The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 800 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice updates and customer service I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. I had stopped staying here due to some hotel upgrades that needed to be completed. I went back to the hotel this week and was verynhappynto see some upgrades had taken place. The carpet was new, rooms were very clean , lobby was updated. Associates in lobby were very friendly and helpful August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Las Vegas Westin The location is fine and the staff is attentive. The rooms could use a little updating and I had a problem with the tub not draining. This is where I usually stay for work. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst handicap room ever Worst handicap room ever... first of all, when making the reservation I chose a 2 double-bed handicap room, but it turns out that actually these sort of rooms does not exist at the hotel, all handicap rooms are 1 king bed.... then, it turns out that the so called handicap room has almost no space to transit with a wheelchair, it was impossible to me to reach the window side of the room because no space available... finally, nobody took care of cleaning the room for my entire 3 days stay August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is weel located and friendly staff All ameneties are good I believe need more signage to direct where the ice machine are on each floor. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to unwind in vegas! great hotel a block from the strip without the bells and whistles and noise of the strip casinos. staff wonderful and a really great place to stay when visiting vegas. there is more to vegas than the strip and this westin is a hotel to attest to that as well as the canyons and mountains to visit! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to relax in hectic Vegas This hotel is more a Westin than a Casino hotel. This is a plus if you want to relax in a hotel that is not insanely crowded, and in a pool not full of kids and/or intoxicated people. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A well kept secret Great location - wonderful staff...a minimal walk away from it all. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience It was my first stay at the Westin LV and it surpassed my expectations. Amazing customer service, beds, and restaurants. I will be back. I do wish there was a better pool but I enjoyed being able to use the spa complementary. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel with convenient location to Strip The 24-hour Starbucks and free water bottles were under-appreciated until I moved to the second hotel of my Las Vegas stay - a high-end property that disappointed in nearly every way. I longed for my comfortable bed at the Westin and their friendly staff and free perks!! Good work-out facility too - I would definitely stay here again! August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit far from the Strip A longer walk to the Strip than I expected. Maybe due to the construction on Flamingo. But not sure. Other than that the hotel is a good place to stay while in Las Vegas August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot say enough good things about this Hotel. Great Service, Clean Rooms, and the Heavenly Bed delivered great nights sleep. I really like this hotel and can't wait to visit again soon!! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay Nice accomodations with an awesome staff. Loved the staff in the casino: Shalice, Bill, Kathy, Peter, John...great crew! August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so experience Differentiating factors between large hotels are the small things and service. When I asked for something at the front desk - ensure a cab was available at a certain time because I had to wait over a 1/2 hour before - I was assured it would be taken care of. It was not. It didn't cause a problem, however, the valet said no that is not a service. I went in and talked to hotel mgr. She said sorry and spoke with the valet. The other valet said it can be done if there was a credit card reservation which I would have been happy to offer. Next, the night before checkout I of Sunday what time check out was. He said 11am. I said oh all the signs say late checkouts. He said what time would like like to leave. I said 1pm. He said o.k. got my room number. At noon on Sunday, there was a knock on my door by the cleaning staff. Said check out is at 11am. I said oh, I was told I could leave at 1pm. Restaurant cleanliness. The table cloths - once - seem stained and looked dirty. On several occasions the napkins were stained from food. It looked like they were washed but still stained. Quality assurance needs to be put in place. I arrived at 130ish to check in. No rooms available until 4 but was offered to be called if one became available. I got called at 3:59pm. Obviously rooms were available but they needed to make sure that the 4pm cut off was met. I was never told or offered about the green choice when I checked in. Back to the taxi problem. The location is not great to getting a taxi. It can be a hit or miss and you can wait a long time. Then when you are in a taxi, the roads can be jammed to get out. One driver made a u-turn because it was taking a long long time and at that point it was 10.00 for 1/2 block with no end in site. August 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Do you like cold showers? Two of the three mornings, showers were quite cool even with only the hot water on. Even in the desert, not enjoyable to me. Dinner entrée was overcooked, and waiter was MIA, so I only ate part of it and gave up. Banquet lunches were excellent, however. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I enjoy my stay every time However I would like the Chef from Restaurant to figure out how to make Lettuce Wraps to go to take to my room after a long day. It's on the Room Service Menu but if I go down and want to pick them up to go they will not give them to go. The Chef says so.. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Greet service and a very comfortable bed! The front desk agent (forgot his name) that checked me in & the concierge (forgot her name) who helped me with directions was very helpful and very informative!!!! August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING STAFF AND GREAT LOCATION! Everyone was warm and welcoming. Two great talent working the front desk Mike and Amanda, the went above and beyond. Great location with amazing views of Las Vegas. The restuarant SUEDE is top notch espcially for the price. I love this place! August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet, comfortable stay a short walk from the Strip This Westin is a nice property with a very nice staff. When compared to the "mega" casino properties the service is almost personal. Sean at check went way out of his way to accommodate all of my needs.... August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room 548 Westin Las Vegas My stay at the Westin, Las Vegas was wonderful! I suppose you folks couldn't do something about the extreme temperatures, 100+ during my stay!!!! The restaurant was wonderful, the catering for our event was terrific, the pool and hot tub were perfect. The staff were helpful at all times, and always smiling and friendly. My room was clean and sparkling. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay except for Wifi My only negative experience with this hotel stay was the intermittent and slow internet service and because I was there on a business trip, this was problematic. Otherwise it was a wonderful, friendly and intimate place to stay! The food is wonderful and the staff was amazing! July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin - Las Vegas Close to strip; great spa; nice pool and hot tub area, just wish it was larger pool; rooms clean and heavenly beds super fabulous; restaurant service and menu outstanding; great smaller hotel to come "home" to after all the gambling activity at the larger hotels; July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff was excellent... Anthony at the front desk went out of his way to find us a great room that met our needs. And Deb the concierge was a huge help with a rental car. There was NO car within 75 miles due to conventions. She manage to find one car in another county . Thanks a million!!! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent vacation We stayed at this Westin for 5 nights. I specifically chose this hotel because of the location off the strip.if you don't mind the short walk in the sun it is perfect! We stayed with our kids ages 8 and 9, when we checked in they received welcome bags which they were super excited about. The employee who checksd us in was very welcoming and helpful. The room we stayed in on the 11 floorwas great, we even got to check in 2 hours early. We had some very noisy neighbors for the last few nights but a call to security took care of it each time. Only complaint we had was that the pool was closed the first night for a private party. When we checked out I requested a credit for the amenity charge for that day since we pay it to have 24 hour access and they gladly removed it. We were overall impressed and felt like it was the perfect spot for our vegas vacation. We would definitely stay here again. July 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service I received such great service at check in. Sean was very professional, and offering water when I checked was a nice touch. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Near the convention centers and easy access Hotel was fine. It could have been in any city in the US. July 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas is an inviting oasis off the Strip Our stay in July was a very pleasant experience. Prior to our arrival, the Elite team reached out and provided the room type we requested (for travel with kids). Our room on the 17th had the comfy heavenly beds, complimentary WIFI, and an open fridge for drinks, snacks, etc. Breakfast in Suede was fantastic - a full buffet, bananas, fresh berries, waffles, choice of bagels, sausages (2) and bacon! Sanchez was our server and he was amazing! The outdoor pool was open 24 hours - a nice place to escape after the heat of the Strip! Transportation options are great - the public transit bus from the airport took 20 minutes. Management responded to our needs and - most importantly - asked for feedback after our stay. I recommend the Westin LV. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vegas The Westin Causarina experience was a delight. This is the only hotel I have been at that actually gives 4:00 late check out for gold members. The pool hours are a super plus! This hotel has a friendly staff and a small casino downstairs with 25 cent happy hour roulette. The social hour drink and snacks have improved since last year. I will be returning! July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Las Vegas This was a good location (close to the strip). The room/bath were great and they provide Starbucks (free in room). We had room service the last night and the food was good and not overly expensive. July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Experience I only booked one night, therefore I did not use all the features. I had one request and the staff went over and above. I ask for a later check out time and was granted even more. Thank you July 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a pleasant stay! I love Westin Las Vegas. I only stay here when visiting Vegas. But this time the room wasn't as clean as usual and it smelled funny. It was also very noisy not sure what it was but sounded like washing machine ( might be wrong but the sound was very annoying kept me up). Not sure if will keep staying here. Also the poolside customer service was horrible. My husband and I were relaxing by the pool and one of the employees came up to us with an attitude and said "You can not have glass bottles by the pool" we told her they are not ours she shrugged her shoulders and walked away. First of all they were not our beer bottles someone had left them there. She could've said "excuse me are this your bottles". We did not appreciate her approach at all. Like I said before we had very unpleasant stay this time :( July 22, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T08:50:59.804-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_800, tr_800
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 28 next>>