Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 849 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by system issues this hotel had system issues and the guests could not check in the day I stayed, It was over 100 degrees outside, The manager offered me StarPoints - I never got. Also they offered if I buy anything from the boutique shop in the hotel i would get points, which i never got also. not staying here again November 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Service I recently stayed at the Westin Las Vegas in October. I made reservations for two rooms, and this is by far the worst experiences I have had as a SPG Gold member. Upon the first day checked in, I requested a fridge directly from front desk, and they did not fulfil my request even when I asked again on the third evening. The noise from my neighbour rooms were horrible and the front desk did not offer a room move or anything. When I express my concern with the management, they did not show any sympathy. I made two follow-up phone calls with the GM, and a voicemail three weeks ago; until now, I never receive a courtesy return call. I will not stay in Westin anymore. November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful offstrip location My wife and I have stayed at Westin las Vegas for 6 years running for our Anniversary. It's become a tradition. Perfect location, just off the strip...easy walking to all desired locations but much quieter. When you day is done you can relax at your own private Casino or just have a cocktail at the new bar. November 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 Stars Hotel The room furnishing may seems old, but comfort level is high. October 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The stay was alright Staff was excellent! The room must of been next to a Helicopter pad that's pretty much what I herd all night. I received tons of emails prior to my stay and reviews afterwards but the only one I really wanted was the one with my receipt. I still don't have and have to call. October 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Recognition I stayed at this hotel in August 2014, and I will say I was very dissapointed. Being an SPG Platinum Ambassador. I received no upgrades not even a floor upgrade. Maybe its because I booked 10days before (but still). I have been convinced to try it again in a few weeks, will see how this visit turns out. If not, I may just start sticking with the competition from now at least, I get recognized there. October 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Dispite Mishap and Glitches The hotel layout and amentities are great. There is a lot offered in a relatively small footprint as compared to other casinos on the strip. Unfortunately, I had a couple of incidents that distracted from the good. 1) We attended the complimentary happy hour, which seemed like a fantastic idea. However, the bartender poured the red wine I ordered so quickly that it splashed and stained my new dress in several places. 2) As a SPG member with the smart phone app, I expected an automated electronic check-in. That service didn't work. Otherwise, it is a nice hotel, and despite the disappointment of my dress, I would still recommend to friends and family. August 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible front desk check in experience I booked the Westin hotel for a stay with my family, I had requested early arrival and called the hotel to check to see if the early arrival was available as I was coming from a rafting trip and was told that our two rooms were blocked out and were being cleaned and would be ready in half an hour. We took a cab to the hotel and were told that our rooms were not ready. We waited five and a half hours to get into our rooms. We were not given rooms until 5:30pm. The manager, Sara, was extremely rude to us. There was smoking in the hotel apparently allowed by law in the casino and at the pool, but there was also smoking going on in the second floor couch area and the lobby couch area which are not connected to the casino and the hotel just seems to turn a blind eye to the smoking despite the fact that it advertises itself as a smoke free hotel and was notified of the people smoking on the second floor and the lobby area. This hotel clearly is not a smoke free hotel so don't stay there if you expect it to actually be smoke free. The management and the front desk check-in people were rude and we found this to be a terrible experience and would not recommend this hotel to anyone. August 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay This was my first stay in The Westin Las Vegas. ih actually has a great location (just few minutes walk from The Strip), but that gives you more comfort and less noise. Rooms are rather small, wirh average quality of furniture. Barhtoom is tiny and needs refurbishment even more that room itself. Doors in the room need to be replaced (there was a rather big space between door and floor and I caould see the light coming frm the hall). at Reception Dest there was Albert - one of the best Receptionist I've met. Very attentive, very helpful and nice. Overall hotel needs to invest in furnishings and equipment and it will be great property! August 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice alternative to the Strip I am in Vegas a lot for business and like this hotel for its proximitry to the Strip. It is nice to have a good business hotel with a decent pool for some leisure time but without the whole casino scene. The casino here is small and you can walk through it in a minute. August 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Watch Out for additional Fee If your planning on leaving earlier than your checkout date, there is an additional fee of 75 dollars for checking out early. Its not ideal for business travelers. August 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by