The Westin Pasadena

  • 191 North Los Robles
  • Pasadena,
  • Kalifornien
  • 91101
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um einchecken zu können, müssen Hotelgäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel and much improved This hotel has always had charm. This last time it had regained some of the service and quality that it had before. The last time we were there it was under a remodel, and the results just made it uncomfortable. This time the only problem was the distance between the room and the restaurant, once the elevator was used. I walk with a cane, and so it was a stretch. One major advantage is the hotels proximity to New Year Events, as well as all of the historic sights of Pasadena. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience, highly recommended! As a platinum SPG member, I requested an upgrade and received a beautiful suite with balcony. The suite and view from the 10th floor were beautiful. The lobby is very spacious, intricate, and opens to some wonderful outdoor space. The fitness center and associated locker rooms exceeded my expectations with all of the available options. Everything, even down to the parking valet, was perfect. Will definitely visit again! Thanks Benito for managing a great team and providing a wonderful experience! April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I requested an early check in time as well as a late check out time. Im a gold member and also requested an SPF floor with a.corner room. All requests were honored. .chexk intook under 2 minutes. Staff.was.courtcourteous, efficient, professional, friendly and accommodating. The room was as expected, very clean and as requested. I highly recommend this hotel. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel except I was billed wrong Great overall stay but just received my bill and they billed me in error for additional charge. When I called back the lady who picked up the phone was short with me and said I just need to leave a message. Left a message for billing to call me back. Hopefully I get this resolved soon. It would have been a perfect score for this hotel without this incident March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break in Cali Love the area (Old Pasadena), this hotel is a bit far from the action but it is walkable (15min) We drove as parking was cheap in Old Pasadena. My only complaint was the hotel restaurant. Very expensive without much variety. March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A BIG NO NO Hotel is OK but not excellent as other westin properties. Disgusting room service. Do not expect any room service if you call over the phone and ask for it. They simply ignore. I am currently staying here (for 2 weeks) and 1 week passed already. for 6 straight days there has been no house keeping. trust me, NO HOUSEKEEPING FOR 6 DAYS. I've been calling and asking for it everyday and no one seems to care. like this, a lot happened. as i've been staying for 2 week, I ran out of coffee, towels, etc etc. No one cares to give me some of it even after calling repeatedly (like 100 times) March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room was a disappointment We were disappointed in the room presentation. When we checked in, there was a note on the nightstand...to the effect that "sorry we missed you...could not clean your room...please call to schedule a room cleaning..". That caused me deep concerns: "now what...we certainly didn't want to stay in a room that wasn't cleaned.. I called the front desk, and they sent up a Supervisor, who assured me that the room was clean. I decided to take her word for the cleanliness of the room...NOT A GREAT START TO OUR STAY!!!. After a few hours, we noticed the bath sink was clogged, and, every time we used the sink or toilet, there was water on the floor...enough that we had to mop it up w/towels, otherwise it would present a safety issue. At approximately 10:15pm, I was tired of mopping up the bath floor, so I went down to the front desk, and expressed my concerns. An engineer came up around 10:30pm, and, unclogged the bath sink, and, told me the water on the floor came from using the sink. After he left, the water drips were not as pronounced. However, we also did not use the sink as much as we did earlier in the evening. Not what I expected from a hotel rated 4.5 stars. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to attractions The Westin Pasadena is a very nice hotel and close to all the local attractions. The hotel has a nice restaurant with great staff. The hotel also has a decent gym and nice pool. I will definitely recommend to like minded people. December 19, 2014
  • 2015-04-16T19:02:51.101-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_1453, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>