The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Gäste müssen mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen, um ein Zimmer zu reservieren. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen sein.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um ein Zimmer zu reservieren, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen. Gäste unter 18 Jahren müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden. Besucher des Casinos, der Spieleinrichtungen oder der Casino-Lounge müssen mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein. Als Alternachweis ist ein gültiger offizieller Ausweis vorzulegen.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient Location Nice, quiet hotel near the strip. Small, quiet, friendly casino. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prompt in-room dining Poor service in regards to staff knowledge on business center and boarding pass printing. Staff directed me to website to print pass and there was a printing station at the front desk. Of course that station was not working. Had to get to airport early. The business center was closed. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping Staff Did an Awesome Job Our room was kept clean and made up by a wonderful housekeeping staff at this Westin hotel. Towels, bed etc were kept fresh even if we used more in the afternoon! We were very pleased! We also had some very good roomservice. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but tough location This was our first time to Vegas- this time to enjoy a concert pre NYE. We had good service, but there were a few downsides to location including taxi to airport and distance to the strip. Very friendly staff even though we were disappointed to not get a suite upgrade with plat status or with suite night awards. The gym as unfortunatley not kept up well- broken machines and not kept clean. Overall- it was worth the good rate we recieved. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A quiet retreat from the noisy Strip A welcome low stress hotel. Very accommodating. A couple of minor glitches. Room clock 3 hrs off and couldn't be re-set, bathroom light took a search until found (behind magnifying mirror). Lovely staff and concierge. Much less traffic than on Strip, miss the silky sheets that usually are part of the comfy bedWestin provides, but pillows and comforters were cozy. No smoky corridors, and even casino area was not a haze of smoke. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Un-resort fee The evening mgr's reception is acceptable but repeated complaints about pool being un-heated went no where. Did not get my daily swims in December so I had to check out early on 4th night, and found out got whacked by a daily resort fee during my stay. What a shame for a platimum SPG memeber. December 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Vegas stay I selected the hotel for the 82 degree heated pool for the kids. The pool was ice cold (<50) because the person managing the hearing of the pool was on vacation. Only one person who knows how to work the heating system. This ruined the kids' vacation, which in turned ruined my vacation. One night we got back to the hotel at 6pm and the room was not touched by housecleaning. I had to call the front desk to send somebody up. This experience will make me rethink SPG. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Vegas! From check in to departure this hotel exceeds expectations. The front desk staff was awesome and very accommodating. The rooms are spacious, very clean and have all the amenities necessary. Room service is professional and delicious. If you want a great stay in Vegas at a smaller, boutique like hotel, I would highly recommend you stay here. I wouldn't stay anywhere else. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable very comfortable and quiet. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday Stay Bellman Ivan was overheard by my husband on the driveway using profanity while talking to co-workers, very unprofessional! Housekeeping was inconsistent with amenities each day. Had to call for coffee cups since it was not replenished one day. Foul sewer like odor on the 12th floor hallway upon check-in. Dinner on first night at Suede restaurant took so long. Never dined again due to this. Nightly reception & hot chocolate was a nice touch! December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by restaurant and casino do not meet Westin standards The breakfast buffet was did not provide the value. fruits were stale and scrambled eggs were hard and dry. Casino was dark and gloomy. Not ask table games were staffed, drink service on casino floor was terrible. In contrast the check in staff and other hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. After the football game and before our drive to dinner we were able to grab hot cidar and hot chocolate to warm us up! Thank you so much for the treat! Also, thanks to the front desk for the upgrade and the turn down. What a fun weekend away from CA!!! We'll be back! December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff treated us like royalty. Every request was met with a smile and a quick response. Rooms were nice, and beds were so comfortable! We liked this Westin because we didn't feel crowded like when we visited the other casinos on the strip. Great stay! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Friendly service and great hotel The staff truly accommodates and cares for all guests at this hotel. I never had to ask for anything as they were always a step ahead of me and my needs. My room was comfortable and felt like home. TV was large and Internet worked well. Perfect for the business traveler away from home! Will definitely stay there again in the future. