The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo. Les hôtes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les clients doivent être âgés de 18 ans minimum et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Les personnes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnées d'un adulte. Pour se rendre au casino, y jouer ou profiter du salon du casino, il faut être âgé d’au moins 21 ans. Une pièce d’identité valide émise par le gouvernement est requise pour justifier de votre âge.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 747 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas I was surprised at the fact that the room allocated to me on a points and pay reservation was so poorly located. It was on the 3rd floor and the window gave out to a fenced in roof line with no view whatsoever. This has never been the case before when I have stayed at any other SPG property. The food quality at the restaurant was poor at best... again I have never experienced this at a Westin. Very disappointed over all. August 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too many problems The room itself was acceptable, though the carpet was clearly not vacuumed. The first problem we had was a nonfunctioning safe. A safe is necessasry, especially in Las Vegas. We had to use the safe deposit box which was time consuming. The other problem had to do with th keys not working. That took 40 min. of back and forth to fix. Not what I expect from a Westin, though we were given a $40 credit for our trouble. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love eating at Suede The food is always good. The hotel is close to everything and you don't have to drive on Las Vegas Blvd to get to the hotel. Parking lot is convenient not like some hotels that you have to walk from your car forever and get lost in the lobby. It's not a big property but very convenient July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great amenities The free wifi was my favorite. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service The room was comfortable and clean. The parking garage was very easy to get in and out of and I never had trouble finding an open spot. Walking distance to the strip so we didn't have to take the car on Las Vegas Blvd (very good thing). Staff was courteous and helpful. Went out to the pool at night. Very nice pool area, water was very nice and warm. Jacuzzi needed a slight cleaning, but it was acceptable. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Very Good Just Off the Strip Hotel This hotel was exactly what I was looking for. Staying near the strip for non-strip prices. The location is walking distance to some key hotels. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, and the Starbucks in the hotel is a plus for me. A lot of air crew stay here, and I can see why because it's easy to get to the airport. The pool is nice, but it should have been bigger. Overall the hotel worked out great. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by front desk staff I travel for a living so stay at a lot of different hotels. The front desk staff you have at this hotel is exceptional! They are ALWAYS so friendly & helpful it's truly a pleasure checking in at your hotel. I have also stayed here while not on a business trip & I still receive the same great service & feel welcome as a guest. I am always confident that I will be getting a nice, clean & comfortable room. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip - Personal Fun I was required to stay at this hotel for the business trip I was on - I couldn't have been happier. Excellent facility - that bed IS heavenly; all staff interactions superb - shout out to David, concierge desk, for his thorough and spot-on show recommendations, and Matt at the front desk for getting me into my room early and for the great welcome snacks. Having a Starbucks in the hotel = an extra bonus. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flight Attendant The staff at the Westin is very friendly and professional. They are always happy to answer your questions. The atmostphere is welcoming from the moment that you walk into the lobby. I really look forward to having the signature burger in the restaurant. The rooms are comfortable and the curtains are very good at blocking the sun if you are hoping to sleep in after a fun night downstairs in the casino! May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst hotel I've stayed at in awhile Let's start from the beginning. Check in is at 4pm. We arrived late at 11pm and our room "wasn't ready". We had to wait for 30 minutes with two exhausted children. Not a great way to start our staycation. Then, our reservation states we had a "strip-view room" Don't be fooled, this hotel doesn't even face the strip. Then, we wondered why there were ear plugs on the night stand. We quickly found out - the busiest fire station is across the street coupled with all of the police sirens made for a loud night. Then, we set the a/c to 68, but it never got below 71 (the thermostat said 71, but it felt more like 78) The tub was slow to drain. The breakfast buffet was $50 for two people! The pool was tiny and we all noticed our swimming suits were stained GREEN after we left (this is the only pool I've ever seen a sign posted that states they are not responsible for discoloring of swimming suits). What a joke. I will say that the bed was very comfy, which would have been nice if it was cool enough in the room to sleep. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This converted hotel is not a true Westin yet This hotel has not met the Westin expectations yet. I'm not sure they are trying very hard either as they have been up and running for awhile now. I have stayed there a couple times now and it was not what I expect in a Westin either time. This time the sheets on the bed had what appeared to be a brown poo& stain on it upon check in. The comforter was very lumpy and clearly not a heavenly experience. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fine This hotel was fine, not fantastic just fine. It's Vegas so smoking in the casion kind of gets around a bit. 24 hour Starbucks was nice. In the room the TV remote didn't work which I found annoying but wasn't in my room much. Location is good, 10 min walk to Caesers/Ballagio so central strip. I stayed simply because it's an SPG property, if I didn't care about points I wouldn't choose to stay there. March 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Westin should be avoided The facilities and staff at this Westin are the worst I have ever encountered at a Starwood property. The air conditioning is inadequate in the public areas (casino) and guest rooms. Additionally, the staff makes no efforts to resolve guest concerns and often provides incorrect information (i.e. how to arrange for a car). I would avoid this property. