The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación. Si los huéspedes son menores de 18 años, deben ir acompañados por un adulto.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía. Los huéspedes que tengan 18 años o menos deben ir acompañados por un adulto. Quienes visiten las áreas del Casino, los juegos y el lounge del casino deben tener 21 años o más. Se requiere una identificación válida emitida por el gobierno para demostrar la edad.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 728 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just sad and gloomy and old Wow. I've never seen such a tired Westin. Has to be one of the more depressing places near the strip-- and that says a lot. Everything is old and smelly. Staff is fine. Play recognition is fine, I guess. But everyone is just indifferent here-- and frankly I don't blame them. I love my SPG points and always chose it first in any city, but I'll go elsewhere next time. January 11, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Review 1. BILLING ERROR I booked this hotel using SPG points, however, the staff also charged my Amex card while SPG also deducted points. When I reported to Amex to rescind the charge since points were used, the hotel denied that I used points. Although I sent a copy of the points statement (where the points were clearly deducted for my stay), Amex and the hotel still denied the use of points and kept the charges on my credit card. Therefore, I was charged on my credit card. I have been trying to rescind either the Amex charge or the point deduction and hopefully SPG can just reverse the points. This has been an ordeal that I have been trying to reverse for 4 months now. 2. HOTEL DESIGN/COMFORT I did not feel like this hotel was very up to date. The fixtures in the lobby and elevator are old and there were many "wear and tear" issues on the elevator. Hallways and rooms/bathrooms/showers are also very old. The upkeep of this Westin is poor compared to other Westins where I have stayed in the past. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas The room was comfortable and clean, and the staff was friendly, helpful and responsive. When there was a WiFi issue, the network support staff responded promptly. I reactivated my SPG membership. Thank-you. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quiet hotel off the strip We booked rooms (3) using my Starwood points to celebrate my mother-in-law's birthday. The location is off the strip and it has a small casino in the lobby area. The hotel is non-smoking but the casino is not. THIS IS NOT A CATEGORY 5 HOTEL!!! The hotel is not up to the standards of a Category 5. It is average at best with little to no SPG recognition. No upgrade... other than the SPG Preferred floor. Rooms are drab and nothing special. No birthday recognition. I was not impressed. The breakfast buffet (amentity for Platinum) was a nice buffet with a vareity of choices. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OLD OLD OLD The hotel is in severe need of updating. It is like stepping back into the 90's. The staff is excellent and quite polite but the whole hotel is lacking and suprising so, since in carries the Westin Name. December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff & Great Hotel The hotel was awesome and makes for a great weekend getaway! Not far from all the action, about a block from Strip. SUPER easy in/out access which is not the case for all strip area hotels. The staff is great. Blake(at Registration) even sent a bottle of champagne and chocolate strawberries with a handwritten note up to our top floor (free upgrade) room since we were celebrating our 10 year anniversary. Every employee we encountered was ABOVE and BEYOND expectation which you will NOT find at the other strip hotels. We WILL be back! This hotel spolis thier guests! January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Management The hotel itself is fine. Clean, big rooms, decent room service, convenient location. However, the staff and particularly management are not up to Starwood standards. I'm platinum SPG so I stay at a lot of Starwood properties. Their billing system was down so they weren't able to print or e-mail me a folio (bill) at check out, but the front desk assured me it would be e-mailed in a couple hours. However, my credit card had already been charged for the room.... 6 hours later, no folio. So I call the hotel. The manager Samantha's response was "sorry, nothing we can do." When I asked if it were possible to come up with an alternative such as a manual or handwritten receipt, Samantha the hotel manager said no. Now, I wasn't trying to get anything for free, I just wanted a receipt for the charges at the Westin so I could submit an expense report the next day. Thus began a 24-hour ordeal of multiple calls to Starwood and customer service, which eventually culminated in receiving a handwritten receipt from Samantha, the manager. This was exactly what I'd originally asked for. It is now 5 days later and I still have yet to receive a formal folio from this hotel. I will never stay at the Westin Las Vegas again. October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Miss spent loyalty i am sorry that I showed my loyalty to the star wood brand in Vegas. Against my better judgement I booked this hotel because I did not believe that based on my experience a Starwood experience could be this poor. We are platinum members and travel frequently so I don't believe I am inexperienced in my judgement . This hotel is old and out dated but that can be forgiven if service and amenities are up to scratch . For instance we have been here two days and our mini bar is completely empty despite the fact we have queried this with reception. The Internet is so poor it is beyond frustrating. The pool area has 5 umbrellas in the entire area in temps of 39c . There are several shaded cabanas that are closed off and are only available if you pay . Room maids woke us at 8.30 am to do something ( I didn't answer the door ) At breakfast we ordered cappuccinos and the server informed us they would get these from Starbucks (next-door) but neglected to tell us the price would be hiked up $7.00 each for a regular size! The continental breakfast provided as a SPG member is reminiscent of airline standard. This hotel is an embarrassment to an otherwise outstanding brand . Be warned you can get similar rates on the strip in modern 4 &5star hotels. May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcome Refuge from the Strip OVERALL IMPRESSION: While I do enjoy the Casino atmosphere, I find it very relaxing and refreshing to have the respite from the 24/7 “in your face” approach of Vegas-style that his property offers. Just like its location, it’s close enough to “the Strip” for comfort but far enough to offer breathing space. And I mean that literally - being a smoke-free hotel. The sweet smelling air, the subdued atmosphere of the lobby casino and the normal accoutrements of a Westin property - like the beautiful live floral arrangements and understatedly elegant furnishings - are all pleasant reminders that there is another world outside of Vegas! SPG RECOGNITION: Excellent. The upgrade was to a top-floor executive suite. The breakfast amenity was a full buffet in the lovely Suede Restaurant. As there was a special promotion on we also received a boatload of points. No in-room amenity. Special requests well-handled THE ROOM: Typical Westin style - newly renovated. Elegant and huge. LOCATION: Perfect for proximity to the Strip and monorail. Quick and easy free parking out front. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Having an on-site Starbucks is a bonus. DID NOT MEET EXPECTATIONS: The check-in clerk was a total mess. A part from a generally shoddy approach, he assigned us to a room which did not exist (1731 when It was actually 1721) causing us - and a befuddled bellman - to wander the halls and go back and forth to Reception thus wasting 30 minutes. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location right off the strip. Comfortable and quiet. Love this hotel and will stay here when I come back to Vegas. The hotel staff were all friendly and courteous. Dined at Suede,(rest. in the hotel) for breakfast and dinner and the food was great! not over-priced and good quality. Needed help with my heater in the room and could not believe that the maintanence guy Carlos was there to help in less than 5 mins. He was very professional and friendly. I can't say enough about this Hotel. You will not be disappointed. Great value,Great staff,Great Food, Great location. What more can you want !!? January 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Typical Westin Property The Las Vegas is similar to every other Westin...professional staff and terrific bed/accommodations. The spa was very nice too. Having said that, it's smaller than most of the mega-hotels that line the strip, as is the pool and spa facilities. But it's far less crowded and easier to get appointments. We stayed a long weekend--extended party with 3 rooms, children and older adults, for a wedding. All of us had nice views. An easy walk to the strip too. Overall, a nice place to rest for a few days or detour to the strip when time allowed. July 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by August 21-23 Stay Nice room, good service. would like to avoid false fire alarms (Saturday 5:00 AM) in the future August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Thank You. My one night stay was extremely comforting. See you next time. Cliff August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is honest & responsive The night Manager was very friendly and helpful with our player cards. My wife left her wallet in the room and didn't realize it until an hour later. She called the hotel and spoke with the Manager, Samantha. Samantha kept my wife on the line and sent a Security Agent to our room to see if the wallet was there and they found it. We drove back to the Westin to pick up the wallet. Everything was in place; we can't thank the staff enough for following through and being so honest. My wife was a disaster. Thank you! November 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Desert in the Desert For what the purpose of any hotel room serves, I can't deny the roof over my head. However, I am extremely disappointed and not impressed with the cost basis and room environment. A one night booking after tax doubles what you'd pay across the street. I try to stay within the SPG family which was the reason for my booking, but since I was only spending the night I expected more from The Westin. Apparently the AC was broken which no one advised us of during check-in but was discovered on the phone call to the front desk. We were advised that the issue was being resolved. Upon our arrival back, the room still remained at 74 degrees. We felt as if we were in a sauna. So what we take from this you ask? We won't be returning to this location during our frequent travels to Vegas. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay The Westin Staff were terrific. The check-in and check-out was very quick and efficient. The room was clean and comfortable. The happy hour was well organized, fun and busy. The hotel is not far from the main Strip and because of that is relatively quiet. The cheap gaming hours of 6-8pm were fun and a great way to learn. Special kudos to Larry our roulette croupier who made the learning fun and kept the table laughing with his humor. The concierge desk was awesome. David and T.J. provided great service and recommendations on shows and restaurants. They really helped us make the most of our stay. The smoke free environment is a plus. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time We stayed at the Westin March 13-15 the rooms were nice and the location to the strip was great. I brought my 21 year old son and it was the first time he could gamble and he though the Westin was great. During the week the tables have a $5 bet minimum which is much less than the tables on the strip so he could gamble much longer for his limited income. Everyone was very nice, I actually stayed here last Sept with my 89 year old mother and the hotel let us use a wheelchair for her at no cost which was a blessing. I highly recommend the Westin a great value for a fantastic place. Friendly helpful staff, clean comfortable rooms. T. Sullivan April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Service, Terrible Accomodations Upon arrival I was checked in by a wonderful member of the front desk staff. He was eager to assist me with an early check in and late check out; however, their housekeeping simply could not get their acts together. The hotel smelled terribly and the room cleanliness left much to be desired. It was a huge disappointment compared to every other Westin at which I have stayed. I feel bad for those that work at the hotel, as their efforts were good in the face of a run down hotel and inept housekeeping staff. January 