The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo. Les hôtes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les clients doivent être âgés de 18 ans minimum et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Les personnes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnées d'un adulte. Pour se rendre au casino, y jouer ou profiter du salon du casino, il faut être âgé d’au moins 21 ans. Une pièce d’identité valide émise par le gouvernement est requise pour justifier de votre âge.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 726 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vegas Weekend Away I was apprehensive booking here based on some of the reviews, but we had a great experience. When we checked in they informed us as SPG Guests we were getting a special incentive, and then gave us free drink and breakfast coupons. An upgrade would have been cool too, but how much do you stay in the room in Vegas. I loved that we were close to the strip, but it's a small enough property to get in and out quickly. The cab service could have been better, but overall we had a great time and I would stay here again. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Model of how a Hotel should run This property is a model for how any hotel should be. The staff were all warm and inviting from the valet, through check-in/out staff, housekeeping, and restaurant. The property is .5 from the strip, and if you don't mind waling is not a problem at all. Getting a taxi is no problem and frankly the location in the middle of the strip is prime. Nice bonus, if you choose green choice where you skip housekeeping for a night and get 500 points instead a baggie will be left on your door with a new bottle of water and resupply of coffee. Little things make a big difference. Super happy to have stayed here and would gladly come back. Even though I was not upgraded to a suite (no space), the room was plenty big and quiet at night. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Vegas There's Enough Vegas here, but its quiet, comfortable and easy to navigate June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star Customer Service at a Great Value During my two stays of three days each, I was very impressed with the staff at this hotel. A great effort was made to make me feel welcome and valued as a customer. The check in and out was fast and efficient. The restaurant, Suede, serves delicious food at a reasonable price. The staff at Suede remembered my name after one visit and welcomed me back on my second stay. Wonderful experience. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Eeh Of every hotel within Starwood, this has been my least favourite. Little things like one pair of slippers for two people. One chocolate for 2 people (there were two used beds, two types of deoderants, Two completely different luggage sets so I dont think they could say they didnt know two people were staying in the room). The cleaning staff threw out my shampoo and conditioner and also played with my prescription toothpaste and electric tooth brush that I ended up having to throw them out. I love Starwood. I love Westin. I really dont love this location February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoke permeating first floor horrible I had to laugh at the signs posted about the hotel being a nonsmoking facility, when the casino smoke was a cloud on the first floor. The bed smelled of sweat even though the linens were clean, the remote to the tv was broken and cups were not replenished for the coffee until I asked for them. Carpet was dirty in the room. The restaurant people were very pleasant. And the servers for our conference, which was catered by an outside caterer, took the flack graciously for the caterer's terrible performance. The meeting rooms were fine and the water provided was appreciated, in the sleeping as well as meeting rooms. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice and quiet, away from beaten track, but still near strip and mono rail. Smaller and quieter than the large hotels right on the strip, which I dont mind. Gym, bottled water, and coffee machine is included, but there is a resort fee that pays for that, When comparing prices with other hotels, remember, if there is no resort fee, you probably have to pay $20 or more to use gym daily and there is no coffee machine or bottled water in the room. For SPG Platinum they waive the resort fee which is good. Biggest draw back of this hotel is the lack of a club lounge with breakfast and afternoon snacks. That was very disappointing. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and quiet yet close to everything! I love everything about this Westin! The location, the service, the cleanliness, and the spa were all wonderful!! July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smoke-free -- so refreshing The most striking aspect of walking into the lobby for the first time is that it wasn't filled with smoke. It was a great feeling. The entire hotel is smoke-free, which was a refreshing change from the other hotel/casinos I had to spend time in during CES for business reasons. It was the first thing I noticed when I walked over to the registration desk, and then someone nearby handed me a bottle of water while I waited in line. It was quiet, it was smoke-free, and it was nice. It made for a great home-base during my trip there. Thanks, Westin. January 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a category 5 I should have listened to the other reviews, but wanted to use points and stay near the strip so hoped for the best. This hotel is in no way a category 5 (even the rack rates demonstrates this). Next time, I'll just pay to be on the strip - using points was a waste. It is simply a below average Westin hotel in every way. The staff was great, but the pool is mediocre, the location is mediocre, and the rooms are comfortable, but dingy. Finally, they charge a $35 pet cleaning fee. That's fine, but it should be disclosed up front rather than at check in since most Westin hotels I've stayed at do not charge a pet fee. I even called in advance to ask about their pet policy and the fee was not mentioned. As