ウェスティン・パサディナ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 91101
  • カリフォルニア,
  • パサディナ
  • 191 North Los Robles
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel except I was billed wrong Great overall stay but just received my bill and they billed me in error for additional charge. When I called back the lady who picked up the phone was short with me and said I just need to leave a message. Left a message for billing to call me back. Hopefully I get this resolved soon. It would have been a perfect score for this hotel without this incident March 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by A BIG NO NO Hotel is OK but not excellent as other westin properties. Disgusting room service. Do not expect any room service if you call over the phone and ask for it. They simply ignore. I am currently staying here (for 2 weeks) and 1 week passed already. for 6 straight days there has been no house keeping. trust me, NO HOUSEKEEPING FOR 6 DAYS. I've been calling and asking for it everyday and no one seems to care. like this, a lot happened. as i've been staying for 2 week, I ran out of coffee, towels, etc etc. No one cares to give me some of it even after calling repeatedly (like 100 times) March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break in Cali Love the area (Old Pasadena), this hotel is a bit far from the action but it is walkable (15min) We drove as parking was cheap in Old Pasadena. My only complaint was the hotel restaurant. Very expensive without much variety. March 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by CHECK-IN & CHECK OUT Although I called over a day prior to check-In, requesting a low floor room be blocked out for my stay, and although confirmed, upon check-in the 3rd floor room had been changed to the 12th floor. At check-out, although there were two front desk agents, neither were there to take care of a guest. One was on the phone and the other ignored me and was working with a communications company vendor. She became upset when i asked if I could give her my room keys and get a copy of my bill. Compounding these two service breakdowns, I left a voicemail message about the disappointing sub-standard experience immediately upon departure, it has been over two days and I have not received any acknowledgement of my call or experience. The valets are entirely self centered, block the entrance and could care less about the guest experience. The bathroom flooded every time we took a shower. December 7, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok but disappointed I am a platinum member so when I reserved this hotel, I applied my upgrades and received the upgrade notification a day or two before I arrived at the hotel. When I checked in, the front desk confirmed the upgrade and send me to a very small room (but with Patio). Extra patio space is nice but it doesn't help since our teenage son is 6 feet tall. So I told her I should have a "suite" upgrade and need a bigger room. The next room she sent me has people already checked in and it was so uncomfortable to accidentally intrude. Finally we got a room that is a little larger but I won't call this a "suite" upgrade......disappointed and won't come back here myself. August 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Consistently unable to upgrade platinum I stay in this hotel several times a year. Additionally, as a platinum member, I stay at many Starwood facilities. The Pasadena Westin consistently is rarely able to upgrade to a room better than their "deluxe king". They don't give you a decent view, decent windows or comfortable room accommodations. The reason I keep coming back is that it's so convenient for my purposes. I can safely say that the rooms that I have stayed in, too often, are not of the caliber of other Starwood sites. Rooms are tired and rather small no refrigerator or chair (other than computer) to sit in to read. Staff are friendly, however, and ALWAYS claim no "upgrades other than deluxe king" are available, with a warm smile. September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mold on bathroom tiles I love Westin hotels and try to stay with your chain for business travel. However, I am compelled to write because the bathroom at this hotel was below par. The tiles in Room 333 had mold on the grout. This was at eye level plain site and not some hidden corner. In addition, the faucet dripped all night and did not turn off. It is disappointing to find these things when you are paying close to $200 a night. February 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid, not spectacular I stay here 10-12 times a year on business, so most of the front desk, concierge and parking staff recognize me, and are always friendly, helpful and efficient. Concierge will drive you to restaurants in town, and pick you up when you call after dinner. This is a big bonus, although if it's a nice night, and you don't mind walking, it just a 15 minute walk to Old Town. I usually call down to the valet a few minutes before heading down from my room in the morning, and when I do, my car is always waiting for me when I get downstairs. There is nothing more annoying to me than calling down and still having to wait for my car, and that NEVER happens here. Tip those valets, people! *wood recognition is OK, I get my points amenity, and occasionally an actually upgraded room as opposed to just the free bottled water in a regular room. The last time I came with family, the front desk worked to get me an upgrade to a larger room so we'd have ample space, and I greatly appreciate that. Sure, it's nice to get upgraded to a suite, but when I'm travelling alone, it's not really important, a single room will do. But when I've got the kids with me, it's important, and they took care of me when I needed it. The major weakness in this hotel is back of house service. Room service is very slow. Housekeeping, too, when you call down for something, though they do a good job of cleaning while I'm gone (if I don't decline housekeeping for the 500 point "green" bonus). The restaurant is not worth mentioning. Standard boring never-changing Westin "superfoods" menu, there is really no reason to eat here with all the other dining choices in town. The lobby lounge/bar is usually relaxed and quiet, spacious and comfortable. Overpriced drinks, of course, but par for the course. Good place for a nightcap with an expense account. Rooms are beginning to show hints of age, and the hotel is probably going to start looking like it needs a refresh in a couple of years, but as of right now, they are perfectly acceptable. Outdoor pool is nice, but not huge. Same problem as with room service when ordering food by the pool -- it takes forever. Gym is just fine, machines are mostly very new. Pretty decent WiFi connectivity for a hotel. Ask for the platinum access code at the front desk. Overall, a solid choice in Pasadena, and I'll be returning (again and again). January 9, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T18:06:51.386-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_128, tr_128
  • loc_en_US, sid_1453, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>