The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa&

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori alle 90 notti, chiamare il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 793 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Stay Wonderful stay. Off the strip, but close enough to the action:-). Staff was very courteous and attentive. Would stay again. July 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was the worst experience I have ever had with an SPG hotel. I had to use a lot of points to stay in this hotel and fortunately for me, I didn't stay in the room except for to sleep. When I made the reservation, the SPG operator said the rooms were wonderful. Well, my room was not. I guess since they were free, I got the lower class of rooms. The furniture had cup stains on them, the television worked on half the time, the air conditioner leaked, the carpet was stained, the hot water didn't always get hot and bathroom was ugly. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location, service, comfort Great location for access to the strip and the rest of the city walking or taxi. Small casino which is great. Needs another roulette table. Service and comfort is great. Food o. The high end. July 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has bad features I was not happy with this hotel at all. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very mixed Review!! I have been a Starwood member for over 25 years and my recent experience with the Westin is concerning. First my Las Vegas stay....the hotel is very small in comparison to Las Vegas Hotels. There is absolutely no glitz or glamour, NONE! Most guest were pilots and flight attendants. The rooms are small and very dated. The Casino is so small, and on the weekends it is almost empty. Never enough towels, coffee, cream , etc in the room. The elevators are very old and I got stuck in one for a brief time. One of the managers at the front desk was extremely nice and made some kind gesture to help us celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. She did order Champange and fruit to our room. Not to sound ungrateful but the fruit was whole, a kiwi, apple, pear and orange. I expected something a little more elegant...like fresh fruit prepared. The Champagne was wonderful. Anyway there was an issue at the restaurant while having breakfast with my family it was a total of six of us. I hardly ever eat breakfast and declined service. The rest of my family ate at the buffet. My sister ordered coffee and they brought her a carafe. I had gotten up a few time and left the restaurant and would check back to see if they were finished eating. Toward the end of their meal I sat down with them and mentioned that I was going over to the Starbucks to grabs a cup of coffee. My sister said that she hadn't finished the carafe of coffee and she poured a cup into the extremely small tea cup on the table. I did drink that cup. I never gave it a thought. The bill arrived and I noticed that there was a 4.00 charge for that cup of coffee. The cup could not hold over 4 ounces. When I questioned the server for the charge, he told me that he saw me drinking the cup of coffee and felt that I should be charged. He was well aware that I only had that one small cup, and I asked if i was being charged for a carafe of he should have communicated this to me prior to the bill and then he should have offer to bring out the carafe of coffee that he was charging me for. I further checked the bill and realized that he had put on 18% gratuity. He was only allowed to add gratuity to parties of 6 or more. Adding me to the equation allowed him to tack on his tip. I spoke to the manager and he apologized took off the charge along with 18% tip. He mentioned in Las Vegas they have to be very strict and the servers watch vey closely the activities at their assigned tables. I must say that I have never been underhanded in any way and would never try to eat a meal off of someone's plate. Over the years I have stayed at Westin hotels in Hawaii, New York, Chicago, SanDiego, Florida, San Francisco just to name a few, and I have noticed the service decline. I must say that I would never stay at the Westin in Las Vegas again, The main reason I stayed at the Westin is because they are pet friendly. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas I like the hotel service and food July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 good times My wife and I were very happy after a long drive to check in so fast and easily. Staff was very fun and friendly. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Was Okay, not so great The Westin brand projects excellence which is what I had expected when we checked-in. The atmosphere was definitely Westin but a few hours in the facility makes you feel otherwise. When I checked-in I told the front desk I wanted to participate in the Green Choice so we didn't ask for room service for three days. When I checked out I was told they have no record so I wasn't credited points for anything. When I return to Vegas I'll probably shop around & pay for a more comfortable hotel. This hotel didn't feel like a Westin. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by westin las vegas gifted to my wife Excellent facility and staff July 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissappointed Guest We weren't able to check in, in a timely manner and missed a portion of the show we had scheduled. And also the hot water went out. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location...no frills, yet clean. room 428 The hotel was in a good location. Walking distance to ballys, flamingo, paris etc. The room was clean, lobby was nice, and casino was smoke free. Shell and arco gas station nearby and enterprise rent a car and starbucks inside the hotel. Would stay again. Room 428 was clean..view was just of the street. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly hotel Great staff, Good location. Comfortable rooms. July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This was my second stay at The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa. The one bedroom suite was spacious and luxurious. My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed the great service as well as the early evening happy hour. July 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken AC The property was having issues with the ACs, but to their credit, it was outrageously hot outdoors on the day of my stay. They were able to get it working a little better, but the room was mostly too hot for comfortable sleep. Given the late hour, I didn't request another room, although in hindsight I wish I had. They didn't volunteer one either, but perhaps that's not what I should expect. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean This hotel has great amenities and is central to everything. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding staff loved the food and great room service, ordered breakfast and asked for it to be delivered an hour later and were very puctual. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This converted hotel is not a true Westin yet This hotel has not met the Westin expectations yet. I'm not sure they are trying very hard either as they have been up and running for awhile now. I have stayed there a couple times now and it was not what I expect in a Westin either time. This time the sheets on the bed had what appeared to be a brown poo& stain on it upon check in. The comforter was very lumpy and clearly not a heavenly experience. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Helpful Suggestions Our accommodations was average to less than average and nothing exceptional in comparison to other like hotels. The staff were very nice, very helpful and very courteous. The hotel for the most part was clean. The pool was very small. July 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch your invoice I booked a package with F&B credit, and when you I checked out I literally had to beg for my credit, TWICE. And still, it's not resolved. I don't get it. Why offer but give guest such a hard time receiving it. So inconvenient when you travel so much and the last thing you want to worry is a fair bill. This has never happened to me with SPG before. Ah, It's Vegas. No one cares!!! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay My wife and I spent a week in the Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa. The location is short walk from the strip and very convenient if you have a car. Traffic is light and parking easy. The rooms on the SPG floor are excellent. We had a great stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by normal westin that thinks its a resort A $19.95 daily resort fee at this hotel is a joke. This is a normal, typical older westin. Internet, parking, water & coffee are free like all hotels.... not part of a resort fee. No lounge/SPG happy hour a feeding frenzy and no breakfast provided. overall disappointed. July 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by By far the worst experience I have had in Vegas For the hotel, it was by far the worst experience I have had in Vegas. The room smelled like someone had just lit a cigarette in the bathroom, the air conditioning was much to be desired since I had to change rooms and then have the engineer come to the new room to fix that and it still never got below 72 in my room. The room service was wrong and had to ask for the right order to be sent up. And now I am having to email you to get my invoice sent like I had asked before I left, but also it is stated in my Platinum profile as such. I doubt I will ever stay at your hotel again while in Vegas even though I am a Platinum member. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel is very accommodating. All staff are pleasant and helpful. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for Vegas I travel to Vegas at least once a month for business & now that I have a client in Henderson this will be my hotel of choice...During check-in Sean was awesome, I think if I would have asked him to bring my stuff upstairs he would've!!! He was great... The one thing that I was very much disappointed with & was actually going to send an e-mail to the GM to express my concern was that my final bill was outside of my door on the floor, for anyone who passed by to see...With all of the stories going around w/identify theft this method of providing my bill was not as secure as I would have expected...I am scheduled to return the last weekend in July & I would expect that this will NOT happen again... June 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel is very dirty our room was dirty,it looked like they forgot to vaccum,also at night there were so many coc roaches ,I felt so bad for my kids they weren't able to set by the pool,i will never stay at this westin ,this is the worst westin I have every stayed at June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel. Very comfortable June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff is super, as is the cleanliness of the rooms. I especially like the work out facility June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place to stay! The hotel is nice, staff are friendly and rooms are somewhat updated. I stay here almost every time I make it to Las Vegas. The only down fall I have with this hotel is the quality of the showers, they back up with water and seem to be a little out of date for what you would expect while staying at a Starwood Hotel. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great layover hotel. Great hotel Great hotel Great hotel June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff Nice to work with. Front desk and restaurant. Appreciate the new morning breakfast June 26, 2013
  • 2015-05-31T19:40:27.572-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_793, tr_793
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 28 next>>