The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 768 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay As always, the hotel staff professionalism and friendliness are always outstanding. The hotel rooms were great, especially the suites. The food and service was great at the restaurant. The pool area was fun and refreshing. Big kudos to Robert and the valet team, Karina and Albert at the front desk, and Reece who helped us with all of our luggage. The only recommendation I have is to soundproof or add extra noise insulation to the south side facing rooms. Lots of traffic noise and police/ambulance sirens on Flamingo at night kept me from sleeping well. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice overnight stay My husband and I enjoyed an overnight stay at your facility before catching a flight to come home. The room was on the 15th floor and had a very nice view. The heavenly beds are in a word.... heavenly!!! April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Local Concernt Venue Ruins Stay I recently stayed at this location during the first week of April for a business trip. The hotel is very average compared to other Westin locations around the world, with nothing remarkable. However, there is a concert area adjacent to the north side of the hotel. On the night of the 3rd, the obnoxiously loud music did not end until after midnight and began around 730am the next morning. I actually checked out early and left for the airport to sit at the gate for 4 hours instead of staying in my room it was so bad. I would recommend another property in Las Vegas if you value any sleep time. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great alternative to strip casino Confortable, clean rooms. Great beds and pillows. Easy to get in and out of hotel. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We were looking for a nice hotel near the strip but quiet enough to enjoy some rest. The hotel staff was friendly and responsive. We would recommend this hotel if you are a starwood preferred guest. April 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT STAY HERE!!!! Unsafe, rude staff especially graveyard supervisor. Had room safety issues and cleanliness issues. 1st room door lock broke, maint staff attempted to fix for more the 1-2 hours, unable to fix. Took more then 30 min to get keys to new room. Had to go down to desk despite them saying they were sending someone right up. Interacted with night time supervisor/manager -- rude, unprofessional, yelling at guests. Care less attitude....stated "not my problem I just came on at 11pm" 2nd room -- Hair and dirt on bedspread and sheets...not a little...MAJOR amounts...turned sheet different color and looked like a fur coat on the comforter. Asked for manager to come view...never showed, hotel sends staff member with new keys...20 min wait...says room is all good and he checked it. Housekeeping supervisor meets me in hall on way to new room, asks me to wait so they can inspect it first. She find all kinds of problems...its midnight now i could care less but room is 2 double not king bed as reserved, light bulbs out, not quite clean, housekeeping supervisor cleans before I go in, and walls in disrepair. Just accept it...tired. GM never calls me as requested, send a "supervisor" to call me, she tries to fix but doesnt have much experience in guest satisfaction. I do get a $25.00 food and beverage credit and some points to my SPG account which havent shown up yet. Check out agent is appauled has no idea what occured, follows up and GM still doesnt respond but checkout employee emails me back to let me know GM is aware. 3rd major issue in 3 stays. Be sure to ask them to not have drunk people knock down the door, and break the security bar off the hinges and have a door lock that doesnt work when staying here (that was stay #1 or 2) April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chief Enginner/San Jose,CA. My Wife an I came and stayed at the Westin recently and we thought it was fantastic!! The food and service was 5 stars. Our room was great along with the bed. Not a good view but, hey not there for the view out the window. We will return you can count on that. I am a Starwood member and the price was right. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay little bit off the strip and perfect alternative if you are looking for something less busy. Close enough to all the strip hotels and far enough away for some quiet time. Hotel restaurant was very slow so if you are in a rush maybe eat across the street at the food court. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fire alarm procedures Most of the time its a great hotel but my last experience dealing with Fire alarm was horrible. Operator couldn't answer my question why security and maintenance couldn't solve why fire alarm sounded April 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience Don’t get a room on the north side of the building. Bands play in the parking lot and the base will penetrate the walls. I tried turning on the AC and TV to mask the sound but it was too loud. It will make you vibrate like there is a locomotive passing by – only unlike a train it just keeps going on and on. Employees will tell you that the noise is “just about to stop”. Don’t believe them. They act as if it is temporary. It is not and you won’t get your money back. They also have a resort fee here. They won’t tell you about that either when you book. Don’t give them your credit card. You’ll regret it. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality and clean Excellent service from staff at front desk to housekeeping, bell hop followed us with our luggage to our room so we did not have to sit in our room and wait, asked if we needed extra bath towels, free bottled water in our room. Casino is nice and happy hour is great overall excellent The Suede restaurant is has excellent breakfast, close to the strip April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel One Block Off the Strip I usually stay at this property while I am in Vegas. The smokefree rooms allow for relief from smokefilled Sin City. The casino is small but fun and the breakfast buffet is pretty good. The rooms are spacious and the beds are wicked comfortable. I'm not terribly impressed with the staff but I think it is something they are working on. Everyone is either super friendly or completely standoffish. There is no medium. They have a 24 hour Starbucks (currently being renovated) which I find very convenient. Again, this property is absolutely worth staying at in Las Vegas. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Clean rooms and pleasant staff. The casino staff were very helpful for learning the rules of the table. Conference rooms were good. The gym very clean . April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay The Westin Staff were terrific. The check-in and check-out was very quick and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable. The happy hour was well organized, fun and busy. The hotel is not far from the main Strip and because of that is relatively quiet. The cheap gaming hours of 6-8pm were fun and a great way to learn. Special kudos to Larry our roulette croupier who made the learning fun and kept the table laughing with his humor. The concierge desk was awesome. David and T.J. provided great service and recommendations on shows and restaurants. They really helped us make the most of our stay. The smoke free environment is a plus. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real gem just off the center of the strip Very friendly service, Room was bright, fresh and clean. The smaller size of the hotel and its casino was refreshing after spending the day on the strip. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a meeting Hotel had very comfortable, clean rooms and all the staff was friendly. Hotel restaurant had great food, which isn't always the case. I hope they plan our meeting there again. Only thing I wished for was an indoor pool, as the weather was rainy while we were there and cooler temperatures. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy place We stayed there on a Friday, wanting to stay until Sunday. They said there were no rooms available for Saturday night, but would let me know if one came available. Saturday morning went to the front desk, asked if I had a room and they said no. They offered a list of other hotels in the area, but I declined. Went back up to my room to get my bags. Sent my wife back down to confirm checkout time and they said "What are you talking about? You are booked through Sunday" Obviously one person not knowing what the other person was doing. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, good service The staff was wonderful, very helpful. Nice being off the strip but not too far. Prices reasonable. March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Westin quality As a platinum member, I expected the same Westin attention I always receive. Did not happen. Took until after 4:00 to get room. Room was small and appearance was below average. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by allways great hotel staff is kind and helpful. rooms are clean and neat, thankfully a quiet place in a noisy city. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suede Restaurant Great food, awesome service, great prices March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Vegas Hotel of Choice I stay at the Westin Las Vegas for as many of my business trips as possible. The experience from checking-in until checking-out could not be better. Mylin at the SPG Platinum check-in has always been very informative and knowledgable about my SPG Platinum benefits and room selection. March 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable Service As an SPG Platinum member that stays at Starwood Properties for more than 100 nights a year, the level of Service provided at Check-in was beyond unacceptable. The check-in staff made me wait in the lobby from 1PM to 4:10PM., The reason, we were at capacity last night and tonight. The room was not that special, so why did you check-in several people before me, and then check me in at 4:10 pm, (just because of a higher floor). The room itself was below average with the furniture completely displaced in the room. This level of service and lack of acknowledgement of Loyalty is reason enough to defect. After this stay, I am seriously considering switching my Loyalty status to a competitive brand or I just will never stay at the Las Vegas Westin. I March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by taproot Accomodations were excellant , NO hot water one morning, I was expecting to stay 2 and get one night free I stayed 7 nights and when I asked for the free night for the weekend i did not get it March 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't make my mistake Where should I start. This hotel should not call itself a Western. It's more like a below average Four Points. The porters don't even open the door when they are standing next to it chatting to each other, the concierge was never there when we had a question and the porters weren't interested in answering any questions, the lobby stinks of smoke, the walls of your room are paper thin. The only saviour was Adelina on SPG counter who went out of her way to move us when our room safe didn't work, after Albert on the same desk earlier that day showed a high lack of interest. Another plus was the housekeeping and Express Service on the phone who were very professional and willing to help in any way. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location near Vegas Strip Always great staying @ Westin Las Vegas. Awesome friendly staff March 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location love the non smoking casino. Not far from the strip at all. Would come back. Pool service was slow but it worked out. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property Excellent service, food and spa in Vegas March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vegas Had Fun in Vegas and the Weston was a good location. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Business Hotel Great place for business travelers. The staff and management of this hotel knows what it takes to deliver superior customer experience. They are ahead of the ballgame when it comes to anticipating the needs of a business traveler like myself. I've been coming to this hotel for over 7 yrs. March 14, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:16:48.207-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_768, tr_768
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 next>>