looking forward to our next stay This is our 2nd visit at The Westin and it is ever better than the first time. The room is always clean, friendly staff (love a little touch in their name tags, showing their passion). We have a peaceful and pleasant stay. Will come back soon. July 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're hooked on Westin This was our first stay at a Westin. We were looking for a non-smoking facility in Las Vegas, and were delighted to find the Westin. The healthy menu options, cleanliness, and outstanding attention to detail by all of the staff we encountered exceeded our expectations. We joined the SPG program at the time we booked, and we're glad we did. We've earned points for our stay, and we intend to seek out Westin on our travels in the future. We can't say enough about the warm greeting at the registration desk even though we arrived early. There was no wait - a room was ready for us - and for an added bonus we were the SP Guests of the Day! We chose the complimentary breakfast. The other award option was SPG points. May 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An "A" for Effort I used to stay at this property frequently, but stopped for awhile when it went through some growing pains. But now I'd say that for SPG members, the hotel is definitely doing a much better job making the experience memorable and of higher-quality than years past. My last few stays were well-executed. The hotel actually reads elite-member profiles, checks in on you during your stay, tries to give upgrades when possible, and has competitive rates even on busy weekends. Easy access to/from McCarran, some nice upgrades to the bar and lobby, in-room fridges, and a thoughtful staff make it a great choice for a low-maintenance stay. Plus, a manageable small parking garage make it the ideal choice if you have a rental car and are looking for a straight shot back to the airport at the end of your stay. As a bonus, the North facing side of the hotel now has a nice view of the High Roller. There's room for improvement - I saw a few long "regular" checkin lines during my stay - but nothing as long as I've experienced at other much larger properties on the Strip. And it's not designed to be a big party inside, so if you're looking for the typical Vegas glitz and glam, you'll be disappointed. But, if you what you want is classic simplicity, staff, decent sized regular rooms, convenience, a gym where there's actually room to workout, and the ability to get to your car within 90 seconds after getting off the elevator, then this might be your go-to spot in Vegas. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but a bit nosiy the location is good, facility is good, but just not quiet enough duiring night for sleep. it is better to install good window to prevent noise. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and a Great Stay Clean and Close to the strip. Staff were all excellent. I am a platinum guest and was treated very well during my recent stay. I can't wait to return! May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel within steps to the Strip Wonderful hotel, convenient location, friendly staff and wonderful food! It is on East Flamingo Blvd, which is literally steps away from the main strip in Vegas. Easy access to hotel parking. We opted breakfast as our platinum welcoming gift - an excellent choice we made. Our room was updated and overseeing the strip. Highly recommend! May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay I stay at this hotel 1-2 times per month. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. The rooms meet the standards I expect from Westin-always clean, comfortable beds, etc. Room service is always quick and fresh and also very accommodating of my special food requests. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience I stayed at this hotel may 11-14. The staff was fantastic. It all started with the bellman Vance. He was polite , courteous and professional. The front desk person was also excellent. Then there was Joe , the swimming pool server. Joe was professional , attentive, and kind. The woman gift shop worker was very helpful and sweet. I have traveled quite a bit and if I really enjoyed my 3 night stay. My only slight disappointment were the valet service. It is apparent they did not have the same training as the rest of the staff. However overall I give this hotel an excellent rating. I look forward to my next stay at the westin Las Vegas. Henry E. from Venetia PA May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy Hotel with polished comfortable services With easy access from the airport, a professional courteous staff that made you feel "at home" and close to the Las Vegas strip, this hotel was the correct choice of places to stay while in Nevada. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My Expectations I was skeptical about this property due to mixed reviews. They appear top have listened as my stay far exceeded my expectations. From the Bellman to the front desk I was welcomed with professionalism and courtesy. having stayed at many Westin properties as Starwood Platinum level guest, this was the best experience i have had in over two years. See my other reviews. The lobby has ben remodeled, offers a complimentary cocktail hour. The hotel is in process of upgrading all rooms. The Starwood Preferred level room i stayed in had an excellent layout and view as clean and well prepared with an awesome view of Las Vegas. They have a nice fitness center and for me their pool area and the length and cleanliness of the pool was excellent. I can not say enough great things about the staff and management who are so courteous and help;full and follow up event request that fasted I have experienced in years at Starwood properties. I have a very critical eye as I produce e event and our company is a