a category 4, I would rate this hotel average. June 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by almost right staff when needed was responsive & accommodating. the problem was needing the staff too often: the message light kept blinking but i couldn't directly access my messages; the connection to wi-fi needed work twice, one time resulting in speaking to a very rude & impatient remote IT person (the local couldn't fix it) the biggest issue: trying to be "green" actually translated into your room NOT BEING CLEANED AT ALL! the Westin note said it would only result in not changing sheets & towels. This is misleading, and the $5 coupon was meaningless and useless as it could only be redeemed in the restaurant June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & location! My 7 year old son and I were in Vegas in March 2012 for the Monster Truck World Finals. We stayed at this hotel from Thursday - Monday. From the time we arrived and were greeted at the front door we were treated like valued guests the entire trip. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located only about a block off the strip so it was perfect for us. It is only a couple minute walk to heart of the strip. I liked this because we were away from the strip but could be there in just a couple minutes. The hotel room was very clean and up to date. The beds are very comfortable. We did not use many of the hotels amenities but there are certainly plenty of them. We will be making this an annual trip and plan on this being our hotel each year! April 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I'm a big fan of Westin in general, but this particular facility is a disappointment. It is dated and some areas (e.g. exercise facility) are simply not close to the usual standards of the Westin brand. While gambling was not a priority for my stay, the casino is also small and lacked any real activity/energy. To exacerbate the situation, the hotel's information management system was down for five days, so checking in and checking out were both a problem. There were some positives. The spa is quite good, and the restaurant service was efficient and the food quality was also very good. But overall, if you are looking for a Las Vegas experience, I'm sure there are many better choices. And there are undoubtedly better choices if you simply want a clean place to sleep. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Government employee My stay @ The Westin Las Vegas was very pleasurable. The staff was extremely courteous and attentive. House keeping was excellent as I returned to a very clean room every day. Thank you to management for offering a government rate as we were attending a work related conference and it was refreshing to have accommodations with high standards offered @ the government rate. Also, much appreciated your hotel was smoke free. The meals (3) at Suede Restaurant were very good. As a Starwood member I appreciate the well managed Westin Las Vegas and will return to The Westin next time I visit Las Vegas. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG Gold Recognition -Whenever I stay at a Starwood hotel I get the recognition and Gold member perks upon checkin. Not at this hotel. -Suede - dined 3 times. Evening waitress was unprofessional. Tablecloths were not ironed at breakfast. The pancakes and eggs benedict were crusty because the warmer heat made them so. -One evening there were people drunk making noise at 3am on my floor. -You allow pizza delivery flyers to be distributed to the guest rooms late at night. The person sliding the flyer under the door woke me up. -My bill has my address as being in NV. That's a first - probably because the check in clerk is inexperienced-Cashier argued with me about the name change of hotel from Cuasarina (being replaced with Las Vegas). -Left 1 day early because of the experiences mentioned above. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar Service! I have stayed in this hotel many many times for work in the past . This is my first time back in 3 years. Cosmetically the hotel needs lots of help.....but my disappointment in the freshness of the property completely vanished because of Easter's (front desk manager) amazing hospitality and welcome! Upon check in we joked and laughed and I laughingly made several requests that we both knew were beyond her control. However, she knew I was stressed and starving and she sent up a beautiful tray of cheeses ,nuts and fruits with a bottle of my favorite wine! She is truly the best Starwood brand representative and I will be loyal to this property whenever I return! Being a Platinum member I am grateful for the wonderful customer service from Easter and and all the staff at the hotel. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Bowl weekend My fiancé and I just stayed at this hotel over Super Bowl weekend, And we could not have been happier with our stay. All of the staff was more than accommodating and fulfilling of all of our requests. In addition, the overall politeness of the staff could not go unnoticed either. Everyone was super friendly and always offering good advice. I especially enjoyed the nice touch where the manager actually left his personal cell phone number at the front desk should you have a need to follow up with him immediately February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG membership While the hotel is not quite upto Westin stndards (I have run into a few in the last year) it offers a decent room, just off the strip at a reasonable rate and is the only offering in the SPG participating hotels near the strip. I like that I didn't have to walk a mile from the front door to check in and then another mile to the lifts and the last mile to the room from the lifts. Room was clean and I liked that I could have the hotel skip servicing the room (I was there two nights) and earn 500 more points. January 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Time to find another Hotel in Las Vegas I have been staying at this location for years. Staff is always great. Hotel needs work. I have been loyal to this location from being a Platinum member. Not going to do it anymore. Hot water didn't work. Shower drain didn't work. Hotel just seems run down. Las Vegas has more hotels within a mile than most cities. The team I traveled with had an even tougher experience. Not what I expect from Starwood. I will remain a loyal Starwood customer yet will need to seek elsewhere when in Vegas. February 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service - Oasis from the crowd I really enjoyed the hotel as it provided the same great service I've come to expect from Westin Hotels, and it also was far enough away from the strip to offer some quite and calm, which I really appreciated after contending with the hordes on the strip. