The Westin Pasadena

  • 191 North Los Robles
  • Pasadena,
  • California
  • 91101
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age or older to check-in.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel except I was billed wrong Great overall stay but just received my bill and they billed me in error for additional charge. When I called back the lady who picked up the phone was short with me and said I just need to leave a message. Left a message for billing to call me back. Hopefully I get this resolved soon. It would have been a perfect score for this hotel without this incident March 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break in Cali Love the area (Old Pasadena), this hotel is a bit far from the action but it is walkable (15min) We drove as parking was cheap in Old Pasadena. My only complaint was the hotel restaurant. Very expensive without much variety. March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A BIG NO NO Hotel is OK but not excellent as other westin properties. Disgusting room service. Do not expect any room service if you call over the phone and ask for it. They simply ignore. I am currently staying here (for 2 weeks) and 1 week passed already. for 6 straight days there has been no house keeping. trust me, NO HOUSEKEEPING FOR 6 DAYS. I've been calling and asking for it everyday and no one seems to care. like this, a lot happened. as i've been staying for 2 week, I ran out of coffee, towels, etc etc. No one cares to give me some of it even after calling repeatedly (like 100 times) March 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room was a disappointment We were disappointed in the room presentation. When we checked in, there was a note on the nightstand...to the effect that "sorry we missed you...could not clean your room...please call to schedule a room cleaning..". That caused me deep concerns: "now what...we certainly didn't want to stay in a room that wasn't cleaned.. I called the front desk, and they sent up a Supervisor, who assured me that the room was clean. I decided to take her word for the cleanliness of the room...NOT A GREAT START TO OUR STAY!!!. After a few hours, we noticed the bath sink was clogged, and, every time we used the sink or toilet, there was water on the floor...enough that we had to mop it up w/towels, otherwise it would present a safety issue. At approximately 10:15pm, I was tired of mopping up the bath floor, so I went down to the front desk, and expressed my concerns. An engineer came up around 10:30pm, and, unclogged the bath sink, and, told me the water on the floor came from using the sink. After he left, the water drips were not as pronounced. However, we also did not use the sink as much as we did earlier in the evening. Not what I expected from a hotel rated 4.5 stars. January 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to attractions The Westin Pasadena is a very nice hotel and close to all the local attractions. The hotel has a nice restaurant with great staff. The hotel also has a decent gym and nice pool. I will definitely recommend to like minded people. December 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is located perfectly Based upon walking distance and easy driving to local excellent restaurants, including the accessibility to the hotel via several freeways December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure pleasure I was on business for a conference at the convention center with a broken foot. Everyone one at the Westin made my stay comfortable and was very helpful. The best hotel stay in a long time November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was helpful and accommodating The services offered by the concierge staff significantly added to the pleasure of our stay. October 29, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:49:01.203-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_1453, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>