The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo. Les hôtes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les clients doivent être âgés de 18 ans minimum et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Les personnes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnées d'un adulte. Pour se rendre au casino, y jouer ou profiter du salon du casino, il faut être âgé d’au moins 21 ans. Une pièce d’identité valide émise par le gouvernement est requise pour justifier de votre âge.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 716 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Like to rate higher due to staff, but overall, just can't I've been to Vegas over 120 times since 1979 and have stayed in everything from the seediest motel one could imagine to penthouse suites at the most expensive luxury hotels. Last time that I stayed at this particular hotel it was not a Starwood property (over 10 years ago). I needed some stays to re-qualify for platinum again. So, I decided to try the Westin instead of some of the non-Starwood hotels that I have been patronizing on recent trips to Vegas, in spite of several 2013 complaints on the SPG site from other Platinum members about it being "the worst SPG hotel I have ever stayed at" and "the worst Westin I have ever stayed in". Our experience was a very "unremarkable" experience. Nothing really bad, yet nothing especially noteworthy - except for the pleasant staff members. Positives - friendly staff, our A/C worked well (106 outside!), got an extra 500 points for checking out before 11 AM the next day, nice Westin beds, got a personal call from Heidi at the Westin on the following day to thank us for staying and wanted to know if everything was OK I routinely get emails and some letters as a follow-up "thank you for staying with us", but never a personal call before (nice touch). Negatives - check in (3 PM) on Sunday took a while. There is a separate desk for Platinum/Gold SPG members, but that desk is also for casino players club members. The line here was much longer than at the "regular" desk, mostly with casino club members. When I finally got to the desk, Albert was very courteous, polite and efficient. No upgrades were available - I had checked mid-week and there were lots of rooms available at lower prices (a sign that occupancy levels were not high) but apparently a "big group checked in at the last minute". I was a little disappointed, but I do understand that routine platinum upgrades are dependent upon availability when checking in. I always appreciate it when available and understand when not. Public areas of the hotel are past their prime and one feels like one is in a downtown Vegas hotel. This hotel is just off the strip and definitely not in the luxury/glitzy hotel category. "Coffee shop" type restaurant and mediocre buffet breakfast for Westin standards. The "Hotel Amenity Charge" of $19.95 (or "resort fee") is common in many Vegas hotels, but since it covers some of the supposed benefits of SPG platinum status, it would be nice if a discounted amenity charge was made to platinum members. So, to summarize - if you get a good deal or need SPG credits, then this is a satisfactory place to stay - but don't expect a top-level Westin experience. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is in a great location just off the strip. Rooms are a good size and are clean and well maintained. Great fitness center and pool. Casino is lacking, but all the great casinos are a 4-5 minute walk away. Parking is ample and within a easy walk with quick check in and out. October 22, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by away from the scene Hotel located a bit far away from the main scene. Around the hotel is going construction work now, at least our room had this kind of view, dark and noisy. Standard room is included all standard accessory for Westin. The hotel is always full of visitors, as it's a place for constantly conferences and home for all airlines crews. Elite membership status of SPG program, doesn't mean anything, because the participants with the Platinum level, is every second person. Don't should count for upgrade the room! For breakfast, have to stand in line, as well as during check-in and check-out. Staff at the reception is not polite and friendly (apparently, because endless stream of visitors). Fitness center is well equipped. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bmag my family and i checked in on a saturday 8/18 and the computers and credit card machines were down. though many customers were frustrated i must commend the staff and especially management for the way they handled the situation. they were literally running to try and satisfy people even with a simple bottle of water for people waiting on line.. very sincere in their apology for the inconvenience. the staff at the spa and pool were outstanding!! i wouldn't pick this hotel to gamble though. the dealers were not to friendly other than the dealers the experience was very good August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! We recently stayed over New Years and had to share our experiences. First let me say that this hotel is a bit older and does show its age a bit so set your expectations accordingly. With that said however, it was perfectly clean and I feel the service is some of the best we have had in Vegas. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel had little treats like a managers reception every night where they served wine, beer and finger foods that were very good. They also had a hot cider stand one night it when it was very cold. Also on new years they handed out hats and horns. What more could you ask for from a hotel that is reasonably priced and still very close (5 minute walk) to the strip! A+ in my book! January 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better Value Elsewhere I've stayed at this hotel three times in the last year. On only one of the three stays was I impressed. The other two (inclusive of the most recent) left me feeling that I should have selected one of the other hotels in the area. For the price...particularly in Las Vegas, I would expect a larger room. The views in this hotel are of parking lots. Yet, curiously, they claim to have a "city view." As a SPG platinum member, I have to say that the recognition at this hotel is very poor. The SPG priority desk is often not staffed. At most other hotels, at which I've stayed, there has been a note from the manager and some recognition (fruit, high-end water...something) of my stay. Not so at this hotel. It's not that these things make or break a visit for me, it's that this hotel doesn't do them. Also, there is no consistent place for happy hour, etc., as with other Starwood hotels. The fitness center in this hotel is less than ideal. The equipment is outdated and/or in disrepair. It is also very small. I did find the staff at this hotel to be very friendly and professional. But, alas, that does not compensate for the other issues noted. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Las Vegas hotel! We love this place. It's not so gigantic that you can't find your way around. It is close to all the main Strip casino activities, rooms are large, clean, and comfortable, dining room meets are needs - perfect for us. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Awesome place to be very close to everything , your off the strip but in the middle of it all July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Model of how a Hotel should run This property is a model for how any hotel should be. The staff were all warm and inviting from the valet, through check-in/out staff, housekeeping, and restaurant. The property is .5 from the strip, and if you don't mind waling is not a problem at all. Getting a taxi is no problem and frankly the location in the middle of the strip is prime. Nice bonus, if you choose green choice where you skip housekeeping for a night and get 500 points instead a baggie will be left on your door with a new bottle of water and resupply of coffee. Little things make a big difference. Super happy to have stayed here and would gladly come back. Even though I was not upgraded to a suite (no space), the room was plenty big and quiet at night. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location A very nice place to stay in the heart of Las Vegas but quieter than staying in one of the large casinos. The pool area was nice but small. A great way to use Starpoints. June 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Eeh Of every hotel within Starwood, this has been my least favourite. Little things like one pair of slippers for two people. One chocolate for 2 people (there were two used beds, two types of deoderants, Two completely different luggage sets so I dont think they could say they didnt know two people were staying in the room). The cleaning staff threw out my shampoo and conditioner and also played with my prescription toothpaste and electric tooth brush that I ended up having to throw them out. I love Starwood. I love Westin. I really dont love this location February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice and quiet, away from beaten track, but still near strip and mono rail. Smaller and quieter than the large hotels right on the strip, which I dont mind. Gym, bottled water, and coffee machine is included, but there is a resort fee that pays for that, When comparing prices with other hotels, remember, if there is no resort fee, you probably have to pay $20 or more to use gym daily and there is no coffee machine or bottled water in the room. For SPG Platinum they waive the resort fee which is good. Biggest draw back of this hotel is the lack of a club lounge with breakfast and afternoon snacks. That was very disappointing. September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smoke-free -- so refreshing The most striking aspect of walking into the lobby for the first time is that it wasn't filled with smoke. It was a great feeling. The entire hotel is smoke-free, which was a refreshing change from the other hotel/casinos I had to spend time in during CES for business reasons. It was the first thing I noticed when I walked over to the registration desk, and then someone nearby handed me a bottle of water while I waited in line. It was quiet, it was smoke-free, and it was nice. It made for a great home-base during my trip there. Thanks, Westin. January 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick walk to the strip The hotel is a short walk to the Las Vegas strip. It is a non-smoking environment. The rooms are clean. The restaurant has great food at reasonable prices and there is a Starbucks onsite. I was pleasantly surprised. I enjoyed my stay. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a category 5 I should have listened to the other reviews, but wanted to use points and stay near the strip so hoped for the best. This hotel is in no way a category 5 (even the rack rates demonstrates this). Next time, I'll just pay to be on the strip - using points was a waste. It is simply a below average Westin hotel in every way. The staff was great, but the pool is mediocre, the location is mediocre, and the rooms are comfortable, but dingy. Finally, they charge a $35 pet cleaning fee. That's fine, but it should be disclosed up front rather than at check in since most Westin hotels I've stayed at do not charge a pet fee. I even called in advance to ask about their pet policy and the fee was not mentioned. As a category 4, I would rate this hotel average. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a great staff! This hotel is awesome in terms of the staff, customer service, sleep, and ease of access to Vegas for both business and leisure travelers. June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel & location! My 7 year old son and I were in Vegas in March 2012 for the Monster Truck World Finals. We stayed at this hotel from Thursday - Monday. From the time we arrived and were greeted at the front door we were treated like valued guests the entire trip. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located only about a block off the strip so it was perfect for us. It is only a couple minute walk to heart of the strip. I liked this because we were away from the strip but could be there in just a couple minutes. The hotel room was very clean and up to date. The beds are very comfortable. We did not use many of the hotels amenities but there are certainly plenty of them. We will be making this an annual trip and plan on this being our hotel each year! April 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Time to find another Hotel in Las Vegas I have been staying at this location for years. Staff is always great. Hotel needs work. I have been loyal to this location from being a Platinum member. Not going to do it anymore. Hot water didn't work. Shower drain didn't work. Hotel just seems run down. Las Vegas has more hotels within a mile than most cities. The team I traveled with had an even tougher experience. Not what I expect from Starwood. I will remain a loyal Starwood customer yet will need to seek elsewhere when in Vegas. February 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I'm a big fan of Westin in general, but this particular facility is a disappointment. It is dated and some areas (e.g. exercise facility) are simply not close to the usual standards of the Westin brand. While gambling was not a priority for my stay, the casino is also small and lacked any real activity/energy. To exacerbate the situation, the hotel's information management system was down for five days, so checking in and checking out were both a problem. There were some positives. The spa is quite good, and the restaurant service was efficient and the food quality was also very good. But overall, if you are looking for a Las Vegas experience, I'm sure there are many better choices. And there are undoubtedly better choices if you simply want a clean place to sleep. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar Service! I have stayed in this hotel many many times for work in the past . This is my first time back in 3 years. Cosmetically the hotel needs lots of help.....but my disappointment in the freshness of the property completely vanished because of Easter's (front desk manager) amazing hospitality and welcome! Upon check in we joked and laughed and I laughingly made several requests that we both knew were beyond her control. However, she knew I was stressed and starving and she sent up a beautiful tray of cheeses ,nuts and fruits with a bottle of my favorite wine! She is truly the best Starwood brand representative and I will be loyal to this property whenever I return! Being a Platinum member I am grateful for the wonderful customer service from Easter and and all the staff at the hotel. December 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No SPG Gold Recognition -Whenever I stay at a Starwood hotel I get the recognition and Gold member perks upon checkin. Not at this hotel. -Suede - dined 3 times. Evening waitress was unprofessional. Tablecloths were not ironed at breakfast. The pancakes and eggs benedict were crusty because the warmer heat made them so. -One evening there were people drunk making noise at 3am on my floor. -You allow pizza delivery flyers to be distributed to the guest rooms late at night. The person sliding the flyer under the door woke me up. -My bill has my address as being in NV. That's a first - probably because the check in clerk is inexperienced-Cashier argued with me about the name change of hotel from Cuasarina (being replaced with Las Vegas). -Left 1 day early because of the experiences mentioned above. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Bowl weekend My fiancé and I just stayed at this hotel over Super Bowl weekend, And we could not have been happier with our stay. All of the staff was more than accommodating and fulfilling of all of our requests. In addition, the overall politeness of the staff could not go unnoticed either. Everyone was super friendly and always offering good advice. I especially enjoyed the nice touch where the manager actually left his personal cell phone number at the front desk should you have a need to follow up with him immediately February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always been a great experience This is my favorite go to hotel in vegas. Genuine friendly staff that always ensure our needs were met. We had a large group with multiple rooms on a sold out weekend. Still they were able to put us on the same floor and made the process smooth and easy. Thanks guys! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG membership While the hotel is not quite upto Westin stndards (I have run into a few in the last year) it offers a decent room, just off the strip at a reasonable rate and is the only offering in the SPG participating hotels near the strip. I like that I didn't have to walk a mile from the front door to check in and then another mile to the lifts and the last mile to the room from the lifts. Room was clean and I liked that I could have the hotel skip servicing the room (I was there two nights) and earn 500 more points. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise There was noise from the corridor and adjacent room (through the connecting door) June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy walk to Las Vegas Strip The public areas can use some upgrading because it seems dark and dreary inside at first, but the staff , prices and amenities more than make up for it. We were there just before Xmas. Coming back after a long day of shopping and walking what seemed like a marathon distance, we found cookies and hot apple cider in the lobby plus complimentary wir and appetizers. We like to eat healthy ad the buffet b-fast has steel cut oatmeal and we could get healthy custom ineptness and chicken sausages. Nice touch! December 25, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Nice bright rooms, spacious with ample drawer space. Electric probably needs a minor upgrade. Door didn't always close completely without an extra push... June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but problem with key card could have caused big airport problem I had a good experience with Westin overall. However, my key card was canceled and had to be reissued twice during my stay. This would be just a minor inconvenience except that the last time, it was the morning I was checking out of my hotel. I was going back up to my room to pack quickly and go to the airport and was unable to get in. The concierge was unable to reinstate it right there and basically told me to go upstairs and wait for someone to let me in my room. Well, I really needed to get going. When he was not there within a few minutes, I had to come down and ask a manager to send someone up with me to get into the room. The manager was agreeable and the man who came up was very nice, but this took longer than it had to. I didn't want to miss my flight! I ultimately got to the airport in time and all was fine, but I didn't get to check around the room for last-minute details as I would normally have done. I do believe I left a phone charger there. It's not a big deal, but some little things become big things when you're in a time crunch. You should 1) be mindful of people's timetables when they are traveling and be quicker on problem solving and customer service. . 2) improve your key card system. Overall I was very happy with the Westin. Thank you! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel off Vegas Strip Always a great stay at this hotel. Great staff and food. Highly recommend. Love the themed rubber ducky April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff great service, nice staff June 25, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 next>>