professional meeting service company. Room service quality of the feed was excellent as was the timelines of promised delivery exceeded my expectations. April 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointment Joseph at the front desk was kind but not helpful and he over charged me for an upgrade that I did not ask for!!! I requested connecting rooms if available and I eceived an answer from Joseph that this is not happening for sure without any symphathy at all!!! I was at the hotel at 11pm and there was no room available to check in I had to wait about an hour to get to my room??? I was treated as a guest... April 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I have traveled many Starwood properties worldwide as spg gold member and a SVN owner. Westin Las Vegas needs definite renovations and update. Old facilities, guest room had stains on floor and the bathroom, casino was small and not exciting, complementary cocktails were below average, parking structure was old and seemed unsafe. Overall, this property needs major improvement. Not worth spg points I used for this property-not usual Westin standard. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! Had a fantasic time. Hotel is close to the strip with easy in and out access.. Restaurant is well managed with friendly staff and delicious food. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and location I recently stayed at the Westin for a weekend getaway to Vegas. Service was great checking in and they gave me a free room upgrade which was nice. The gym is good size with plenty to do to get a good work out in. I also enjoyed the pool area while I was there. The casino is just right in my opinion downstairs. I love playing card games there and the dealers are always pleasant and nice from my experience! I also like the location as it is a short walk to the strip and anywhere you want to get to. The only thing from my experience that could be improved was the food downstairs. I had dinner there once and it wasn't that great which is probably why it seems empty most nights. Besides that I had a very enjoyable experience and would recommend the hotel. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A super find in Las Vegas In room dining service was fantastic. They always exhibit a genuine, caring attitude in their work and are always helpful in local recommendations for shopping and shows. April 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely worst night in a hotel ever Hotel management does not understand its own "pet friendly" policies and preferred to protect the guest that violated the pet policy instead of protecting and ensuring a comfortable stay for its other guests. Guest had smuggled dog into room and then left the dog alone in the room. Dog barked for over six hours. Contacted front desk, service, security and even had to go down to the lobby to speak with GM. I was told that it is a "pet friendly" hotel. However, they had no clue which room the dog was in, so they clearly did not know a guest had a pet. This is a violation. Instead of removing the dog, they allowed several rooms to just "put up" with the barking all night. Management failed to resolve the barking for the entire night for a dog that was not documented as staying in their hotel. Management said they "tried calling the owner." However, several hours later they said they "did not know what room the dog was in." I was clearly lied to at that point. I had to tell them the room number. The manager offered to comp my family's breakfast the next morning. I received an envelope that morning that said "breakfast for four at the Suede." My daughter had the buffet, my wife, son and I ordered off the menu. The food and waiter were fabulous. However, the "complimentary breakfast" only included the buffet. After being told I would have to pay the difference I was really upset and embarrassed in front of my family. I was told to charge the difference to my room. I then had to plead and explain to another manager why I needed the remaining breakfast bill removed from my account. The entire stay was terrible. The manager did offer to credit 1/2 my SPG points that I used to stay in his hotel. I would love to know how much worse a stay would be to receive a full refund. I doubt this review will get published, but if it does, just make sure that when you stay here to talk to them about the pet poicy and if there are pets on your floor, make sure to stay on top of management if the dog barks all night. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort It was good for kids. Food was pricey and not best quality. Hotel is nice and has that resort feel rather than nice hotel. April 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Major improvements at the Westin LV! Just stayed here late March. The renovations are completed, and the overall room experience and stay are very much now up to Westin standard (I'm lifetime Gold/ current Platinum, so I've seen a few), when they were not before. The new lobby bar is nice, and the older wallpaper/ carpets is gone, replaced by nice but standard Westin fare. The lobby is also nice for Vegas in that there is no long walk across a massive, smoky casino to your room - elevators are next to the check-in, and the small casino is really there for ambiance and convenience, but not to interfere with a business stay. Parking is right in front of hotel, no long walk from the giant parking garage to your room. The Linq area is around the corner, for a newer nightlife experience including the giant High Roller wheel. Overall, I recommend this particularly for business, or if you are looking to stay near Caesar's / Bellagio area of Vegas and willing to walk a long block to the strip. April 1, 2015
  • 2016-10-23 T10:33:00.602-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_849, tr_849
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>