The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación. Si los huéspedes son menores de 18 años, deben ir acompañados por un adulto.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía. Los huéspedes que tengan 18 años o menos deben ir acompañados por un adulto. Quienes visiten las áreas del Casino, los juegos y el lounge del casino deben tener 21 años o más. Se requiere una identificación válida emitida por el gobierno para demostrar la edad.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 728 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Immediate Renovation I have checked in, walked into the room and checked out! The facility, especially room are extremely outdated. This facility does not deserve Westin brand. Staff was helpful enough and understood the situation. November 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Decent Hotel , Awful Management Hotel is OK , but beware that all the flight crews use this hotel so they are coming in out of their rooms at all hours. Management is truly awful. They never acknowledge your status and always say the hotel is full but then will check in flight crews and non status customers after you when they told you they have no rooms. When you voice your concerns , they say they care but don't do anything about it. Stay here if you are super concerned about maintaining status or want the points, otherwise stay somewhere where customer service actually exists. May 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dirty and old surprised this is a star wood property December 10, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extra charges Was charged an amenity fee that was not disclosed at checking in. When I called when I got home the supervisor said that it was always charged to cover the bottled water even though they had tags saying complimentary, parking even though it was casino parking that anyone can park in for free, a sauna that no one even mentioned and good luck with my company reimbursing me for, and discounted wifi that was told was complimentary. The supervisor said she could do nothing as I had checked out using the receipt under the door. Loyal Starwood customer for years who will never recommend this property. April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just Ok As a Platinum SPG member I try to find Starwood properties whenever possible. Tried this spot but normally frequent some of the more high end places on the strip. This is not a place that is typical of what you'd expect at a Westin. The physical plant is just ok, and the casino parked right in the middle of the lobby is problematic. That said, there are flashes of what you might find at a Westin... the great bed, SPG amenities. I liked the fact that it's away from the craziness of the strip, but just a couple of blocks, so getting anywhere is easy... and it's in the middle of the strip which makes getting around better than if parked on one of the ends. We were greeted by a pro... Blake at the SPG reception desk is a real pro... and understands what hospitality is all about. We also encountered other excellent employees... particularly Oscar in the restaurant for breakfast. The food at the property is very good. Breakfast buffet was excellent... should have an omelet bar or ability to have the kitchen provide if desired. Our lunch at the pool, sandwiches, were fantastic, esp. the club sandwich. The "happy hour" at the pool is a real joke. Mobs of people, long waits. Not worth the bother.... we took one look and left. So, ok if you need an SPG stay, or can get a great rate... don't use points as the value is poor going that route. August 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissapointing Annual visit to a conference that is regularly held at a casino on the strip and tried the Westin as a frequent Starwood member. Upon arrival the main entry smelled like burnt hair. My first room was very dirty, stains on carpet, water rings on desk, interior walls with marks and other notable damage. Did not want to hassle with a transfer request as I would not be in my room that much. However, the heat did not work (45 degrees outside in December) and the first night was very cold. Enginner (who was great) could not fix it and helped me move to a room he said was newer on the same floor. This room did have a fresh coat of paint with a working heater but still had stains allover the carpet. 17th floor (Starwood Preferred Floor) always smelled of food and trays left by other guests seemed to always be in the hallways not collected. Don't think I'll be staying at this location again. December 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 Category 5 failure........ I have stayed at many Westin Hotels, all over the globe. Unfortunately, this stay was the absolute worst in a Westin brand hotel. As a platinum I am very loyal to the SPG brand, that is why I stayed here; it's the only option you have on the strip, now that the big hotel down the street is no longer SPG. To start on a positive note, the location is great, just a few steps off the crazy busy strip, it is an escape of a location!! In this property you get the best of both worlds, crazy busy, and a relaxing place to hang out and hid away. Also, Alejandro and Amanda tried their best to correct the issues as they occurred, but this "resort" is in some desperate need of TLC and in need of staff training in cleaning and customer service. This hotel is not a category 5 property, it is more like a property that is being hit by a category 5 storm at the moment. As you will see in my rating, there are good and bad points in this property; my rating of 2 might be a bit harsh, but the management of this place need to address the many problems, or it will get to a point they can't fix it, and it will be kicked out of the SPG line up - then we all lose. The stay started out disappointing before I got here in that my request for a Suite Night Award could not be honored. However, the nice gentlemen checking me in, acknowledge they couldn't honor a room upgrade and that he was apologizing on behalf of the hotel and the manager. He offered me a full breakfast buffet for the disappointment of no upgrade. Great touch, and I thought I was off to a nice stay. Most problems can be fixed by being honest and upfront, and the front desk guy did just that. Again, this hotel has some good points. However, after being in the room for an hour, I began to be frozen out. The A/C wouldn't shut off based on the thermostat setting. The battery on the floor underneath it might have had sometime to do with that, so I called service promise desk and they said they would send up engineering. Engineering came up, however, the gentlemen didn't seem to care what I was explaining to him (I own rental houses, I know a bit about A/C), he changed a filter, which was not the issue, said it was okay and left. 1/2 hour later I was FROZEN out of the room, I called back down to service express they said that they would send engineering back. Service express called a couple minutes later and said it couldn't be fixed and they would move me but the hotel was full and the room was a downgraded double room. I was unhappy, but had to move as I was freezing. They said a bellman would be up with the keys and move me, I asked for 10 mintues. Why wasn't the engineer honest with me, very bad customer service from an unfriendly worker. A knock on the door occurred 5 minutes later from housekeeping wanting to flip the room. I told her I wasn't out yet! Then 10 minutes later, a person arrived with my new room keys to the downgraded room; he had no interest in helping me move my 1/2 unpacked stuff. I dragged my stuff, with no cart down 2 floors with him walking behind me, talking on his walkie talkie! HORRIBLE customer service. The situation had now gone from bad to worse. Each time the staff involved make the situation worse, many of the staff really just don't care they look unhappy, very few smiles, it's a sad place. I got in the downgraded room and it was dirty! The power strip for the computer on the desk either had white mold on it, or someone spilled soda (I hope) on it and the dust from the past year had attached to it. The curtain was partially off the rod, and the bathroom fan had over 1/2 inch of dust and dirt in it, restricting over 50% of its airflow. I called down to Service promise a 3rd time. Amanda came up along with Alejandro. Amanda offered me some service points and Alejandro got a maid to re clean the room and left a couple bottles of wine on the TV stand, which was nice touch. After the maid left I rechecked, she wipped the top of the powerstip but the cord still was disgusting. I was so upset, I didn't call the service promise desk back, I checked out in the morning to a different property. I am suppose to be back here for four nights in January of 2014. At this point I am not sure if I will give them another chance or not. It depends on Amanda's followup. I will repost an update IF I come back. My recommendation is to approach this property with caution based on my experience, maybe it was a comedy of errors, but I am just not sure. April 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel leaves alot to be desired. I booked this and then was offered to upgrade for a nominal charge - which I took. We arrived and were supposedly upgraded - the room was in very poor condition. The carpet was ripped, the toilet wouldn't flush, sink wouldn't drain, and the toilet paper holder fell off the wall. All within less than 5 minutes after arriving. We were then given a new room by hotel staff - on the Starwood Preferred Guest Floor. As a Starwood owner and a paid upgrade I would have hoped I would have been on that floor to start. Anyway, new room HVAC system did not work so we spent the evening in an 80 degree room. Maintenance was unable to get the HVAC system right. Will never stay here again. We are returning in March and have already secured other accomodations. January 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The people are nice, but the hotel is dated I've only been here for 4 hours, but my first impression is that this hotel is in bad need of updating. The lobby area is old and dark. The check-in area looks like it's been updated recently, but you don't see that when you walk in the door. You see a dark casino area that looks old. The carpet in my room has been here so long it's matted completely down. It's like walking directly on the concrete under it. The bathroom seems to have been updated, but everything else is old. Even the TV is an