The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa&

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 802 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Las Vegas has earned its recognition. Outstanding, I wished the wedding party was there. Thank you for promt and clean services:-) December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great spot! Easy parking! Love it! Great spot for those on business, or those on vacation who do not want to stay at the mega-hotels. December 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Amazing Staff If you're looking for a hotel that provides location, amenities, comfort & amazing staff! Look no further. My family & I stayed this past weekend & had a great stay. The hotel's size is perfect especially when you want to get away from all the Las Vegas "distractions" The staff is amazing 3 individuals definitely left a lasting impression Robert in Service Express, Vance bellman & Pedro in Suede December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Stay Loved the comfort of my room. Was concerned for the homeless traffic outside of the hotel (on the curb). On one occasion while I went to use the restroom in the main lobby, I found a homeless man paper towel bathing/grooming himself in the sink area. Enjoyed concierge/check-n staff treatment and Sommers' professionalism & efficiency at Suede Restaurant. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG points is the only reason to stay I recently completed a 4 night stay at this hotel. I'm not sure how old the hotel is, but it is in definite need of improvements. The hallways are marked up pretty bad. The metal soap holder in my shower was rusty...gross! This hotel is definitely not up to Westin standards. I truly believe the only reason to stay at this hotel is for spg points/reward stay. There are many other much nicer hotels that are located on the strip (not behind it) in a comparable price range. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, undisclosed resort fee This hotel is what I would expect from a Westin. Great staff, clean room, conformable bed. Its a block from the strip and the Casino is small and not loud. My wife liked that. She doesn't care for the large strip casinos and a smokey lounge area. My only complaint is was the undisclosed Resort Fee when booking. Other SPG resorts disclose their resort fees when booking on or on the hotel's web site. My official notification was a small slip of paper hidden behind my room key. I'm no a stranger to resort fees, but I HATE the feeling of being nickel and dimed once I check-in. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good accomodations Staff is curteous, rooms updated and clean, gym small. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and comfortable beds! The gentlemen that checked me in was very helpful and knowledgeable. It's people like him that will keep me coming to the Westin LV versus staying on the actual strip. December 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Been here before - this time not so great I visited this hotel weekend of December 2-4th for the Rock n' Roll marathon. I booked my room in October on the WESTIN website. Upon arrival, I was told I do not have a reservation and the front desk staff insinuated I booked through a third party such as Expedia. Not until I showed my email confirmation was she willing to help me re-book the room. I was treated like a problem and not told about the happy hour and amenities like other guests around me. I was simply given my room key and told "sorry." I called room service for a dog bowl and was told "we're out" and when I asked if they had another option and was told "no" and simply hung up. I've been here a few times and I may try somehwere else the next time I'm on the strip which is unfortunate. I emailed westin las vegas with my issue and still have not heard a response. December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great Hotel, great location close to the strip, and dog friendly which is fabulous! December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Las Vegas getaway There are many nice features to this hotel, especially the Spa. The social hour is also a nice surprise. After spending 4 nights in a strip hotel, it was quite nice to be here for three nights. Close enough to the strip but far enough away to enjoy. December 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Quiet Hotel Off the Strip We stayed over Thanksgiving Weekend and enjoyed our stay. The Thanksgiving Buffet was great. The rooms are small, but comfortable. It's nice to have a quiet place to go back to after being on The Strip. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel Is Convenience Staff were friendly and knowledgable. room was clean, the sink was broken, facility is a bit aged. otherwise, it is good place to stay. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Property is Nice. Staff is Not! This is a nice property very close to the strip. However during our stay, the staff was not pleasant and upon checkout the staff was downright rude and condescending. Also, watch out for additional fees on your bill hidden as taxes. According to front desk staff these fees are for such luxuries as coffee in your room and bottled water, as well as for the fitness center and spa (whether you use them or not). November 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big Smoke Trip Overall quality was Westin Standard. The rooms were quiet and very comfortable. Exercise facility is getting worn out and needs updating. Food was very good and the Casino was fair. Will stay there again. