The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 726 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel alittle disappointed with the glass cut at the pool . other than that an awesome experience. thank you April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great staff The staff at the Westin LAs Vegas always goes above and beyond to guarantee my stay is perfect! September 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very worn property This property needs some serious updating. Rooms are old and very substandard for Las Vegas hotels August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere Friendly staff from the moment I arrived. Will definitely stay here the next time in Las Vegas. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff is super, as is the cleanliness of the rooms. I especially like the work out facility June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret Great hotel close to everything. Hotel is very clean and staff are all wonderful. October 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by the rooms need some cleaning the front desk help did not explain everything at check in and the carpets were filthy. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel, great location close to the strip, and dog friendly which is fabulous! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by las vegas westin stay great place to stay and relax. staff very friendly and helpful. i would stay again February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel Decent hotel no major issues. Clean rooms and the staff was helpful. May 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected. Hotel very dated. No room safe and the refrigerator was a antique. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Close to strip Close to strip, has everything you need, reasonably priced. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is the most terrible hotel that I have ever stayed so far in Westin . All over of this hotel is real not to the level it shall be . January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service I have one of my best times in Vegas with my Kids ! thanks June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel is very nice, specially rooms and restaurant! July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what I expected I was very dissapointed. My shower head was coming out of the wall (not very heavenly) and there was mold in the tile. My linens were not pressed nicely as I am used to. (I have photos of all of this if you would like to contact me) It was not my typical "heavenly bed" or Starwood experience for that matter. There was a fire alarm and when I took the stairs, I got lost near the "being renovated" gym. As I was walking to the "meeting room" that had been converted, I tripped over a very large carpet coming up in the middle of the hall way. It was a 5 ft ridge of lifted carpet in the middle of a hallway! I happened to read the "fine print" about the $50.00 per day incidentals fee so I was aware of it but feel it is excessive for this hotel. I will say the gentleman that checked me in was exceptional. The room service food was good. Please read the section of the room service menu at the bottom of the page that states the fees: it is confusing. In 2 sentences it clearly states the convenience charges and 22% gratuity and then goes on to say in third sentence, gratuity is not included? I called for clarification regarding leaving a tip to my delivery person and even your food and bev could not answer my question if it was included or not. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I didn't get the room I expected And it was down hill from there September 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by terrible service Many promises but no delivery November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceded our expections The hotel room was awsome February 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by February 2014 - Rather stay somemwhere else Stayed here last week for a conference and was extending for a little vacation but I cut my stay short and only stayed until after the conference was over. Even though the hotel is not on the strip (about 2 vegas blocks behind which is about a good 15 minute walk), I opted to try this hotel because of the expectation that this would be on par with other SPG hotels I'd stayed at before. Since I am a Platinum member with an Ambassador, I was hoping for good service and the recognition that goes with the status. When I got there, the front desk was rude and quick to dismiss me off to my room. Did not ask me for my welcome amenity so I was not even sure if I got any points for my stay or if there was a breakfast option etc. I had to go back and ask about the hotel since it was my first time and only then would she talk about the bare minimum which is where the bar was and nothing else. I asked if I got an upgrade (which is almost always given with Platinum) but she said there was none which was fine. What was not fine was the room they gave me. When we got there, it was hotter than usual but bearable. I thought it would go away after some tinkering with the thermostat so I just let it go (was not in the room that much anyway) but after a couple of days I had it checked and my hunch was right that indeed the thermostat/air conditioning was broken. They gave me some free jelly beans to apologize. Maybe if I was a lot younger that would help. After this I decided to cut short my stay (which would have been for 2 rooms for some extra guests to extend the weekend) and moved to another hotel on the strip. For my last night after I had complained they upgraded me but it was too late as I had already cancelled my booking and left for another hotel (thanks to Javier and Lynn for at least being more friendly and accommodating at the end). If you are looking at this hotel my advise is to find another one on the strip. There are lots of good hotels in Vegas and the only reason to go here I thought was the preferential treatment SPG members could get which did not exist. You could get similarly priced and at least at par or even better hotels on the strip itself. At least the room was clean but that's about it. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Pleasant stay First time staying off the strip, the hotel was a pleasant surpirse - only a 5 min walkf from Ballys, Bellagio, Ceasars...yes off the strip but very close without the all the drunk rowdys. My only 2 complaints - the main lobby had a strange smell for alll 4 days I was there...not sure what that was. It was not over powering but just strange. My biggest complaint was the elevator - the slowest elevators and in particular the slowest doors (when openning and closing) every - it became very annoying. If you are looking for a clean, nice hotel and not the casion hotel - this is well worth it and like I said it is so close to the casinos April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Las Vegas I visited Las Vegas with my small dogs and a car full of luggage. Getting into my room has never been easier. I even asked to switch to another room further from the elevators hoping to decrease the chance of my dogs barking at people walking by. I was in my room, and transferred to the second room, car parked, and room service on it's way effortlessly. Staff was always extremely helpful and accommodating. Everyone was nice to my dogs, too. The hotel was right next to the Flamingo, too. I didn't expect it to be as close as it was to the strip. The room service food was excellent. I didn't have a chance to look at the pool, spa, or fitness center. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY GOOD SPG HOTEL JUST OFF THE STRIP I was visiting Vegas on vacation and chose to stay at this hotel. POSITIVES: 1. LOCATION: Right off the strip and located on FLAMINGO. Walking distance from the STRIP and easy access to other luxury strip hotels especially the one with a musical fountain. The hotel is also not too far from Las Vegas McCurran International Airport and its best to take a taxicab. It will cost you about $15. TIP: Pay using cash as the credit card payment will cost you extra. It a RIPOFF in Vegas taxis. 2. INFRASTRUCTURE: The Westin lobby is beautiful and SMOKEFREE. 3. BAR: Located in the lobby. Thank you JENNIFER for the best service ever. 4. STAFF: Thank you ALBERT and MIA for the the best customer service ever. 5. ROOM: The DELUXE SUITE was amazing. It was huge with a massive living room, separate bedroom and bathroom. 6. SPA: The HIBISCUS SPA is located on the second floor and you can use the services if you wish. Thank you ASHLEY for your help. 7. POOL: The pool access is also on the second floor and right by the SPA. The pool is beautiful with a hot tub. 8.INROOM PHONE USE; There was no charge for local or long distance phone use. CAUTION: Verify this with the front desk before using. 9. STARBUCKS: Located on the ground floor and a coffee lover's delight. 10. GIFT SHOP: Located on the ground floor and you get an additional 200 starpoints for spending more than $20 in the gift shop. 11. SWEDE RESTUARANT: Located on the ground floor and has buffet breakfast which is amazing NEGATIVES: 1. HOT WATER: If you are located on a higher floor then it takes a while for hot water to be dispensed by your shower. OVERALL: Great SPG choice for Vegas travelers and very close to the strip. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel is perfectly located very friendly staff Great Hotel July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service Lacking... How many times do I have to tell Westin that I don't like USA Today and want the WSJ? Yet, they repeated give me (and charge me) for the USA Today while giving away the WSJ to other guests (yet I'm a Lifetime Platinum). They promised me an upgrade to a suite on the last day of my stay and said they would get back to me. Guess what? Never did. I had to track them down daily to ask if the upgrade was available. Oh, and they didn't ask me if I wanted the "Green Service". They simply didn't send housekeeping to my room and put a $5 voucher under my door. While I don't mind green (and frequently use it), I specifically wanted my room cleaned on this trip. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet oasis close to the strip Close enough to the strip, but at the same time far enough to be able to rest. It is also far away from all the vulgarity of Vegas : great music (what a feeling to get in the hotel on the first chords of Fake Plastic Trees...), subtle atmosphere (not too noisy, no flashy colours or lights, a subtle white tea smell everywhere) and friendly but discreet staff. I was staying there during the world series of poker and it was the perfect sanctuary to rest between tournaments. The bed was super comfortable and I never slept that well in Vegas. The pool, open until 3am and from 6am, is a great plus! As well as the spa. I will come back! June 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Las Vegas hotel! We love this place. It's not so gigantic that you can't find your way around. It is close to all the main Strip casino activities, rooms are large, clean, and comfortable, dining room meets are needs - perfect for us. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Awesome place to be very close to everything , your off the strip but in the middle of it all July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location A very nice place to stay in the heart of Las Vegas but quieter than staying in one of the large casinos. The pool area was nice but small. A great way to use Starpoints. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick walk to the strip The hotel is a short walk to the Las Vegas strip. It is a non-smoking environment. The rooms are clean. The restaurant has great food at reasonable prices and there is a Starbucks onsite. I was pleasantly surprised. I enjoyed my stay. June 27, 2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 25 next>>