The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación. Si los huéspedes son menores de 18 años, deben ir acompañados por un adulto.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía. Los huéspedes que tengan 18 años o menos deben ir acompañados por un adulto. Quienes visiten las áreas del Casino, los juegos y el lounge del casino deben tener 21 años o más. Se requiere una identificación válida emitida por el gobierno para demostrar la edad.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 716 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel for business stay I'm a flight attendant, and stayed here on my layover. I sincerely enjoyed my room, and slept very soundly. Modern and comfortable designs with friendly staff made this a pleasurable experience! May 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice and subdued My only complaint is the bathroom is small, and room had a musty smell when the airconditioner was not running. The location was fine for us, off the strip, a long walk to all other activities. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location just off the strip, nice and quiet location to get away from the maddening crowd of Las Vegas Blvd. Rooms are extrememly comfortable and the restaurant, Suede, has great service and great food. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my "home" I am a frequestn Starwood guest...and the Westin LV is a great place for me to stay when in LV! Thanks for the courteous and professional staff. The upgraded room this time was superb...thanks. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, service, comfort Great location for access to the strip and the rest of the city walking or taxi. Small casino which is great. Needs another roulette table. Service and comfort is great. Food o. The high end. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall Experience I only booked one night, therefore I did not use all the features. I had one request and the staff went over and above. I ask for a later check out time and was granted even more. Thank you July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable rooms Great decor and comfortable bed. Bring back mouthwash in crew rooms.. Stapler in crew computer room needed... January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smelly Woke up 3A on my 2nd night stay to a sulphur odor in my room. Got stronger as I moved towards the bathroom. I opened the door to my room and the hallway was filled with this horrible odor. April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NoMoreVegas4Me Our room smelled of mildew. I've stayed at other Westin hotels in the Los Angeles area that was way nicer than this one. The check-in area & lounge is very nice, but our room smelled bad. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent internal environment This was our first visit to Vegas and our first anniversary.... I have to say I was so warmly treated and my wife loves every minute of our stay. We are definitely going back in December. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cash as a method of payment The checking in procedure and subsequent use of your hotel facilities is not geared for customers such as me who come from countries which do not have credit cards and instead have cash. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time Enjoyed the stay. Casino was small bur nice. Help from young lady at the desk was superb!. I liked getting star points for gambling in the Casino. There was not a lot of dining choices. January 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to relax in hectic Vegas This hotel is more a Westin than a Casino hotel. This is a plus if you want to relax in a hotel that is not insanely crowded, and in a pool not full of kids and/or intoxicated people. August 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Las Vegas Very attentive and friendly staff. Nice to be off the main drag. A little more civilized and personal attention. The restuarant staff were very good! Especially at breakfast. October 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smokey Smoke-free hotel yet smoke filters thru the rooms! January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellen Service & Very Clean Hotel We checked in early in the morning and was surprised the room was ready for us! I love their coffee in the room. I love the Westin signature scent- white tea!! Very clean hotel!!! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service... Wonderful to have a separate check in area. Call to ask about arrangements several days before arrival was much appreciated, as was the follow up call a day or 2 after check out. June 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A calm retreat near the middle of the Strip Recently stayed here while attending a local convention. After hours of fighting crowds at the convention center, it was a relief to return to the Westin and find a little oasis. April 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel staff is friendly. The room key machine, was out of order so we didnt have a room key for 4 hours. We were escorted to our room by the hotel security. and to the pool by the spa representative. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Las Vegas Westin The location is fine and the staff is attentive. The rooms could use a little updating and I had a problem with the tub not draining. This is where I usually stay for work. August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One night stay We were only there one day, but our room (very nice), the staff (friendly) and the food (nicely served) was wonderful. What more can you ask for? Will diffently stay again. March 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit far from the Strip A longer walk to the Strip than I expected. Maybe due to the construction on Flamingo. But not sure. Other than that the hotel is a good place to stay while in Las Vegas August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Herbalife Event Successful! My hats off to Craig, Jose and Francisco for going above and beyond to make sure our group was properly accommodated. All of our guests left the event pleased. Thank you! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and comfortable beds! The gentlemen that checked me in was very helpful and knowledgeable. It's people like him that will keep me coming to the Westin LV versus staying on the actual strip. December 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Bathroom The shower needs fixing in room 748. The drain barely stays up and the shower/bath switch basically needed the hulk to pull it up. I took a shower in ankle deep water. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and staff. The front desk staff were very helpful. The room was comfortable and well appointed. The restaurant and bar were conveniently located off the lobby and open 24 hours. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect hotel in Las Vegas ~ Distiction without glamour ~ Within walking distance to everything ;-) ~ Small amogst giants, yet big enough to meet one's needs! ~ NOT OVERWHELMING; JUST PERFECT!! September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is at a good location The hotel is not on the Las Vegas strip itself, but only a 10 minute walk away from it. The room is comfortable, but does not have the typical Westin walk in shower. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business and personal travel Staff are very accommodating. Their green option program saves you $5.00 a day if you are on a budget. Restaurants being open 24/7 helps a lot with nutty schedules. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean good, would recommend visitors to consider this property, but not complete this review as your are forced to comment or you will not be able to submit your review! September 25, 2012
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 25 next>>