The Westin Pasadena

  • 191 North Los Robles
  • Pasadena,
  • Californie
  • 91101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour être enregistrés, nos hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to attractions The Westin Pasadena is a very nice hotel and close to all the local attractions. The hotel has a nice restaurant with great staff. The hotel also has a decent gym and nice pool. I will definitely recommend to like minded people. December 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is located perfectly Based upon walking distance and easy driving to local excellent restaurants, including the accessibility to the hotel via several freeways December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pure pleasure I was on business for a conference at the convention center with a broken foot. Everyone one at the Westin made my stay comfortable and was very helpful. The best hotel stay in a long time November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was helpful and accommodating The services offered by the concierge staff significantly added to the pleasure of our stay. October 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by basic hotel but with unique benefis Loved the healthy food options on the menu but wish there had been more/better/ late night food options. We also loved the fact that you could order workout clothes and shoes. Housekeeping missed our room even after I told the housekeeper what time we would be leaving the room so she could clean it. Staff was very friendly and helpful. October 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed When staying at a Westin Hotel I expect the best! This hotel was far from that. The lobby and halls were clean and neat. When we got to our hotel room the walls had something splattered on them and should have been wiped down. The bathroom was far from clean and the bathtub needed grouted and cleaned as mildew had set into the walls. The floors also looked like they needed mopped. When we went to restaurant we had to go to front and ask for menus and then had to ask for service. This happened to multiple people who entered the restaurant. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by henry2014 great hotel to stay in, walking distance to restaurants October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and bad This was my second stay and enjoyment of this architecturally impressive and well-designed hotel. Particularly appreciated were the hotel's local shuttle service as well as attentive concierge and restaurant staff. What I missed was a breakfast buffet, better selection of merchandise in the shop -- especially newspapers -- and better overall control of the air conditioning. It could not be adjusted in our room, and the meeting rooms and public areas were uncomfortably cold and energy-wasteful. Also, hotel materials and signs were in faint, hard-to-read print. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable & Convenient Very nice, we enjoyed our stay. We were there for a wedding and the location was very convenient. My only criticism is that $12.00 per day for internet access is ridiculous. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best sleep I've ever had! I cannot remember a more comfortable bed. Absolutely the best rest I remember in a very long time. Highly recommended. Room looked great. Staff was courteous, professional and Helpful. Parking was a bit of a pain with only a very few "full size" spaces, the rest "compact". But the location was great. Close to museums, restaurants and other sights. *Note: I did no avail myself of the restaurant on premises, but noticed it was quite busy both indoors and out. I gave it a 5 based on my observations. September 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Something different (not for the best) going on at this SPG property I have stayed at this property numerous times and was previously always impressed with the courtesy of the staff and room upgrades accorded my SPG status. This stay, at Platinum level, I was first put in a patio room with no working phone, then a standard(ish) 6th floor room with very bad road noise (after waiting 40+ munites b/c someone was said to be on break instead of preparing the room), and then after that something with only marginally better road noise on the 3rd floor. Given the uninterested attitude of a particular member of the front desk staff, I gave up on the accommodations and decided to stay put. Perhaps that was not (ultimately) the best choice given the noisy AC. Geesh! August 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor example This hotel did not meet the Westin standard in the following area's Front desk Operator (am) Valet Room air conditioner Shower in working order Door security missing Very poor August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Needs a safe in the room and curtains to block light August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relax away from Home My Wife and I were in for our sons wedding. We had to stay at another establishment for a few days earlier and found your hotel more reasonable / comfortable. Being S P G members we felt welcome every time we had to leave and returned. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel The reception staff was very nice and considerate and the room was clean and confortable. I'd like to come back again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good stay the room and staff were very good August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Room was uncomfortable I was expecting a little more with regards to seating in the room. The room size, the furniture on the balcony. The room was more fitting for a single than a couple. There was no vanity space. We would have preferred to have seating outside the bed: a set of comfortable chairs. i am not sure of the bathrobe was meant to be for only one person. the Bed did not have a fitted sheet. We spent the night adjusting the sheet to try and have a comfortable sleep. The mattress was terrible for our backs. We were hoping to stay in the room the majority of our stay, but the room was not comfortable for a long stay August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Why bother? You will only get upset. Too many problems here after 4-6 stays in past 3 years, this place is ruining SPG rep. Paid for upgrade room with terrace......beer bottle caps, cig butts, and urine smell on balcony with nice view of Pasadena! Baked potato with room service grizzly steak was not even lukewarm to melt butter. No shampoo or conditioner , and 20 minute wait after calling service express. Starwood has not gotten the management right in this place. Fuhgeddaboutit! August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by westin pasadena there were no toiletries in the room. no soap, shampoo, etc. the breakfast menu leaves a lot to be desired in terms of selection. hotel staff is very accommodating. the SPG reception in the evening was very nice but all of the suits stood around talking with each other rather than mingling with the guests. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice and a good value Very nice and we will be back ! Too bad you charge for internet access in the room. Not good. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unprofessional receptionists, unresponsive Staff i'm longtime SPG member, and have stayed at Westin Pasadena many times. On my most recent visit the receptionist just looked at me on arrival with luggage after a very long Asia flight. After 15 secs she said - can i help you? Not a welcoming word to a returning guest. Not too much to ask from a staff that is supposed to be trained in SPG recognition. 5 days after departure I checked my CC bill and noticed I was charged for using the mini bar - which I never did - and one day after checking out and settling my final bill. Calls to Accounting, Chief of Operations, and the GM went unanswered. On the whole a very disappointing experience caused by unprofessional staff service. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must book! Excellent service and accomadations. August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful property, needs more attentive staff I was staying at the Westin for a conference. We had a number of problems getting the facilities and supplies we needed and had requested on time and with courteous response. The hotel did make it right by offering some additional food for our events, but it was a bit frustrating. The rooms and facilities were lovely and very comfortable. The wait staff in the bar/restaurant were slow and wouldn't accommodate separate checks for our breakfast one morning - this is a must for any hotel hosting a corporate event. However, sitting at the bar by the firepit in the evening was very nice. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel! I had a wonderful stay at the Westin Pasadena. The facilities are beautiful, the room was very comfortable, the fitness room was the best I've ever seen in a hotel, and the staff was extremely accommodating. The only small hiccup involved procuring a microwave for my room, which I requested in advance. The staff member with whom I was in contact by email, Erwin, was generally unresponsive and I never received an apology from him when my request was not honored at check-in. However, other staff members stepped up, and I had a microwave in my room by 3:00pm the next day. The rest of the staff was TERRIFIC. (Sorry, Erwin....) Pasadena is a beautiful city, and if I ever have the opportunity to return, I will gladly stay at the Westin. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel wasn't prepared for a large weekend We rented to room for a concert at the Rose Bowl. My understanding was that this hotel catered to Rose Bowl events. The shuttle didn't run late enough to pick us up after the event, so we had to walk back 1.5 miles in heels. After getting to the hotel, we were starved but room service had shut down because they ran out of food. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over Booked, Over Priced This is not my first stay at the Westin Pasadena. It was a busy weekend in town and the room rates went up accordingly. We paid $540.00 for a room with two dbl beds. My main complaint is that they didn't make my room up when requested. I even put a call in at 3:30 in the afternoon to remind them that somehow they forgot to clean my room.. A web site advertised the Westin as the best brunch in Pasadena. The food is good and fits within the Westin philosophy of offering several healthy choices on the menu. The service, however, was poor, slow and inattentive. Would I recommend this hotel? Yes, nice facility in a great location, great gym, most of the staff are friendly and helpful. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Accommodation and great staff Comfortable room and excellent hotel facilities, in good Pasadena location. Staff were friendly and helpful at all times. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Nights' Rest Good location and friendly staff. Loved the room and the fitness center. We had to call twice for the roll-away bed, then twice again for a comforter and a pillow to go with the roll-away. Parking was inconvenient: long waits for the valet or $9 per exit if self-parked. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by do not recommend no free wi-fi access. inconvenient self parking. bed squeezed. found a pen and candy wrap on floor upon arrival. disappointed with the 4 star hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is perfect for a visit to Los Angeles It is a short ride from the Burbank Airport and easily accessible to wonderful restaurants and cultural activities in Pasadena and Burbank. The well maintained space in a quiet Pasadena setting makes it a perfect weekend escape! July 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T19:02:52.977-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_1453, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>