The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo. Les hôtes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les clients doivent être âgés de 18 ans minimum et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Les personnes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnées d'un adulte. Pour se rendre au casino, y jouer ou profiter du salon du casino, il faut être âgé d’au moins 21 ans. Une pièce d’identité valide émise par le gouvernement est requise pour justifier de votre âge.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 696 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great alternative to strip casino Confortable, clean rooms. Great beds and pillows. Easy to get in and out of hotel. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fire alarm procedures Most of the time its a great hotel but my last experience dealing with Fire alarm was horrible. Operator couldn't answer my question why security and maintenance couldn't solve why fire alarm sounded April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay just off the strip I thought this Westin was in the perfect location for those that want to be close to the action but not quite IN the craziness of the strip. It's about a half block from Caesar's and the Bellagio, which are basically the dead center of the strip. The hotel itself is VERY slightly below normal Westin standards, but that was countered by the Starbucks in the lobby, a great casino on the first floor, a spa, and the usual fantastic Westin service. The casino is small, but after wandering through countless overpacked ones on the strip, it was my favorite in Vegas. May 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to business trip standards I stayed at the Westin this week on a business trip to Vegas as the hotel was on our approves hotel list. The lobby had a terrible smell that gave me a headache every time I walked through. Not enough outlets in my room to easily plug in all my electronics for charging. Minibar wasn't turned on and cold. No phone on the desk and the phone by the bed was old and the receiver button stuck so I had to use a fingernail every time I answered the phone or wanted to make a call. Not up to standards I expect on a business trip. Very expensive room service breakfast. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rolling craps in Las vegas My wife and I were disappointed in our stay for the following reasons: 1) when I called ahead about property, told they did not have an outdoor hot tub- NOT TRUE . (2)Upon arrival, did not feel welcome as a SPG elite member, not even a basic welcome how was your flight. Did not mention daily mgr reception or offer a mini-bar key. Room location, next to elevator (3) Room safe inoperable- replaced immediately (4)Concierge gave list of restaurants, w/o offer of sample menus (5) told we had to pay for internet- NOT TRUE (5) WEBSITE SAID FREE BREAKFAST – NOT TRUE November 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible service The staff were rude and unhelpful. i plan on following this up with SPG. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Customer Service I just completed a full weeks stay at The Westin Las Vegas. When I arrived I was pleasantly surprised with a knock at the door. A free bottle of wine and cheese plate was brought to my room being that I am a Platinum Starwood member. Something this hotel does that also was a first for me was that they left coffee and water for me on the door every afternoon since I choose the Green choice option. I had one in room dining experience and the food was fantastic. The hotel is just minutes from the airport, five minute walk at most to the major casino's and even a Whole Foods Market only 3 miles away. The only negative is that the hotel allows smoking in the casino and to get to their 24/7 Starbucks, you have to walk through the casino. March 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas is an inviting oasis off the Strip Our stay in July was a very pleasant experience. Prior to our arrival, the Elite team reached out and provided the room type we requested (for travel with kids). Our room on the 17th had the comfy heavenly beds, complimentary WIFI, and an open fridge for drinks, snacks, etc. Breakfast in Suede was fantastic - a full buffet, bananas, fresh berries, waffles, choice of bagels, sausages (2) and bacon! Sanchez was our server and he was amazing! The outdoor pool was open 24 hours - a nice place to escape after the heat of the Strip! Transportation options are great - the public transit bus from the airport took 20 minutes. Management responded to our needs and - most importantly - asked for feedback after our stay. I recommend the Westin LV. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to par with other Westin hotels I stayed at this Westin for five days for work in June 2013. Unfortunately, it does not measure up to other Westins that I've stayed in. The staff were good but the room was completely devoid of the comforts that you expect - even a room safe! It had no room safe (they had to come install one the night I arrived); the mini bar was totally empty (they later said they discontinued the program and the fridge should't even be there); and the room didn't even have a pen, pad of paper or an envelope. The room was clean, the bed comfortable and the bathroom up to their usual standards; it's just the little things that they missed. It is nice that the property is small, so there's no winding a half mile to get from the parking lot to my room. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another GREAT Westin Property! Outstanding Service at this Westin! Mike at Platinum Check-in was Fantastic! Helpful, courteous and kind! Alecia in the Spa helped me get workout gear, as my luggage had been lost. She was such a warm and welcome relief! This Team is incredible! When you want a peaceful, relaxing and enjoyable stay in Las Vegas, I'd recommend the Westin over evry other property. Lobby was clean, and not smoke filled. Bellmen and Door staff a pleasure to work with. Room Service was FAST. Breakfst fantastic! I LIKE this hotel!! When in Vegas, give this hotel a try! August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff! Excellent Customer Service I am SPG Gold. Arrived here for a 3 day weekend stay. Booked 2 rooms. Rooms were on the same floor. Upon check-in they offered 4 PM check out. We took the offer. My group is the type that rarely order room service but because of its semi reasonable prices and great food we ordered it every night. Meatball and spaghetti. Yum! But the amazing customer service came when I already check out of the hotel and remembered I something in the safe. Contacted the hotel immediately and they blocked the room unusable. Next day security offered to assist me in retrieving my items so I did not have to fly back. They got my items and mailed it back to me. No charge. Staff kept me calm through the entire process and was extremely personalble and professional. