The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa&

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Family Plan Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room. If guests are younger than 18 years of age, they must be accompanied by an adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a guest room. Guests younger 18 must be accompanied by an adult. Visitors to the Casino, gaming, or casino lounge areas must be at least 21 years old. A valid, government-issued ID is required as proof of age.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 770 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded My Expectations I was skeptical about this property due to mixed reviews. They appear top have listened as my stay far exceeded my expectations. From the Bellman to the front desk I was welcomed with professionalism and courtesy. having stayed at many Westin properties as Starwood Platinum level guest, this was the best experience i have had in over two years. See my other reviews. The lobby has ben remodeled, offers a complimentary cocktail hour. The hotel is in process of upgrading all rooms. The Starwood Preferred level room i stayed in had an excellent layout and view as clean and well prepared with an awesome view of Las Vegas. They have a nice fitness center and for me their pool area and the length and cleanliness of the pool was excellent. I can not say enough great things about the staff and management who are so courteous and help;full and follow up event request that fasted I have experienced in years at Starwood properties. I have a very critical eye as I produce e event and our company is a professional meeting service company. Room service quality of the feed was excellent as was the timelines of promised delivery exceeded my expectations. April 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointment Joseph at the front desk was kind but not helpful and he over charged me for an upgrade that I did not ask for!!! I requested connecting rooms if available and I eceived an answer from Joseph that this is not happening for sure without any symphathy at all!!! I was at the hotel at 11pm and there was no room available to check in I had to wait about an hour to get to my room??? I was treated as a guest... April 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I have traveled many Starwood properties worldwide as spg gold member and a SVN owner. Westin Las Vegas needs definite renovations and update. Old facilities, guest room had stains on floor and the bathroom, casino was small and not exciting, complementary cocktails were below average, parking structure was old and seemed unsafe. Overall, this property needs major improvement. Not worth spg points I used for this property-not usual Westin standard. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! Had a fantasic time. Hotel is close to the strip with easy in and out access.. Restaurant is well managed with friendly staff and delicious food. April 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel and location I recently stayed at the Westin for a weekend getaway to Vegas. Service was great checking in and they gave me a free room upgrade which was nice. The gym is good size with plenty to do to get a good work out in. I also enjoyed the pool area while I was there. The casino is just right in my opinion downstairs. I love playing card games there and the dealers are always pleasant and nice from my experience! I also like the location as it is a short walk to the strip and anywhere you want to get to. The only thing from my experience that could be improved was the food downstairs. I had dinner there once and it wasn't that great which is probably why it seems empty most nights. Besides that I had a very enjoyable experience and would recommend the hotel. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A super find in Las Vegas In room dining service was fantastic. They always exhibit a genuine, caring attitude in their work and are always helpful in local recommendations for shopping and shows. April 10, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolutely worst night in a hotel ever Hotel management does not understand its own "pet friendly" policies and preferred to protect the guest that violated the pet policy instead of protecting and ensuring a comfortable stay for its other guests. Guest had smuggled dog into room and then left the dog alone in the room. Dog barked for over six hours. Contacted front desk, service, security and even had to go down to the lobby to speak with GM. I was told that it is a "pet friendly" hotel. However, they had no clue which room the dog was in, so they clearly did not know a guest had a pet. This is a violation. Instead of removing the dog, they allowed several rooms to just "put up" with the barking all night. Management failed to resolve the barking for the entire night for a dog that was not documented as staying in their hotel. Management said they "tried calling the owner." However, several hours later they said they "did not know what room the dog was in." I was clearly lied to at that point. I had to tell them the room number. The manager offered to comp my family's breakfast the next morning. I received an envelope that morning that said "breakfast for four at the Suede." My daughter had the buffet, my wife, son and I ordered off the menu. The food and waiter were fabulous. However, the "complimentary breakfast" only included the buffet. After being told I would have to pay the difference I was really upset and embarrassed in front of my family. I was told to charge the difference to my room. I then had to plead and explain to another manager why I needed the remaining breakfast bill removed from my account. The entire stay was terrible. The manager did offer to credit 1/2 my SPG points that I used to stay in his hotel. I would love to know how much worse a stay would be to receive a full refund. I doubt this review will get published, but if it does, just make sure that when you stay here to talk to them about the pet poicy and if there are pets on your floor, make sure to stay on top of management if the dog barks all night. April 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort It was good for kids. Food was pricey and not best quality. Hotel is nice and has that resort feel rather than nice hotel. April 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T19:32:01.162-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_770, tr_770
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>