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was very nice The location was just a quick walk from the stip not bad at all! The room was very nice and the hotel was clean. I enjoyed my meal at Suede, the staff were so nice and the food was great! I really enjoyed the happy hour! Over all had a wonderful stay; THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent location, great staff Stayed at this hotel to celebrate my friend's 30th birthday. The manager upgraded us to a suite after the first night and sent up a plate of food and a few beers with a personal note (very nice of him). Overall, the hotel was decent - Las Vegas has never been a place to stay loyal to big chain hotels. However, this Westin provides a decent option if you are wanting to rack up SPG nights / points and still stay at a nice hotel. Small casino inside the hotel was adequate. Service was excellent. I would stay here again although it's not quite on par with many of the other hotels in Vegas. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards I have stayed at this hotel 5-8 different times. This trip the computers were down the entire day and into the morning. As such, all food/drink purchases had to be cash/credit card. (No starpoints.) Additionally, I found the staff to be less than enthusiastic. I havse since faxed the hotel twice requesting credit for my stay and a COPY OF THE RECEIPT! No reply. Bottom line: not up to Westin standards. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was accomodating The only problem was I agreed to there "green policy" where they would not come into your room to clean up and they did the second day I was staying. Also, the fitness center needs to be a little more efficient, one elliptical was not enough. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smokey lobby The hotel is very nice bu the smell of smoke is so strong in the lobby due to the casino. I hated walking through it on my way out the door as I felt like I smelled. Can anyone turn on the fan? November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Offsite in Vegas We were asked to stay at Westin due to proximity to meeting place. Pleasantly surprised about the hotel. Not bad. Could use an upgrade but holding its own. November 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incompetent computer system and front office Hotel computer system was down when I checked out. They did not give me my star wood points. They have my first first name incorrect. And to top it all off they charged me four nights stay when I was only their for three. November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water bottles The water bottles in the rooms for $4.00 each is robbery. They are the smallest bottles and I would never pay $4.00 for a little drink of water. November 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rolling craps in Las vegas My wife and I were disappointed in our stay for the following reasons: 1) when I called ahead about property, told they did not have an outdoor hot tub- NOT TRUE . (2)Upon arrival, did not feel welcome as a SPG elite member, not even a basic welcome how was your flight. Did not mention daily mgr reception or offer a mini-bar key. Room location, next to elevator (3) Room safe inoperable- replaced immediately (4)Concierge gave list of restaurants, w/o offer of sample menus (5) told we had to pay for internet- NOT TRUE (5) WEBSITE SAID FREE BREAKFAST – NOT TRUE November 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Making It Right I have stayed at this property many times and it has always been a good experience. This time was no exception. I had a problem with my room and was expecting it to take a long time to resolve. Instead the staff resolved the problem in less than 10 minutes. Great breakfast buffet and the staff in the restaurant is excellent. The hotel is located just off the Strip and has easy on-site parking. No long lines for a cab! November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional The Vegas Westin is a superb place to stay Staff is great, hotel is gues friendly, it is just like being at home. November 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The front desk staff are very rude and need to be trained in Customer Service. The front desk staff were increadably rude! Upon arrival I requested an upgrade to a suite if one was availavle. I was told that these rooms were reserved for "paying" guests. Then I was told that if I didn't likeit I could always leave. I am a Platinum SPG Owner which means have invested close to $ 250,000.00 in the Starwood Group. If I choose to use some of my ownership in points does that not make me a "Paying Guest"? November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Reception staff was prompt, courteous, and very helpful. Room was clean and very comfortable beds. One negative experience was Saturday morning (11/10/2012) breakfast at Suede Restaurant. I was promptly seated. My utensils were never washed and full of food. I did not realize this until I picked up the utensils and had my hands dirty with food. I left the restaurant and eat elsewhere. November 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms great / air bad The only drawback to this hotel, and it is a big enough one to deter me from staying here again, is the cigarette smoke that pervades the whole place. Even in the non-smoking rooms, there was still an occasional waft of cigarette smell coming through the air vents. After 3 days of attending a conference, my eyes were swollen and burning. November 12, 2012
  • 2015-10-12T06:13:01.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-21, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_802, tr_802
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 28 next>>