The Westin Pasadena

  • 191 North Los Robles
  • Pasadena,
  • Kalifornien
  • 91101
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um einchecken zu können, müssen Hotelgäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 3,2 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars for a great stay The location is great, the hotel has a very nice charme and great interior. The rooms were nice and the staff very friendly. 18. Januar 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3Ps. Perfect Place in Pasadena This is my third visit to this Westin, and I have been delighted . I have spend much of my life in Starwood hotels, and this one ranks up there for a hotel in center city. I write this on an ipad outside in the hotel dining room terrace, using free wifi from the Westin. The warm clear weather is a free bonus . Very quiet. Delicious turkey burger, accompanied by a bowl of fresh fruit ( and quite a variety of fruits too) is perfect . This Westin has terrific views in very direction, and is walking distance to a dozen great cafes and some of the best cappuccino in the USA. 24. Januar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin does it right I will say, first time here, but very very nice stay. Room was spotless. Staff were so attentive, restaurant was great, wide variety. One complaint, I want a 2 bedroom suite which is not offered. So when I return with my family, I cannot stay, that is a bummer. 18. Januar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Room Ever I will never look for a hotel again in Pasadena area,as it was the most wonderful stay. checkin went quick and smooth(I remembered the lady name was Lijun). Got a free upgrade. The room was huge. The halls were quite and the bed almost made one want to stay all day in it. 18. Januar 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff This hotel is one of the best for catering to their customers. I have stayed many times and find them all very professional and I enjoy the Hotel and the food. 25. Juli 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff! Even though there were some problems with my room first and a dirty sink in the second room I was switched too. The staff was amazing which made up for any initial hiccups. Hank at the front desk ran around the hotel looking for a package that was delivered to the hotel and then went missing and Kyle one of the managers on his first full day at the hotel did a great job of finding me a larger room that fit my needs. Overall I was a great experience at The Westin Pasadena and I would wholeheartedly recommend this hotel. 16. Juni 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff is exemplary. We had such a good time this past weekend. It was a family reunion to celebrate my parents' 60th wedding anniversary. Everybody treated us wonderfully. We were very happy. 28. Mai 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally fine for our purposes We found this hotel to be totally reasonable for our needs. The heated salt water pool and jacuzzi are lovely, and each locker room has a steam and sauna. The room service is not too expensive and the food is quite good. The hotel offers a free shuttle for anything within three miles. We used it several times. My biggest complaint would be that the rooms and the lobby lack personality and a sense of warmth. Too much cool marble for our tastes. 29. Dezember 2012