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by $19.95 extra for what? We checked in at 5:00, not terribly late. We were charged a hotel tax that was for pool, Which was closed, hot tub, which was closed, steam and sauna room was never mentioned that it was located in the spa even after speaking with women at spa desk, then closed when we did find out it was in the spa, which is not stated anywhere. Difficulty trying to print out boarding documents since business center was closed, however 3rd person we spoke with showed us the printer. Maybe the tax should be determined if the facilities are actually available February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by DONT STAY HERE!!!! Unsafe, rude staff especially graveyard supervisor. Had room safety issues and cleanliness issues. 1st room door lock broke, maint staff attempted to fix for more the 1-2 hours, unable to fix. Took more then 30 min to get keys to new room. Had to go down to desk despite them saying they were sending someone right up. Interacted with night time supervisor/manager -- rude, unprofessional, yelling at guests. Care less attitude....stated "not my problem I just came on at 11pm" 2nd room -- Hair and dirt on bedspread and sheets...not a little...MAJOR amounts...turned sheet different color and looked like a fur coat on the comforter. Asked for manager to come view...never showed, hotel sends staff member with new keys...20 min wait...says room is all good and he checked it. Housekeeping supervisor meets me in hall on way to new room, asks me to wait so they can inspect it first. She find all kinds of problems...its midnight now i could care less but room is 2 double not king bed as reserved, light bulbs out, not quite clean, housekeeping supervisor cleans before I go in, and walls in disrepair. Just accept it...tired. GM never calls me as requested, send a "supervisor" to call me, she tries to fix but doesnt have much experience in guest satisfaction. I do get a $25.00 food and beverage credit and some points to my SPG account which havent shown up yet. Check out agent is appauled has no idea what occured, follows up and GM still doesnt respond but checkout employee emails me back to let me know GM is aware. 3rd major issue in 3 stays. Be sure to ask them to not have drunk people knock down the door, and break the security bar off the hinges and have a door lock that doesnt work when staying here (that was stay #1 or 2) April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I stayed at this location for a weekend and i was impressed by most of the amenities provided to me during my stay. The buffet breakfast was awesome, rooms were clean and front desk was awesome in helping me out with additional needs. There is a 24 hour Starbucks in this hotel which is excellent. Pool is decent. Drawback is the casino downstairs which is next to the restaurant, and you can smell smoke while eating your breakfast, but the rest of the hotel is smoke free. I would recommend this hotel for people who prefer smoke free rooms. September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a meeting Hotel had very comfortable, clean rooms and all the staff was friendly. Hotel restaurant had great food, which isn't always the case. I hope they plan our meeting there again. Only thing I wished for was an indoor pool, as the weather was rainy while we were there and cooler temperatures. March 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Clean rooms and pleasant staff. The casino staff were very helpful for learning the rules of the table. Conference rooms were good. The gym very clean . April 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not sure if you should call this hotel a Westin Wow, I was going to leave this alone until you decided to send me this survey.  Where do I start?  I guess with positive: 1) front desk staff, especially Joesph was great 2) breakfast was good.  Unfortunately that is it for positive it goes downhill from here.  This hotel should not be called the Westin.  This is why 1) the hotel room safe did not work 2) staff sent up to fix, but did not fix and said he had to replace and would do it right away. That was not the case nor was I informed it was fixed. 3) the bathroom was in poor shape; who did the caulking in here, staff's 10 year old. 4) the door would not shut so each time I had slam orvreally push to open the door 5) I was given a late checkout, so I was working and undressed the house keeping lady came in my room; even with do not disturb sign on the front door. I know I could have locked the door but you figure someone would knock and then pay attention to the sign on the door knob. When I talked to the front desk the said the housekeeper should have known because I was on the late checkout list. As side comment we own what is called an association managent company for trade and professional associations we have meeting planner staff and we also manage The Professional Convention Management Association - capital chapter (PCMA) that make up about 60% of the national membership. I came to this location because I was meeting with our new client that is based out Las Vegas and also because another association management company recommend you. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxed and Convenient My wife and I had an outstanding vacation in Vegas using the Westin as our base. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the staff were outstanding. Lots has been written about the location, and we found it perfect. A block and a half walk to the strip meant we had easy access to the life of Vegas, but without the commotion, crowds and noise of the strip hotels. This not an over the top theme casino hotel, so if that is what you are looking for it might not meet expectations, but for a relaxed, clean home base in Vegas ... excellent May 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average (to me) When you come to Vegas you have to set your expectation HIGH! In Vegas there are lavish, 5 star resorts offering accommodation for the same price you would get in California for a 2-3 star hotel. Westin is a great hotel, don't get me wrong, but cannot be compared to other hotels on the strip. A Westin like this would do great anywhere in the main US, but here it is not enough... Nevertheless, the staff is professional and polite and I had no real problems during my stay, but it is not up to the "Vegas standard" in my opinion! September 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Was Okay, not so great The Westin brand projects excellence which is what I had expected when we checked-in. The atmosphere was definitely Westin but a few hours in the facility makes you feel otherwise. When I checked-in I told the front desk I wanted to participate in the Green Choice so we didn't ask for room service for three days. When I checked out I was told they have no record so I wasn't credited points for anything. When I return to Vegas I'll probably shop around & pay for a more comfortable hotel. This hotel didn't feel like a Westin. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small Quite Hotel Enjoyed my stay at this hotel off of the strip. Only 2 blocks away from all the noise of the strip. Bed is comfy and staff is real nice. Bummer was are room faced the side that there is construction going on next to the building, so there is alot of trucks beeping in the AM, Not relaxing. Request a room facing the pool side. There are many lower life people on the outside of this hotel, so beware, but inside it is nice. There is a happy hour for hotel guest from 5:30-6:30 that was great with food and bottled beers & wine. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Hotel with Friendly Staff First, the room and the bathroom were totally fine. Provided some well needed rest between two backpacking trips! The hotel location was great -- close to everything if you want to have fun, but quiet enough to actually relax if you wanted to. The staff here were more than friendly. I received a call prior to my arrival, was asked several times if any requests needed accommodation, and also received a call after checking out. For someone who did not voice any concerns or complaints, a thank you call is much appreciated. May 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is very dirty our room was dirty,it looked like they forgot to vaccum,also at night there were so many coc roaches ,I felt so bad for my kids they weren't able to set by the pool,i will never stay at this westin ,this is the worst westin I have every stayed at June 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vegas stay I stayed an extra night in Vegas after my friends left. We were at a hotel on the strip for the other nights. I really like this Westin hotel. The casino is small and adequate. I won 45 dollars..woo hoo. Staff and facilities are excellent. I enjoyed the pool for a few hours. They have a spa..next time if I return, I will use. The rooms are clean and modern. I slept amazing! There is a Starbucks in the hotel and 24 hour restaurant. This property is close to Ballys Hotel and the strip. I will definitely stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel could do better The early morning staff were disappointing in service when ,I needed them to attend to me.The valet was not at his post,when I went to the information desk the lady was very unfriendly, she reacted as if I was disturbing her conversation was having. When I finally help to get the valet tso I could pick the car,the valet said I should have looked round for him and not go to the front desk to report I did not see him (this was between 4-6 am) of 4th feb 2014 February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The clean hotel in Vegas I travel frequently on business and always enjoy a Westin when the budget permits. In Vegas there are many choices and most of them involve lots of gambling and cigarette smoke. I can count on the Westin for clean rooms and a clean hotel. This combined with the fact that you don't need a GPS to go from your room to your rental car, as the garage is easily accessible, makes it the business mans choice. While there, I noticed many airline staff staying at the Westin and you know those guys know where the goods spots are! January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real gem just off the center of the strip Very friendly service, Room was bright, fresh and clean. The smaller size of the hotel and its casino was refreshing after spending the day on the strip. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Vegas Hotel of Choice I stay at the Westin Las Vegas for as many of my business trips as possible. The experience from checking-in until checking-out could not be better. Mylin at the SPG Platinum check-in has always been very informative and knowledgable about my SPG Platinum benefits and room selection. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a Great Quiet and Safe Hotel I travel alone often and as a female this hotel feels safe and and quiet. Its within walking distance to the strip. The staff are wonderful and attentive to your needs. Best part is after a day of standing or walking trade show floors the pool is open until 3am and the whirlpool is nice and hot to soak your tired feet! The beds are so comfortable you never want to get up! I always stay here when I'm in Vegas and always recommend this hotel!! Oh, and it's a non-smoking hotel/casino in Vegas how great is that! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous stay with outstanding customer service When we first checked in I was slightly disappointed that the priority desk for Preferred Guests was not staffed. Once we got checked in, however, the treatment we received for our three night stay was beyond outstanding. The room was spacious, clean and will appointed. Maid service was always somewhere in the hall, prepared to provide whatever "extras" were needed. The restaurant and room service have outstanding food and service. Management is very quick to respond to requests and goes above and beyond what is necessary to assure that your stay meets their high standards. Even the casino is a pleasant experience. It is not overcrowded and because the hotel is a non-smoking facility off the Strip, there is not a lot of smoking in the casino. Can hardly wait for our next trip. June 27, 2012
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 24 next>>