old analog CRT. The furniture and walls are obviously 20+ years old. I was warned by a local friend that this property was having ownership and management issues. I can see this in the property. Unless I hear otherwise, I will not return to this hotel. January 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location,competent staff I spent a 3 day weekend here.The staff was excellent,front desk,housekkeeping,and the staff at Suede.The food was good too. My only issue was I had to get new keys everyday. September 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Friendly staff but charmless and poorly managed I was extraordinarily disappointed by my recent stay at the Westin Las Vegas. Our stay was marked by a series of misadventures and missed expectations, although the staff was generally very friendly. - Upon checking in (at approximately 6pm) we were told that the computer system had been down all week and that it would be another 30-40 minutes before they could tell us what room we would have. The desk clerk (Shaun?) was courteous and acknowledged our SPG platinum status and offered compensation for the delay (all appropriate and well-handled) - but we didn't get a call with a room assignment for nearly 2 hours, well beyond the expected timeline (and unacceptably late given our travel that day from the east coast with young children). Other desk clerks generally seemed disengaged and the front desk was understaffed the entire time we were there (1 person other than a dedicated 'air crew' desk clerk who made no effort to help any other customers when not busy and there was a line for the other clerk). - Housekeeping didn't come to the room until after 4:30pm - after we returned from a full day out of the room and were changing clothes for dinner. They were very polite and willing to wait until we had finished changing clothes, but this is unacceptably late to visit the room for the first time. - Whether through incompetence or collusion, we received multiple phone calls from an 'entertainer' who claimed to be trying to reach another room and then offered to come to our room instead since we 'sounded bored'. (We had actually been asleep before the repeated calls.) Matching a room number and guest name before forwarding a call is standard procedure at every hotel, but somehow not successfully accomplished here. - The hotel room was a charmless box, not up to my expectations from Westin properties outside the US. While the beds were excellent there was nothing else about the room to recommend it. - The pool, while clean, was microscopic and not really worthy of the term - it was about 20 feet long. Net, an incredibly disappointing stay and poor value in comparison to the numerous outstanding hotel options in Las Vegas. I would not stay here again and would recommend avoiding - it has actually made me quite wary of other Westin properties in the US in selecting future stays. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing stay Because I was staying midweek at this property I figured I had a good chance for a suite upgrade with my Platinum status. I was told that they were all sold out, and very disappointed in the morning to see newspapers in front of all the doors on the floor EXCEPT the suites. We were also told that there would be a continental breakfast set up on the 17th floor, which unfortunately was incorrect information. The front desk was nice enough to provide a credit for $10 at the lobby Starbucks. The rooms are very small by Las Vegas standards, but the lack of a very loud casino was quite nice. Pros: helpful front desk, location, free parking. Cons: lack of upgrades while obviously available, small rooms, resort fee ($12 I think). The front desk told me the resort charge was non negotiable and that it was less than any strip hotels, and covered bottled water and newspapers which should all be provided to Plats for no charge as well. Ironic, since I stayed the next night at a nicer strip hotel for half the price and no resort fee. We also never got the water hot enough to take a shower. It was lukewarm and very uncomfortable. Skip this very mediocre property when in Vegas, as it is not near as nice as even the cheap strip hotels. Love the Starwood, but NOT this property. January 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Westin quality Previous reviewers complained of smoke...Westin's answer? Spraying large amounts of their "signature scent" everywhere...to a nauseating level that gave me horrible headaches, made it difficult to breath and made our stay miserable. Pillows need to be replaced. Marks all over the ceiling and walls. Was told a director would contact me in 2 hrs, no one ever phoned. The breakfast was of very poor quality (the fresh fruit is the exception). I could keep listing my complaints however due not wish to waste any more time on this place and want to move on. November 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by jen I was disappointed with this hotel. My room did not look clean and someone was smoking in the hall even though I was on a non smoking floor. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by First visit Disappointing property. Entrance smelled like sewage, and the smoke in the casino travels through the elevators into the 'smoke free facility'. Room temperature is not adjustable. I changed rooms only to have the same issue. Internet login did not work with i.e. Not sure the stay at the property was worth the points. Too many other quality choices in Vegas. January 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Aging Hotel Used to stay here a lot. First time in a while and the Hotel is in need of many updates. Also, $19.95 resort fee? I get free wifi for Platinum status and they didn't even deliver a newspaper. Not to Westin standards anymore. December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay! From the moment we stepped foot in this hotel, we received first-class treatment. Everyone was extremely polite, friendly, and helpful. The accommodations and dining was great (the breakfast buffet was quite good). Our spa treatments were very relaxing. I would definitely come back to this hotel and stay again. September 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTED This hotel should not be rated a catagory 5!!!!! The location is far enough off the strip that is should have a lower rating just for that reason. But also, the gaming was small, they had one cocktail waitress on the floor and I move around a lot. If you sit at the bar, service is ok. But sitting at a table in the bar, I had to go up and order my drink myself. The hall carpeting was dirting almost the lenght of the entire floor (15th). I'm a 4 Star Elite member and was very displeased. November 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel ever! This hotel is consistently top notch! The first thing I always notice is the hotel smells fresh and clean. The staff is always friendly at check-in, the rooms are very comfortable with great coffee and 2 complimentary bottles of water. The beds truly are heavenly and the bathrooms bright and clean. This hotel also offers an exceptional workout area along with other relaxing facilities. I highly recommend this hotel! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Made My Day!! To those who want a very nice atmosphere, friendly staff, this includes the Casino staff, sort of quiet but comfy feeling, good food, then this is the place for you. Its off strip about 1 1/2 blocks. There is a small bar, food/booze store (same building) on same side that Westin sits.. And, for those who like to shop-go to nearby Miracle Mile Center, located on strip. We were here for New Years, and never left the hotel except to go out at Midnight and yell (like everyone else)! We have stayed at many different hotels @ Vegas but gave this place a try. A jewel on the side of the strip. A little pricey, but not for those of U who reads this!! January 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad experience The worst SPG hotel I have ever stayed. Elevators and hallways smelled awfull, old furniture. This is a 2 star hotel, how can you charge a 4 star price ??? Unbelievable. The restaurant has fixed priced menu, I couldn't order a la carte for breakfast. I just wanted a bagel/toast with cottage cheese. The Starbucks in the lobby could not heat my bagel , etc... January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have Low Expectations I travel to Vegas for work twice a year and the only reason I stay at the Westin is because it's the only Starwood property available close to the strip. I've never had an upgrade in the 8 years that I've stayed at this property, not really a big deal because I don't think they have suites. The hotel is getting a little dated. Beds are still comfortable. Very little SPG recognition here - I waited in line for 30 minutes because a big group of people was ahead of me. There was a platinum / gold line, but there wasn't anybody attending that counter. March 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worn around the edges This hotel is not up to the usual Westin standards. It is a bit run down. My room had chipped furniture, and electrical outlet that was literally hanging from the wall, and the place just didn't seem clean. And the $57 room service breakfast (for one person, after all of the "fees" added on to the inflated a la carte prices) was not only outrageous, but the food was sub-par at best. And if you're actually going there for the casino, don't bother. A total of 6 tables, most of which were closed, none of the more modern and interesting games, and slot machines that haven't been used at other casinos since the 1990s. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I ever doubt you? I'd read the nasty reviews and was a bit apprehensive, but I am so glad I didn't listen - this place was more than I expected! First, we went too early to check in and while we waited in line, a man magically appeared with bottled water - gotta love that. Then, our room wasn't ready - no biggie, we were early - but then they offered to call us as soon as it was - and then actually DID. Love that too. This hotel's entrance is right next to the Las Vegas Monorail - for some silly reason, they have you getting off at the wrong (too early) stop - don't fall for this if you use it - get off at the Bally's stop - they literally drop you off across the street from the hotel's entrance - much easier walk. It's currently $5 one way, $12 for an all day pass - still cheaper to buy one way tickets if you are