Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and ambiance The hotel was very nice and in a great location for spending time on Colorado Blvd. we wish we had more time here. Bar and outside area was a nice surprise. April 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Stay All aspects of our stay were excellent from front desk staff, SPG amenities, concierge, room and overall hotel ambience. I left items in the room and the staff took care of getting them back to me at home. Much appreciated. March 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Read Before Staying.... Before I even made reservations, I read the reviews, and I was a little hesitant because the reviews were up and down. Nevertheless, I stayed. Hotel is nice looking, got into my room and it was very small, shower walls were dirty, and the bathroom floors, it just felt icky. So I was there to go to a funeral, we were in a hurry most of the time. I called to have the valet pull my car around, and it was ready, but much to my surprise and horror the valet passed gas in my car! Yes, I said it, HE PASSED GAS, If I wasn't in such a hurry there would have been quite a ruckus. It was horrible even with windows rolled down and i had car spray. Even after the funeral getting back into the car it still stunk! I couldn't believe it. I was so offended and disgusted, that was a complete act of Rudeness. I will never stay there again! March 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'll Never Return I have had a very bad experience at this hotel. I was quoted a rate of $245 per night and was charged $329. . In discussing this discrepancy, the hotel essentially told me I was wrong. I have long since disposed of my confirmation so I am unable to prove what the rate quote was. I have stayed at this hotel many times. It is a nice property, but certainly not worth the price they are charging me. I will not return to the hotel again and would never recommend the property to anyone esle. Quite the opposite. February 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I will never stay here again Left messages for two different levels of management and no one ever called me back. Quality of lobby was nice however, rooms need to be updated and cleaned well. Housekeeping quality was poor, we had dirty glasses, food left in the room and towels not put away. Sad because it could be a great property. February 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds The good: Beds super comfortable, Beautiful and roomy bathroom.Wish there was more room to set toiletries or hang towels. Lovely white tea shampoo, etc...Nice Mirror in entryway. Shuttle service when available was great. Wasn't available very often. The Need to Impove: Room had the closet right next to the bed, so your have to squeeze by the bed to get to the closet and to make coffee. Very uncomfortable. Lots of wasted space in the entry way..They could have had enough drawers for two people. January 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Late Checkout We requested and were granted late check out at 2pm. Staff came by at 1:30 and said our bad were still in room. Duh! We were having lunch at their restaurant! Spending more money at their hotel. $212 for lunch. You think they would be happy. Instead they want to charge me a Nother night because the lady said 630 our belongings were still in the room which is a flat out lie. We were home in Palm Springs at 5 PM. January 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience i've had Filthy glasses in my room, furnishings falling apart, no response from front desk manager.for over 2 weeks (left multiple voice mails). January 14, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T09:38:17.730-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_1453, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>