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointing The moment we entered the lobby I said "I expected more." Our room had a ring of dust and dirt around the entire baseboard perimeter, the tile base was missing in places in the bathroom, the air conditioning could not be adjusted, the satellite reception for the television was intermittent, at best. Plus the pool was caution taped off, with no explanation. This property is NOT Westin quality. The staff was helpful and pleasant, but that was the only thing pleasant about our stay. We'll never go back. November 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow and Dirty Unfortunately my experience was less than what I have come to expect out of the Westin brand. The check-in process was extremely time consuming and the receptionist had to be corrected several times before the room and billing was correct. The shower had mold growing on the walls and the shower head barely worked and sprayed water all over. The staff was not overly friendly or helpful. Even the lack of organization of the vehicles parked in front created havoc with shuttle buses and other guests. January 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a category 5 property At best a category 3 property. Even the deluxe rooms on top floor were too small and had dirty carpets. Being platinum, I was upgraded to a suite a few days before arrival but on arrival suite was not available as hotel has been having water seepage problems in many suites. Food in the restaurant was bad and equally bad was the service by the waiting staff. On the positive side the Westin beds were good as always. Overall experience not even close to other SPG Cat 5 properties. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 A Well-Kept Secret You really must try this hotel! In Las Vegas, there are certainly many offerings, but this little hotel held many surprises for us. There is a happy hour nightly with beer & wine and light appetizers. There is a comfortable roof-top pool area, low-key casino, easy parking, a GREAT staff. The spa was fabulous! Entry along with robes and slippers are complimentary. The area is tranquil and healing. All spa services are available. This hotel absolutely exceeded our expectations! July 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible stay Poor staff relations small dirty rooms smokie air fire alamrs go off outdated decor November 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay A block behind the Strip, so bit less noice and crowed but still close to all attractions. Hotel is not as fancy as the theme hotels on The Strip. Do not expect standards of most of the Westin Hotels - some renovation is needed. Staff at front desk was always friendly and tried to be helpful. They sent an email before asking for preferences - great. Upgraded also to a suite with nice view. Problems with AC and the bill where fixed fast, altough these things should not happen anyway. Spa is nice, but could have open longer then 6pm. There's a happy hour in the evening, with free drinks and some (very) small appetisers. All in all a good stay in Vegas. December 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience We reserved a King-bed room through phone to the Westin reservation desk. When we arrived, the receptionist said there was only a double-bed room available. So we had to take that room. When we got to the room, it had a very strong smell. We thought it would go away after a while. But it stayed the two days we were there. There was also a bad smell somewhere. It really bothered me when I slept on the left bed. Anyway, the two days were not a good experience. November 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as a expected Unfortunately, my last visit to the Westin was not as expected ... the room (bathroom) was not clean when I checked in, the towels were mostly worn out, the room was very noisy in the early morning and when I contacted the manager and requested to change, I was told the hotel was sold out. I canceled the rest of my stay as well as my stay next week and booked somewhere else. As a 11 years SPG member, 6 as Platinum, my expectations were higher. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by By far the worst experience I have had in Vegas For the hotel, it was by far the worst experience I have had in Vegas. The room smelled like someone had just lit a cigarette in the bathroom, the air conditioning was much to be desired since I had to change rooms and then have the engineer come to the new room to fix that and it still never got below 72 in my room. The room service was wrong and had to ask for the right order to be sent up. And now I am having to email you to get my invoice sent like I had asked before I left, but also it is stated in my Platinum profile as such. I doubt I will ever stay at your hotel again while in Vegas even though I am a Platinum member. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The front desk staff are very rude and need to be trained in Customer Service. The front desk staff were increadably rude! Upon arrival I requested an upgrade to a suite if one was availavle. I was told that these rooms were reserved for "paying" guests. Then I was told that if I didn't likeit I could always leave. I am a Platinum SPG Owner which means have invested close to $ 250,000.00 in the Starwood Group. If I choose to use some of my ownership in points does that not make me a "Paying Guest"? November 14, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by DO NOT USE YOUR POINTS!!!! As many other reviewers have stated earlier, how this hotel carries the Westin name is beyond me. The staff is great, very nice, attentive and eager, but the hotel is just not very nice. I have ben a platinum member since 1999 and this is only the second time I thought that a hotel did not fit the name that Starwood used. The manager deserves a raise because the staff is top notch...they deserve a much better facility. January 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Making It Right I have stayed at this property many times and it has always been a good experience. This time was no exception. I had a problem with my room and was expecting it to take a long time to resolve. Instead the staff resolved the problem in less than 10 minutes. Great breakfast buffet and the staff in the restaurant is excellent. The hotel is located just off the Strip and has easy on-site parking. No long lines for a cab! November 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>