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy walk to Las Vegas Strip The public areas can use some upgrading because it seems dark and dreary inside at first, but the staff , prices and amenities more than make up for it. We were there just before Xmas. Coming back after a long day of shopping and walking what seemed like a marathon distance, we found cookies and hot apple cider in the lobby plus complimentary wir and appetizers. We like to eat healthy ad the buffet b-fast has steel cut oatmeal and we could get healthy custom ineptness and chicken sausages. Nice touch! December 25, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by mediocre stay and poor management I've stayed here twice now. The first time I had a number of problems with my room from cleanliness to air conditioning. Reported to management and was told if I were to come again I should contact a specific manager and she woukd see that my next stay would be upgraded and much better. A number of calls later I never received a return call from this person and I was told that no upgrades were available. With over a months notice. Even more disappointing is the faxt that contacting the GM never got a reply either. I guess the management works well together. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas I loved the room cleaness and overall service. Staff was very professional and helpfull. They make you feel taking care of!! other note: The room needs detail updates. Regards, Moe95 July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood on the Strip This is a very small place sitting among some huge hotels. And...as a result, it's sorta' like taking a break from Las Vegas while you are in Las Vegas. It's a great location and the hotel contains a small but fun little casino....perfect place to catch up with friends before heading out. I also like it because it's very convenient to CES. Last time I was there, I walked to the Smithsonian Atomic Bomb museum which is only a few blocks away. It's also a quick walk to the larger high profile hotels. If you want a low key and comfortable 'Vegas experience, this is it! November 25, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not up to the Westin tradition. The hotel was showing a lot of age physically. Our air conditioner did not cool below 75 degrees. Housekeeping did not sow to clean our room until after 3:00 pm. When we asked to change rooms, the front desk would not accommodate us. Our cleaning lady called down to the front desk to tell them that there was a room available across the hall. My wife was especially perturbed with the whole experience. We have stayed at this hotel at least 3 times. This was our worst experience. August 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Everyday problems We had problems with reservations, we had problems with billing everyday for services we did not have or request. In addition the room carpet was filthy. Love the location and facilities. Most staff were very helpful except for one front desk person who wanted to charge us a full days SPG points for resort fees and taxes. Ludicrous! They still have not emailed my charges as they promised yesterday and have my bank money on hold. Won't be back to this facility, I will try Summerlin Aloft next time. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG points is the only reason to stay I recently completed a 4 night stay at this hotel. I'm not sure how old the hotel is, but it is in definite need of improvements. The hallways are marked up pretty bad. The metal soap holder in my shower was rusty...gross! This hotel is definitely not up to Westin standards. I truly believe the only reason to stay at this hotel is for spg points/reward stay. There are many other much nicer hotels that are located on the strip (not behind it) in a comparable price range. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel worn and tired Although the hotel is in a great location and just a walk away from the strip, it's tired and needs updating. We were very disappointed and surely thought we'd have a much nicer stay as with other Westin properties. Westin is usually a trusted, upper scale hotel. Not this property. Décor in rooms very boring, rooms worn and tired with dirty showers/tile and stained rugs. Felt like we didn't want to touch anything. Received no recognition as a Starwood Preferred Guest. October 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel needs improvements I was in Las Vegas for a week on business, checking in Sunday evening. I was unable to connect to the internet via ethernet cable or wireless on Sunday or Monday. I called the front desk/technical support at least eight times. Two of those times I was told an engineer was coming to my room to fix the problem, no one ever showed up. Tuesday morning I checked out and moved to another hotel. I missed out on the SPG points because no one could reset the router in my room. July 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Vegas stay I selected the hotel for the 82 degree heated pool for the kids. The pool was ice cold (<50) because the person managing the hearing of the pool was on vacation. Only one person who knows how to work the heating system. This ruined the kids' vacation, which in turned ruined my vacation. One night we got back to the hotel at 6pm and the room was not touched by housecleaning. I had to call the front desk to send somebody up. This experience will make me rethink SPG. December 29, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 next>>