The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo. Les hôtes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un adulte.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les clients doivent être âgés de 18 ans minimum et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Les personnes de moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnées d'un adulte. Pour se rendre au casino, y jouer ou profiter du salon du casino, il faut être âgé d’au moins 21 ans. Une pièce d’identité valide émise par le gouvernement est requise pour justifier de votre âge.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 731 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nuisance fees Hotel was ok. Rooms are very small. One nuisance fee: $11.50 charge for use of pool, gym, parking, none of which I used. Charge is "mandatory". September 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin LV Good location just off Strip. Interestingly,my friends who are not SPG members got nicer /more spacious rooms than me (gold member ). April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Las Vegas gem An hotel is only as good as it's staff and the staff at the Las Vegas Westin are exemplary. We were in Las Vegas because my aunt was in hospital there for three weeks. The Westin became our home away from home, during a very scary and difficult time. Everyone seemed to know why we were there and often enquired as to how my aunt was getting on, which really meant a lot to the three of us. Marcus and his colleagues, in the restaurant at breakfast, were so kind and nice to us. Our day always started well. Our rooms were very comfortable too which was great. All in all a the Westin was five star and we are now home and my aunt is improving everyday. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Westin LV service is challenging, check in is challenging February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit dated but nice Maid was exceptional, desk staff as well, hotel seems like it's from about 20 years ago for Westin but comfortable December 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a 4 Star Resort "All rooms are guaranteed to sleep the number of guests you provided during your search, but we cannot guarantee the number of beds. " Per my Expedia email. They DID NOT have enough beds for 3 people. A rollaway was brought in and took up too much room to be able to use the room much. They could not help with the sleeping arrangements because this was a "Third Party" reservation. He said he would waive the Resort Fees but they showed up on my bill. Also, had GREAT difficulty in getting cups/glasses for the three of us. Got two. The Resort Fees are a joke. There is no landscaping etc. Its a building with a Casino and a parking lot. No charge for Casino goers to park in lot...Definitely not a Resort! Spa is available for a charge. Two very small water bottles per day. Again, nothing for the third person. The wallpaper was curling in the bathroom. There were black floating things in the coffee maker, despite my repeated efforts to clean it. Someone's long black hair was in the bathroom from the time we got there. The room was plain. The hallways plain. It resembled more of a no-tell motel. (The casino/check in area was refined.) Not a four star. Will never stay here again. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel alittle disappointed with the glass cut at the pool . other than that an awesome experience. thank you April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very worn property This property needs some serious updating. Rooms are old and very substandard for Las Vegas hotels August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great staff The staff at the Westin LAs Vegas always goes above and beyond to guarantee my stay is perfect! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere Friendly staff from the moment I arrived. Will definitely stay here the next time in Las Vegas. August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff is super, as is the cleanliness of the rooms. I especially like the work out facility June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smokey Smoke-free hotel yet smoke filters thru the rooms! January 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the rooms need some cleaning the front desk help did not explain everything at check in and the carpets were filthy. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret Great hotel close to everything. Hotel is very clean and staff are all wonderful. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel, great location close to the strip, and dog friendly which is fabulous! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by las vegas westin stay great place to stay and relax. staff very friendly and helpful. i would stay again February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel Decent hotel no major issues. Clean rooms and the staff was helpful. May 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected. Hotel very dated. No room safe and the refrigerator was a antique. March 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is the most terrible hotel that I have ever stayed so far in Westin . All over of this hotel is real not to the level it shall be . January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Close to strip Close to strip, has everything you need, reasonably priced. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service I have one of my best times in Vegas with my Kids ! thanks June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Hotel is very nice, specially rooms and restaurant! July 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what I expected I was very dissapointed. My shower head was coming out of the wall (not very heavenly) and there was mold in the tile. My linens were not pressed nicely as I am used to. (I have photos of all of this if you would like to contact me) It was not my typical "heavenly bed" or Starwood experience for that matter. There was a fire alarm and when I took the stairs, I got lost near the "being renovated" gym. As I was walking to the "meeting room" that had been converted, I tripped over a very large carpet coming up in the middle of the hall way. It was a 5 ft ridge of lifted carpet in the middle of a hallway! I happened to read the "fine print" about the $50.00 per day incidentals fee so I was aware of it but feel it is excessive for this hotel. I will say the gentleman that checked me in was exceptional. The room service food was good. Please read the section of the room service menu at the bottom of the page that states the fees: it is confusing. In 2 sentences it clearly states the convenience charges and 22% gratuity and then goes on to say in third sentence, gratuity is not included? I called for clarification regarding leaving a tip to my delivery person and even your food and bev could not answer my question if it was included or not. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I didn't get the room I expected And it was down hill from there September 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by terrible service Many promises but no delivery November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by almost right staff when needed was responsive & accommodating. the problem was needing the staff too often: the message light kept blinking but i couldn't directly access my messages; the connection to wi-fi needed work twice, one time resulting in speaking to a very rude & impatient remote IT person (the local couldn't fix it) the biggest issue: trying to be "green" actually translated into your room NOT BEING CLEANED AT ALL! the Westin note said it would only result in not changing sheets & towels. This is misleading, and the $5 coupon was meaningless and useless as it could only be redeemed in the restaurant June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceded our expections The hotel room was awsome February 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Government employee My stay @ The Westin Las Vegas was very pleasurable. The staff was extremely courteous and attentive. House keeping was excellent as I returned to a very clean room every day. Thank you to management for offering a government rate as we were attending a work related conference and it was refreshing to have accommodations with high standards offered @ the government rate. Also, much appreciated your hotel was smoke free. The meals (3) at Suede Restaurant were very good. As a Starwood member I appreciate the well managed Westin Las Vegas and will return to The Westin next time I visit Las Vegas. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Pleasant stay First time staying off the strip, the hotel was a pleasant surpirse - only a 5 min walkf from Ballys, Bellagio, Ceasars...yes off the strip but very close without the all the drunk rowdys. My only 2 complaints - the main lobby had a strange smell for alll 4 days I was there...not sure what that was. It was not over powering but just strange. My biggest complaint was the elevator - the slowest elevators and in particular the slowest doors (when openning and closing) every - it became very annoying. If you are looking for a clean, nice hotel and not the casion hotel - this is well worth it and like I said it is so close to the casinos April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin Las Vegas I visited Las Vegas with my small dogs and a car full of luggage. Getting into my room has never been easier. I even asked to switch to another room further from the elevators hoping to decrease the chance of my dogs barking at people walking by. I was in my room, and transferred to the second room, car parked, and room service on it's way effortlessly. Staff was always extremely helpful and accommodating. Everyone was nice to my dogs, too. The hotel was right next to the Flamingo, too. I didn't expect it to be as close as it was to the strip. The room service food was excellent. I didn't have a chance to look at the pool, spa, or fitness center. January 21, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 26 next>>