The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

  • 3391 Peachtree Road, N.E.
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30326
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The front desk staff were amazing - the best experience I've had at a hotel in a very long time. Room staff and valet were also above par. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Convenient to the offices I was visiting. Good restaurants in the area, convenient to local shopping. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay at the Westin Room is spacious; bed is comfortable; and staff is helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff! The staff was extremely helpful and responsive! Would definitely stay here again because of the excellent staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENt -. Best In Atlanta The accommodations and staff were the best. from the time you went to valet until the time you left. The room was wonderful and the heavenly beds are the best. The catering staff- I cannot find .words to express how happy we were with the event. We feel lucky to have had such a wonderful weekend at the Westin.. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff attention was superior Thank you and the staff for a delightful stay at your hotel during my daughter's wedding. We had a number of family members who expressed the same satisfaction. We would not change anything, Thank you July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room and service are tops. The room was perfect and the staff was great. Access to a hot tub or a spa tub in the room would have been nice. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is older and bathrooms are very dated. We stayed in room 2105. The.view was very nice and the room was clean. We did not complain to anyone since we were there for one night but the room had an odor. I don't know what it was but I am very sensitive to smells and it gave me a headache which only went away when we left the next morning. The bathroom showed the age of the hotel. It was very dated compared to other properties. Breakfast at the Palms was not a pleasant experience. They were under staffed. Most all of the food at the buffet was gone. The hostess was replenishing items using small plates from the kitchen. I ended up with a small scoop of scrambled eggs. Most everything else was gone and it wasn't time to close the buffet. We were shocked but again we didn't complain to anyone. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotels listen to customers! Two luggage racks!I've pushed that for years and you listened!Be more generous with your room service portions in view of $$$.In room couch or chair-put sliders under them!Why?Customers do move them,housekeeping will love you,it will save your carpet as they are heavy and need to be cleaned under.When i check in,have the front desk tell me about your Green automatic A/C system-On or Off Sir?Off please,I will treat the room like my Home,Thank You...Tom Heard July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not a good place for celebrations July 4 Beds were too hard didn't sleep well Dusty in restaurant brass bars floor around booth dirty bathroom I. Room walls not polished Entry way step up to lobby not impressive I expected more from a five star hotel The food was common place. Nothing extra not cooked well or arranged appealing. I will not recommend this hotel unless you step up your game. Clean up and by the way some of the hotel staff had on wrinkled uniforms July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely Disgusted! I am beyond disappointed in this Westin!!! My husband and I came to Atlanta on July 4 to see the amazing fireworks at Lenox Square Mall. We chose to stay in Buckhead because we knew it would have the finest hotels and best proximity to the show. I chose the Westin, as I expected it to provide us with a very nice stay here. Oh my, was I wrong!!! I am currently in the room waiting on time to go to the celebration, and let me just say... I am afraid to touch anything. First, immediately when we walked in I was disappointed. Our room just didn't look like a normal Westin-quality room. It appeared old and worn. We went to lunch as soon as we put our things away. When we came back the second time, more and more things became noticeable. I went to the restroom and looked around. It is disgusting!!! There are dirty smears and drippings all down all of the walls in the bathroom! What's worse, l felt of the towels. Thankfully, I grabbed the the towel in the perfect spot. There are at least 2 bloody (bright red, unwashed) spots on that first towel. I glanced at the other, and it has brown spots. The shower looks like a hospital shower... A dirty, and old one at that. The grout lines are horribly dirty and even separating. Some of the tiles have even sank in about 3/4 inch. It is hot. I have the air turned down as low as it will go and blowing as high as it will, and we are both sweating. The desk has a huge water stain on it. There are dings, scrapes, and scratches on every part of the room. The carpets are filthy! The sheets have holes in them! It is also very, very loud in here. We can hear absolutely everything going on in the hallway, down to the exact conversations. As I type this, there is a young boy in the hallway talking about the "awesome Audi" he just saw on the street. And where are my floor-to-ceiling windows as promised on the standard amenities page of your website? Part 2: I called to ask about a refrigerator as it is on the website as being a standard amenity in all rooms and to request new towels. The lady told me they'd wheel one up and towels as well. They did. The man apologized for us getting bloody towels (yes, I'm afraid to use these too) and left without word of a refrigerator, so I assumed it had been forgotten or there wasn't an available one. At this point we were ready to venture out to see the fireworks. I hung the Do Not Disturb sign out because I DID NOT WANT ANYONE COMING INTO OUR ROOM WHILE WE WERE GONE... I LEFT MY PURSE AND SEVERAL OTHER VALUABLES OUT AS WELL. We came back, and my to my shock, there was a refrigerator in our room! At all other hotels, a Do Not Disturb sign keeps people out of your room!!! Not to mention the fact that the refrigerator is all scratched up and barely cooling and squealed and chirped ALL NIGHT LONG and kept me from sleeping!! I am miserable, extremely sleepy from no sleep, and I want to leave! I cannot believe I paid close to $300 (not to mention all the other HUNDREDS in travel expenses we incurred) to endure this sort of treatment and have a completely ruined Fourth of July! NOW AT 8:00 AM IT SOUNDS LIKE SOMEONE IS DOING CONSTRUCTION WORK RIGHT ABOVE OUR HEADS AND ABOUT TO CAVE THE CEILING IN ON US! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Buckhead Attended a conference at the Westin and thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The venue was great, the room was comfortable and quiet, the check-in was informative and quick and the food at the Palm was fantastic!! Best hash browns i have ever eaten. The location is great with other restaurants within walking distance. Would recommend this to anyone visiting the area. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by WiFi The usage and cost of WiFi is overrated. The service, even when it is free, is difficult to use. If security is an issue, different levels of access are easily established. To access common email, from known carriers, should never be a problem. It was most inconvenient. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value The hotel is in a great area. The service was wonderful and will stay here each time I am in Atlanta. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel Love the hotel. Friendly, efficient staff. Love the location. Love The Palm and the bar! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location and staff Great property with great staff. Very comfortable hotel and well taken care of. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovations in Progress Check your floor, you want to be above the renovation's. They are working from the top down. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for this Hotel Very Nice Hotel - I would have liked to see a better set up for the bar area. It was never open when I was down in the lobby between 4:00 and 6:00. (Happy Hour). June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel was Great... The atmosphere, the workout center, the rooms, the drinks at the bar, Food, and the staff was undeniably the best all around that I have ever encountered. Starting with the Valet Service to the Reception desk and beyond, they were all great! There is only 1 thing missing at this hotel and it would be an outdoor pool but even I can overlook that because everything else was so wonderful.. Thanks to you all! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay everything was excellent except: --pillows...too soft --hotel bar...too expensive...go next door to Dantanners Excellent conference center June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Stay Rooms were comfortable. Banquet rooms were too cold. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get Place For A Conference I was there for a conference and the accomendations were awesome. The staff serving the conference to the person cleaning my room were all very customer oriented. I would definitely select this hotel if I were to ever be in Atlanta again for business or pleasure. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Customer Service The staff and their customer service skills sat the Westin is outstanding. They went over and beyond to make sure that my and my family stay was outstanding, And it was! May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by THE PALM NEEDS HELP The Palm restaurant was always without a "hostess" to sit people or to welcome them. The small bar in the lobby was totally ignored by Palm staff. Dirty Glasses were left sitting on tables in the lobby area. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Very accommodating staff. Excellent beds. Great location. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service, hotel in poor shape. I reserved a king room and was given a room with double beds. I didn't make a fuss and went to my room, card didn't work. Went downstairs to get another card, then get to my room to find an industrial ozone machine in the middle of the floor. I push it to the side as I'm tired at this point, then housekeeping knocks on my door at 11:15pm to remove the ozone machine. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a perfect 10 Buckhead Atlanta great location with friendly, helpful staff, great location for dining and metro, Rooms is excellent order There food was great May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Facilities were well prepared and the meetings went smoothly. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood is the best!!!!!!!! SPG has done it Again! The staff at starwood hotels always WOWS me! W Hotels and Westin TOP NOTCH Very accomodating very helpful very professional Please do yourself a favor and order the Chocolate Covered strawberries best we have ever had. The chocolate is amazing. The view from this hotel is AMAZING. The way the city lights up at night is great! This location is very close to many things to do. GREAT AREA of town. I just can't say enough about the Starwood Hotel Brand. I will continue to be a VERY loyal guest. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities not up to my par For an upscale hotel, I would have expected wifi to be included. I had to pay $13 per day to work from the room and paid $6 to print a document in the business center. I teach online and had to keep in contact with students while I was out of town. This was a real hassle. I could have stayed somewhere else and enjoyed the same standards for less. Despite the expensive linens and food, there was nothing that I felt was outstanding. The staff was very attentive, however. April 12, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:14:01.000-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_1485, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>