but the bathroom sink pipe had a problem and black dust was all over the sink when I checked. Therefore, my family could not fresh up after long journey from Grand Canyon, but had to go out for dinner while hotel fix the problem. Although they provided a quick service (by the way, Staffs were very frienly) and complementary hotel credit. my family could not enjoy the hotle as much as we would have August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many problems The room itself was acceptable, though the carpet was clearly not vacuumed. The first problem we had was a nonfunctioning safe. A safe is necessasry, especially in Las Vegas. We had to use the safe deposit box which was time consuming. The other problem had to do with th keys not working. That took 40 min. of back and forth to fix. Not what I expect from a Westin, though we were given a $40 credit for our trouble. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not up to the Westin tradition. The hotel was showing a lot of age physically. Our air conditioner did not cool below 75 degrees. Housekeeping did not sow to clean our room until after 3:00 pm. When we asked to change rooms, the front desk would not accommodate us. Our cleaning lady called down to the front desk to tell them that there was a room available across the hall. My wife was especially perturbed with the whole experience. We have stayed at this hotel at least 3 times. This was our worst experience. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features This hotel by far is the best Westin Hotel I have stayed in so far. Across the board the staff met my every need. The bellman even got me ice and got me more water bottles for free. The beds are like sleeping on feathers and the hotel tub was a heavenly experience as well. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Plumbing issues Overall I liked this hotel, it's convenient to the strip, and very comfortable - love the Heavenly beds. However, my experience was not so great. I arrived late in the evening and was tired and ready for bed. As I got to my room I saw the bathroom was flooded with water, later learning earlier in the week there was a pipe explosion that was not dealt with in the best way. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit I recently visited the hotel 2 weeks ago with my fiance, and the staff was great ! Rooms were nice and clean, the pool was very private and relaxing, and the fitness center had the equipment we were looking for. Also, at check in, the host was great at allowing us to check in a little early, and have a later checkout allowing us more time at the pool. Overall, I love coming to this hotel !! August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Location, Value After a long travel day was met by friendly staff and a great room. Super location, just a block from The Strip. Helpful staff answered my many questions. Will definitely return and spread the word to my friends about this great place! August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five star hotel Very well run hotel. Great room, very clean, very friendly staff, love the fresh smell of the hotel. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient to the strip We decided to arrive in Las Vegas a day earlier than planned so had to scramble for a reservation. We found a great price at the Westin. We usually like to stay right on the strip but found this to be a great alternative. Rooms were clean and comfortable as with all starwood hotels we have stayed in. Will definitely stay here again. July 30, 2012
  • 2015-03-31T17:11:48.469-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_761, tr_761
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 27 next>>