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas I loved the room cleaness and overall service. Staff was very professional and helpfull. They make you feel taking care of!! other note: The room needs detail updates. Regards, Moe95 July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great family vacations we spent 2 days in las Vegas. hotel is well located, is quite, comfortable July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent vacation We stayed at this Westin for 5 nights. I specifically chose this hotel because of the location off the strip.if you don't mind the short walk in the sun it is perfect! We stayed with our kids ages 8 and 9, when we checked in they received welcome bags which they were super excited about. The employee who checksd us in was very welcoming and helpful. The room we stayed in on the 11 floorwas great, we even got to check in 2 hours early. We had some very noisy neighbors for the last few nights but a call to security took care of it each time. Only complaint we had was that the pool was closed the first night for a private party. When we checked out I requested a credit for the amenity charge for that day since we pay it to have 24 hour access and they gladly removed it. We were overall impressed and felt like it was the perfect spot for our vegas vacation. We would definitely stay here again. July 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Amazing Staff If you're looking for a hotel that provides location, amenities, comfort & amazing staff! Look no further. My family & I stayed this past weekend & had a great stay. The hotel's size is perfect especially when you want to get away from all the Las Vegas "distractions" The staff is amazing 3 individuals definitely left a lasting impression Robert in Service Express, Vance bellman & Pedro in Suede December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, poor service Hotel beds are comfortable, rooms are clean. Hotel needs updating. Service was fair; multiple times waiting for someone to assist either due to long lines with too few employees for assistance or no one around. Hotel bar drinks were watery and expensive. Hotel secured an item I left in the lobby and then lost my item after stating it was secured behind their front desk. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Las Vegas Getaway Awesome! From the moment I stepped into the lobby I could tell this was going to be a relaxing experience. The Hotel smelled fresh, crisp and clean and that was throughout the facility! The rooms were very clean and the bed was so comfy...The staff throughout the hotel was professional and happy to meet my needs....I've stayed everywhere in Vegas, but I have now found my favorite! Thank you :) June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great off-strip hotel We've stayed here a few times and had a great experience every time. We were given a Platinum upgrade to a suite 2 of 3 visits. The rooms are always clean, and the staff is always friendly and professional. Close enough to the strip to walk, but far enough away to enjoy a quiet relaxed evening (seriously, who does that in Las Vegas?). Highly recommended hotel. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken AC The property was having issues with the ACs, but to their credit, it was outrageously hot outdoors on the day of my stay. They were able to get it working a little better, but the room was mostly too hot for comfortable sleep. Given the late hour, I didn't request another room, although in hindsight I wish I had. They didn't volunteer one either, but perhaps that's not what I should expect. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Visit I recently visited the hotel 2 weeks ago with my fiance, and the staff was great ! Rooms were nice and clean, the pool was very private and relaxing, and the fitness center had the equipment we were looking for. Also, at check in, the host was great at allowing us to check in a little early, and have a later checkout allowing us more time at the pool. Overall, I love coming to this hotel !! August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Smell and Nasty Pool The Hotel was good. The reason for the average rating is that the pool was very nasty, cloudy and had green stuff growing on the sides. It was also very small. A bit disappointing as I was on vacation and wanted to go swiming. The bartender during the happy hour was rude and very unprofessional. One thing I would like to mention as well was the smell. Not to overwelming but not good at all. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location & Good Service This hotel was OK. I got a sense of a newish remodel on top of an older infrastructure. For example, the underwhelming and very small pool area seemed built for a 70s hotel. The rooms, even ours on an upper floor, seem well-used to overused. Plumbing was leaking in sink area, soaking the tissue box. Drawers in dresser got stuck. The old vending fridge, now just used as a fridge was weird with the key and the way it opened like a safe. Smoke from the casino seeped into the air conditioning. The Suede restaurant food was wonderful, but had zilch for atmosphere. If the casino wasn't there, you wouldn't think you were in Vegas. On the other hand, beds were super comfy, staff was very accommodating and pleasant, Starbucks was good. Free water bottles and free, easy parking was much appreciated. The new design in the elevators was good. Elevators were fast. Easy walking access to the Strip. (The views of homeless, a liquor store, the side of the hotel across the street, and plenty of trash on the way were a bit sleazy though) To sum up, taking good and bad into account: B to B- July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The hotel has a great location close to the Strip. I frankly only stay there for the SPG points as there are so many better hotels around the Strip. SPG recognition was alright, but I got the same usual room with Platinum as I got with Gold a year earlier. Was a little disappointing. The breakfast was an even bigger disappointment and should be worked on. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing and quiet yet close to everything! I love everything about this Westin! The location, the service, the cleanliness, and the spa were all wonderful!! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely & Comfortable Hotel is as advertised - a lovely and comfortable place for quiet if/when you need it. Beds are the BEST. My only question is: what does it mean to be a smoke free facility? Some people did smoke in the gambling area and at the bar, including one person with a cigar. Significantly less smoke than other casino hotels but even one person smoking means I won't spend any time in that area. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay This hotel was very clean, friendly and very helpful staff...very accomodating July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not bad compared to bad reviews We arrived and walked through the casino area and didn't have the smoky smell that was addressed in a previous review. There was no one at the starwood members desk but we were greeted by the clerk at the hotel desk. She was very pleasant and I asked her if she had any upgrades, we are platinum, and she did have a junior suite if we could wait an hour and we did. I noticed when walking to our room that the walls in the hallway had scrapes on both sides I assume from the carts. It seemed kind of tacky that it wasn't fixed up. The room was nice though for a suite the bathroom was very small, especially for a Westin. I understand they took over this hotel but still it should be upgraded to Westin standards. We got a free breakfast , platinum, which was a full buffet. Wow it was very nice surprise, excellent food. All in all very nice place and we recommend it to others. All the staff were extremely nice. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay Everything was great. Blake could not have been any better. Room was clean and the view was great. One thing though, my wife likes to sit at the bar and gamble while getting a drink for free. She was surprised when she found out she owed money for the drink. No big deal..she just won't gamble at the bar. We did enjoy our stay. June 4, 2014
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 26 next>>