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas has earned its recognition. Outstanding, I wished the wedding party was there. Thank you for promt and clean services:-) December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot! Easy parking! Love it! Great spot for those on business, or those on vacation who do not want to stay at the mega-hotels. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Amazing Staff If you're looking for a hotel that provides location, amenities, comfort & amazing staff! Look no further. My family & I stayed this past weekend & had a great stay. The hotel's size is perfect especially when you want to get away from all the Las Vegas "distractions" The staff is amazing 3 individuals definitely left a lasting impression Robert in Service Express, Vance bellman & Pedro in Suede December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Stay Loved the comfort of my room. Was concerned for the homeless traffic outside of the hotel (on the curb). On one occasion while I went to use the restroom in the main lobby, I found a homeless man paper towel bathing/grooming himself in the sink area. Enjoyed concierge/check-n staff treatment and Sommers' professionalism & efficiency at Suede Restaurant. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG points is the only reason to stay I recently completed a 4 night stay at this hotel. I'm not sure how old the hotel is, but it is in definite need of improvements. The hallways are marked up pretty bad. The metal soap holder in my shower was rusty...gross! This hotel is definitely not up to Westin standards. I truly believe the only reason to stay at this hotel is for spg points/reward stay. There are many other much nicer hotels that are located on the strip (not behind it) in a comparable price range. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, undisclosed resort fee This hotel is what I would expect from a Westin. Great staff, clean room, conformable bed. Its a block from the strip and the Casino is small and not loud. My wife liked that. She doesn't care for the large strip casinos and a smokey lounge area. My only complaint is was the undisclosed Resort Fee when booking. Other SPG resorts disclose their resort fees when booking on SPG.com or on the hotel's web site. My official notification was a small slip of paper hidden behind my room key. I'm no a stranger to resort fees, but I HATE the feeling of being nickel and dimed once I check-in. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accomodations Staff is curteous, rooms updated and clean, gym small. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and comfortable beds! The gentlemen that checked me in was very helpful and knowledgeable. It's people like him that will keep me coming to the Westin LV versus staying on the actual strip. December 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Been here before - this time not so great I visited this hotel weekend of December 2-4th for the Rock n' Roll marathon. I booked my room in October on the WESTIN website. Upon arrival, I was told I do not have a reservation and the front desk staff insinuated I booked through a third party such as Expedia. Not until I showed my email confirmation was she willing to help me re-book the room. I was treated like a problem and not told about the happy hour and amenities like other guests around me. I was simply given my room key and told "sorry." I called room service for a dog bowl and was told "we're out" and when I asked if they had another option and was told "no" and simply hung up. I've been here a few times and I may try somehwere else the next time I'm on the strip which is unfortunate. I emailed westin las vegas with my issue and still have not heard a response. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel, great location close to the strip, and dog friendly which is fabulous! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Las Vegas getaway There are many nice features to this hotel, especially the Spa. The social hour is also a nice surprise. After spending 4 nights in a strip hotel, it was quite nice to be here for three nights. Close enough to the strip but far enough away to enjoy. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quiet Hotel Off the Strip We stayed over Thanksgiving Weekend and enjoyed our stay. The Thanksgiving Buffet was great. The rooms are small, but comfortable. It's nice to have a quiet place to go back to after being on The Strip. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel Is Convenience Staff were friendly and knowledgable. room was clean, the sink was broken, facility is a bit aged. otherwise, it is good place to stay. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Property is Nice. Staff is Not! This is a nice property very close to the strip. However during our stay, the staff was not pleasant and upon checkout the staff was downright rude and condescending. Also, watch out for additional fees on your bill hidden as taxes. According to front desk staff these fees are for such luxuries as coffee in your room and bottled water, as well as for the fitness center and spa (whether you use them or not). November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Smoke Trip Overall quality was Westin Standard. The rooms were quiet and very comfortable. Exercise facility is getting worn out and needs updating. Food was very good and the Casino was fair. Will stay there again. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was very nice The location was just a quick walk from the stip not bad at all! The room was very nice and the hotel was clean. I enjoyed my meal at Suede, the staff were so nice and the food was great! I really enjoyed the happy hour! Over all had a wonderful stay; THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! November 21, 2012
  • 2015-05-03T18:11:52.403-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-20, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_770, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 27 next>>