going one place round trip. We checked out the casino - not crowded, not smoky, and smelled great, as many Westin lobbies do. I've seen some nasty reviews on the rooms, but my room was another beautiful Westin example, wonderful bed, huge flatscreen, and updated everything - although I was on the Starwood Preferred Guest floor. No complaints here. I forgot to mention a few of the people - nice bartenders, nice, chatty custodial staff and the people in the cashier/club cage were very cool too. The Westin is one block off the trip between Bally's & Flamingo - but it feels much more laid back - a welcome change. The only thing that felt a little iffy was the walk to the strip - lots of homeless, broken bottles, shady characters - it didn't always feel safe. February 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall met my expectations This is kind of a "no frills" hotel in a city and market that mostly obsess with "frills". Hotel, rooms were clean and accommodating. Check in service (Juan? ) was great. Even though room not ready at check in he handled beautifully. Scott in engineering was also wonderful. He represented the hotel well when he came to handle a small issue at our request. Staff was gracious here. Drawback is that facilities are a little parched (especially the pool area--needs upgrading). Nothing wrong with the facilities, they simply seem dated and "going through the motions" corporate hotel. Needs some higher end upgrades. Only stayed at this hotel because Starwood guy and not many options in Vegas near strip. It is my understanding the hotel has some major upgrades on the drawing boards. August 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old Hotel - Service and Food Needs Major Improvement For a Westin as part of SPG, this hotel is a major disappointment. The hotel is old and need of major updates. Rooms are outdated and dirty (old carpet with spots, bathroom and bath tub had rust stains and cracked tile). Closet door does not close properly. First two rooms were musty. Twice during my stay the sewer pipe burst resulting in a terrible smell in the room. Woke me up both times. Lobby area is old and dingy. Staff is not very responsive. January 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Falls short for thos who don't like to travel I don't like to travel, but have to for my daughter's club sport. I choose amn SPG hotel because of knowing the hotel will be great. Pluses for the 24 hour westinvegas workout. I only stay at hotels that provide 24 hour access. Minus: brochure indicates the pool is open at 5. I arrived at 5, and the pool wasn't open. Night manager called security and they denied her request....pool opens at 6. Ok, came back at 6...pool open and water was FREEZING, definitely not heated! Minus: ordered breakfast room service...order was wrong. Next day ordered again, onlyntomfind out that the order wasn't put through ( I had just happened to call to change my breakfast time because of the pool fiasco). I did get comp'd my breakfast, thank you. I won't stay again because the 2 things I value most when traveling, fitness facilities and room service, fell way below my expectations. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My home away from home! I always stay here when I come to Vegas now! The Westin is located right off the strip and I find it so much more relaxing than on-strip hotels. The hotel is quiet and you don't have to walk a mile to get outside or to your car in the parking garage. Also, can't beat the complimentary daily happy hour! On this most recent trip, Matt at the front desk was fantastic. My friend remarked that it was the most pleasant and friendly check in she had ever experienced at a hotel. Jason helped us at the bar and made us great bloody marys. Sanchez was our server at Suede for breakfast and was attentive, as always! August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dont let the negative past reviews fool you! The Westin represented well as Starwood usually does. I was very apprehensive after I read the past reviews and I just took the chance. I'm glad I did. The site was clean, hospitable, smelled well, with the comforts of a friendly staff. The staff is very courteous and professional. They are the added touch to your stay. When your tired of the busy and hectic strip let the Westin relax your senses. The benefits of your own casino next to the bar is a plus. The view from the city side is worth the upgrade. I will stay here anytime I'm in Vegas. One concern is the suede restaurant is a bit pricey. March 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin comes through again My husband and I love the Westin in Costa Mesa, so when we planned a trip to Las Vegas last month, we thought we'd give the Westin Las Vegas a try. We were delighted! Yes, it's a bit of a long block to the Strip but it was worth it to come back to this peaceful oasis. Low key but same Westin courtesy and quality. Clean, attractive, great beds, lovely breakfast buffet. It has a small casino but the attraction was to have a calm, relatively quiet, lovely place to return to after schlepping up and down the Strip to see the sights. Pool area was small but well kept and pleasant. We'll be back! August 15, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>