The Westin Las Vegas Hotel, Casino & Spa

  • 160 East Flamingo Road
  • Las Vegas,
  • Nevada
  • 89109
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 802 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Awesome hotel just off the Vegas strip. Great music too. October 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Outstanding! I attended a convention in Las Vegas (Wednesday to Friday) and we stayed at a large hotel on the strip. I extended my stay for the weekend but moved to the Westin Las Vegas Hotel and experienced a drastic upgrade! Yes, the Westin is not as palatial and opulent as some of the other strip hotels, but it's perfect for the business traveler and being a block from the strip means you don't have to battle with constant crowds. What a relief! I most appreciated the wonderful customer service from every employee that Westin is known for. The food and service at the Suede restaurant was outstanding. Lastly, I really appreciated the complimentary room WIFI that actually functioned properly. Excellent stay - thank-you! October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place and Hospitality. Our stay was very much pleased with the fabulous assistance on room decorations from Randi and excellent suite setup by Brian. Excellent express room service and commendable effort by Randi and her team. Spa packages were not in the best interest when compared across vegas. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret Great hotel close to everything. Hotel is very clean and staff are all wonderful. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Every time in Vegas I stay Here Great Staff! Nice location and perfectly appointed for business travelers. Highly recommend. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by WESTIN LAS VEGAS This hotel need a URGENT update/upgrade and SPG needs a better hotel in Las Vegas. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet Comfort Always Comfortable, and central location. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent... Exceeded expectations. Very clean staff was excellent. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the Westin we usually stay with The hotel was dingy. The smell of smoke filled the lobby even though it is a smoke free hotel. Came from the casino. Needs a real face lift. We always stay in Westins when possible. I would pass on this one. Not up to the name. On the positive side, service was excellent. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Just off the strip. Great for quick trips to Vegas when you want to avoid the hustle bustle of major casino hotels. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Location in Vegas Always great staying @ Westin LV. Great staff, rooms, restaurant and MUSIC! love love the music in lobby and casino.... October 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff is excellent Although it is a non-smoking "hotel" the "casino" allows smoking - somewhat disappointing. The lounge area is minimal, no complimentary coffee in the lounge area although there is a starbucks and coffee in the room. Refrigerator did not work and we had to discard all of our refrigerated items. They do provide complimentary bottled water. The price is variable and makes the hotel attractive - it's a room. Not much of a pool area. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel worn and tired Although the hotel is in a great location and just a walk away from the strip, it's tired and needs updating. We were very disappointed and surely thought we'd have a much nicer stay as with other Westin properties. Westin is usually a trusted, upper scale hotel. Not this property. Décor in rooms very boring, rooms worn and tired with dirty showers/tile and stained rugs. Felt like we didn't want to touch anything. Received no recognition as a Starwood Preferred Guest. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Stay I left a written review with your staff at the Starwood Desk. All in all, we had a great time and your hospitality went a long way to make our stay Very Pleasant and Comfortable. We were able to check in early and we were also given some extra time to check out. The friendliness of the staff make our stay very enjoyable. Thank you. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Model of how a Hotel should run This property is a model for how any hotel should be. The staff were all warm and inviting from the valet, through check-in/out staff, housekeeping, and restaurant. The property is .5 from the strip, and if you don't mind waling is not a problem at all. Getting a taxi is no problem and frankly the location in the middle of the strip is prime. Nice bonus, if you choose green choice where you skip housekeeping for a night and get 500 points instead a baggie will be left on your door with a new bottle of water and resupply of coffee. Little things make a big difference. Super happy to have stayed here and would gladly come back. Even though I was not upgraded to a suite (no space), the room was plenty big and quiet at night. October 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Julie Perigrana Was Fantastic Your entire staff was great, however I want to recognize Julie Perigrana...she went above and beyond to make sure I had a pleasant stay. Thank you Julie, I hope I spelled your last name correctly. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Vegas When in town for business I always stay at this hotel. It is perfectly located near LV Blvd yet outside the most chaotic travel. 5 minute walk to the strip. Clean and comfortable without all the smoke and noise of the strip hotels. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Las Vegas Very attentive and friendly staff. Nice to be off the main drag. A little more civilized and personal attention. The restuarant staff were very good! Especially at breakfast. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Invitng and Warm The staff at the Westin in Las Vegas was great. I felt as though I was staying with family. Everyone was more than polite and inviting. I really appreciate the hospitality especially, since my airline delayed our flight back home for 3 hours. I'll definitely be back again! September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older facility but clean and well run Rooms very quiet but bedding (lumpy) and towels needed replacement. Need another comfortable chair in the standard size room. Starbucks coffee in room a plus. Biggest plus is the 24 hr restaurant that served very good food, including excellent breakfast buffet. Location easy walk to the tram and the strip. Not the hotel if you want 24 hr action, but a very good place to stay to have peace and quiet but easy access to the Las Vegas hustle and bustle. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed every day I Stayed From Arturo in Suede (remembering my food preferences 3 days later), to the shop staff giving me recommendations, to the Spa staff commiserating over suffering from allergies.... I enjoyed each day of the 5 days I stayed here. Will stay here again the next time I'm in Vegas. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vegas stay I stayed an extra night in Vegas after my friends left. We were at a hotel on the strip for the other nights. I really like this Westin hotel. The casino is small and adequate. I won 45 dollars..woo hoo. Staff and facilities are excellent. I enjoyed the pool for a few hours. They have a time if I return, I will use. The rooms are clean and modern. I slept amazing! There is a Starbucks in the hotel and 24 hour restaurant. This property is close to Ballys Hotel and the strip. I will definitely stay here again. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid stay, but one problematic, unique issue Slightly off strip, but nothing a 5 minute walk can't solve. Not much on the casino front, but I generally gamble at other casinos anyways so not a big problem. Suede restaurant could use more options on the morning buffet (although what was available was good). Room was clean and staff kept it clean and filled with water everyday. Huge bonus: they emptied out the minibar so anyone can use it for whatever....this is great. Those complimentary bottles of water went straight in and it was great to have a nice cold bottle of water when I get back to my room. Not many hotels does this on the strip and this is a HUGE plus. Overall stay was great. However, I got stuck on one of the elevators one day. It took 20 minutes to get me out. I was told I would be comped points for the issue, however my account has not been updated as of Sunday night (I checked out Saturday). I wouldn't say this is a reason to stay away because the chances of being stuck on an elevator is pretty minimal, but it was a little scary. Aside from this, I wouldn't mind staying again as long as the price is reasonable. September 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money I booked a Friday night at the Westin hoping for a nice evening. When we tried to check in at 2:30pm we were told our room was not ready yet and it would be about 1 hour. We went and had a couple of drinks while waiting. We then went back to check in again after the allotted hour and were told our room was still not ready and that it might not be until 6pm! The desk clerk said that it was because we had booked with a third party and we would be the last people to receive a room. The clerk stated that check in was not until 4pm even though the website says 3pm. They did not offer us anything as compensation for not having our room ready, just rudely told us it was not ready. When we went back at 4:50pm our room was finally ready. We were told at that time they would waive the facility fee since we did not have time to use any of the facility. However the next morning we got a bill for the facility fee. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel just off the Las Vegas strip LOVE, Love, love this hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable, staff is wonderful, dining is great and the casino is adequate. Close to all the action on the strip. A great place to stay September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I stayed at this location for a weekend and i was impressed by most of the amenities provided to me during my stay. The buffet breakfast was awesome, rooms were clean and front desk was awesome in helping me out with additional needs. There is a 24 hour Starbucks in this hotel which is excellent. Pool is decent. Drawback is the casino downstairs which is next to the restaurant, and you can smell smoke while eating your breakfast, but the rest of the hotel is smoke free. I would recommend this hotel for people who prefer smoke free rooms. September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service Sucks Did not get what I ordered the first night. When cancelling breakfast 2 minutes after order I got put on hold so I had to hang up and call back. The lady was seeing whether it was too late. When ordered it was going to be 30 minutes so how can it be too late 2 minutes later? September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great staff The staff at the Westin LAs Vegas always goes above and beyond to guarantee my stay is perfect! September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK hotel Restaurant service was poor. Maid service was excellent. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Experience Overall, I was very impressed with the professionalism of the hotel staff and their willingness to help with any of my needs. I believe this was on par with 4 and 5 star hotels I've stayed at. September 14, 2013
  • 2015-10-12T06:13:00.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_802, tr_802
  • loc_en_US, sid_1448, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 28 next>>