Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall okay, need to upgrade their bedding. Pros: The hotel is in a good location. Staff there are friendly. The gym is nice there too. Cons: The bed and pillows are old and did not feel like other those of other Westin properties. The pillows were especially old and felt like they have been used for years. June 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern hotel / good value Booked a last minute trip to LA visiting family. Our regular hotel wasn't available so we selected the Westin Pasadena for the first time. Very nice modern hotel. Room was comfortable. Heavenly bed is always restful. Restaurant staff are very pleasant and helpful. Have already booked for another stay in September. Looking forward to trying the pool. May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room cleanliness and staff response needs improvement Westin did not impress with lack of cleanliness of the room and staff response to correct issues with the room and tend to me at the restaurant. There was a cleaning rag left on the table. I called the front desk and they sent someone to pickup the rag. When getting ready to rest the sheets had hair in them. I had to call the front desk again and request new sheets be sent. When I went to wash my hands the bar of soap by the sink was wet and not new. I went to the lobby to ask for a new one and they just handed me one from behind the counter. I'd expect them to send someone to replace the soap dish and bar of soap, not just hand me a new bar of soap from the front desk. The next morning I waited at the restaurant hostess station for 5 minutes and no one came to help me. There was staff attending the tables, but no hostess to be found. I had to go to the front desk to have them call someone at the restaurant, but all they did was send me back to the restaurant and said someone would help me there. I got 500 SPG points for opting out of house keeping, but I only did that because I didn't want to have anymore disappointments with how clean the room was. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and ambiance The hotel was very nice and in a great location for spending time on Colorado Blvd. we wish we had more time here. Bar and outside area was a nice surprise. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Stay All aspects of our stay were excellent from front desk staff, SPG amenities, concierge, room and overall hotel ambience. I left items in the room and the staff took care of getting them back to me at home. Much appreciated. March 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Read Before Staying.... Before I even made reservations, I read the reviews, and I was a little hesitant because the reviews were up and down. Nevertheless, I stayed. Hotel is nice looking, got into my room and it was very small, shower walls were dirty, and the bathroom floors, it just felt icky. So I was there to go to a funeral, we were in a hurry most of the time. I called to have the valet pull my car around, and it was ready, but much to my surprise and horror the valet passed gas in my car! Yes, I said it, HE PASSED GAS, If I wasn't in such a hurry there would have been quite a ruckus. It was horrible even with windows rolled down and i had car spray. Even after the funeral getting back into the car it still stunk! I couldn't believe it. I was so offended and disgusted, that was a complete act of Rudeness. I will never stay there again! March 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'll Never Return I have had a very bad experience at this hotel. I was quoted a rate of $245 per night and was charged $329. . In discussing this discrepancy, the hotel essentially told me I was wrong. I have long since disposed of my confirmation so I am unable to prove what the rate quote was. I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is a nice property, but certainly not worth the price they are charging me. I will not return to the hotel again and would never recommend the property to anyone esle. Quite the opposite. February 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will never stay here again Left messages for two different levels of management and no one ever called me back. Quality of lobby was nice however, rooms need to be updated and cleaned well. Housekeeping quality was poor, we had dirty glasses, food left in the room and towels not put away. Sad because it could be a great property. February 2, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T13:15:21.431-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_1453, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>