Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the hotel Love the hotel. Friendly, efficient staff. Love the location. Love The Palm and the bar! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location and staff Great property with great staff. Very comfortable hotel and well taken care of. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Renovations in Progress Check your floor, you want to be above the renovation's. They are working from the top down. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location for this Hotel Very Nice Hotel - I would have liked to see a better set up for the bar area. It was never open when I was down in the lobby between 4:00 and 6:00. (Happy Hour). June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel was Great... The atmosphere, the workout center, the rooms, the drinks at the bar, Food, and the staff was undeniably the best all around that I have ever encountered. Starting with the Valet Service to the Reception desk and beyond, they were all great! There is only 1 thing missing at this hotel and it would be an outdoor pool but even I can overlook that because everything else was so wonderful.. Thanks to you all! June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay everything was excellent except: --pillows...too soft --hotel bar...too expensive...go next door to Dantanners Excellent conference center June 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Conference Stay Rooms were comfortable. Banquet rooms were too cold. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get Place For A Conference I was there for a conference and the accomendations were awesome. The staff serving the conference to the person cleaning my room were all very customer oriented. I would definitely select this hotel if I were to ever be in Atlanta again for business or pleasure. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Customer Service The staff and their customer service skills sat the Westin is outstanding. They went over and beyond to make sure that my and my family stay was outstanding, And it was! May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by THE PALM NEEDS HELP The Palm restaurant was always without a "hostess" to sit people or to welcome them. The small bar in the lobby was totally ignored by Palm staff. Dirty Glasses were left sitting on tables in the lobby area. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Very accommodating staff. Excellent beds. Great location. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service, hotel in poor shape. I reserved a king room and was given a room with double beds. I didn't make a fuss and went to my room, card didn't work. Went downstairs to get another card, then get to my room to find an industrial ozone machine in the middle of the floor. I push it to the side as I'm tired at this point, then housekeeping knocks on my door at 11:15pm to remove the ozone machine. May 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a perfect 10 Buckhead Atlanta great location with friendly, helpful staff, great location for dining and metro, Rooms is excellent order There food was great May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Facilities were well prepared and the meetings went smoothly. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Starwood is the best!!!!!!!! SPG has done it Again! The staff at starwood hotels always WOWS me! W Hotels and Westin TOP NOTCH Very accomodating very helpful very professional Please do yourself a favor and order the Chocolate Covered strawberries best we have ever had. The chocolate is amazing. The view from this hotel is AMAZING. The way the city lights up at night is great! This location is very close to many things to do. GREAT AREA of town. I just can't say enough about the Starwood Hotel Brand. I will continue to be a VERY loyal guest. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities not up to my par For an upscale hotel, I would have expected wifi to be included. I had to pay $13 per day to work from the room and paid $6 to print a document in the business center. I teach online and had to keep in contact with students while I was out of town. This was a real hassle. I could have stayed somewhere else and enjoyed the same standards for less. Despite the expensive linens and food, there was nothing that I felt was outstanding. The staff was very attentive, however. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Valet service was great. Clubhouse is average compared to other Westin hotels. Club floor room very is very small, don't know about the suites on this hotel. We stayed during one weekend in Atlanta. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Buckhead Nice hotel and great location in Buckhead. Rooms are good in size and clean. April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not 4 star Hotel experience was not the best, I requested a fan for use in the room and no go. The room next to use appeared to have 8 plus people in it who were loud all night-nothing was done March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hitel has a wonderful staff! My experience at the Westin Buckhead was great thanks to the staff. They are all extremely friendly and efficient. This is what we call great customer Service but the extra is that they made it personally better! All of them! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experience - One suggestion I elected the green experience with no house keeping. Thank you for offering that, as that is what I prefer. I would suggest for guests who make this selection, and are staying more than a couple days as a single, or at least a couple of days with double occupancy, either make your bars of soap bigger, or offer a couple of extra bars upon check-in. Yes, there were two bars in my room, but they don't last long with a shower in the AM, then one after working out each day. Minor, I know, but it's the little things, right? March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great location to a lot. This hotel was very nice & has great location to restaurants, shops and more. Friendly staff too and the rooms were very nice and comfortable. Only negative we saw was coming back after dinner in the evening, there is no lounge or bar in the hotel. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average With Potential I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past and always have been pleased, leaving with all my expectations met or exceeded. I am disappointed that some of the services have been diminished or eliminated altogether. The property has a wonderful location and beautiful facility. By returning to a more fringe benefit hotel I would give you an EXCELLENT rating/review. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Really enjoyed our stay. Comfortable, adjacent to Lenox/Phipps (our destination), great food at the Palms! Nearly instant resolution of two minor engineering problems! Staff very responsive, informative and personable. March 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Far less than what was expected Having stayed at Westin properties before, I had an expectation of what was the standard at this hotel . . . . but alas, it was not to be. Checking went smoothly but things went downhill from there. The hotel does say that a facelift is planned for 20145 but the room was past tired especially for a hotel of this caliber. There were several loose tiles in the bathroom (actually falling off and laying on the floor), the carpet was heavily stained and left one's socks black after a few hours in the room, the fridge sounded like a one-man band throughout the night *finally had to unplug it) and the desk chair was designed for someone that probably weighed 95 pounds and had a 24 inch waist. Trying to get a comfortable temperature was a challenge as it was either too hot or too cold during the night - and getting up with the dismal lighting made for a few stubbed toes. There were other issues associated with the food service as part of the conference I was attending which is not covered in this review but suffice it to say that some of the practices are probably not in accordance with the local health department codes. Overall, this Westin property left a lot to be desired and if we have to return to this area for future sessions, one of the other properties in the area will be at the head of my list unless a major renovation is completed here. March 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations On two nights I was awakened at 3-4 AM by loud guests, talking, laughing, slamming doors. I put my head out and there was two guys and one female which was pinned against the hallway wall. I step back into my room and called security,. Happened the next night again. Called security again, On Sunday, I spoke to Lauren at the front desk. She clearly could not have less concerned and had an attitude. Just said the offending folks in 1906 had checked out! Ha! Good luck! March 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by unsatisfied We requested champagne and strawberries upon arrival. Shortly after arriving, they brought it up to our room. We were impressed with this! The valet was professional. Lobby to the hotel was nice! Also, the Palm restaurant was amazing! Room was clean except for the sink in the bathroom was dirty. In the middle of the night, some drunk people were banging on our door. Needless to say, security never showed up even though we called twice (someone from the engineering department showed up). This person continued to bang on our door in the morning also. After we left, I contacted the manager on duty and he assured us a partial refund that we had agreed to. It was been 2 weeks an still no refund. Management is not up to par by any means. Will definitely never stay at this Westin again. February 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel to be avoided I arrived during a city emergency so my service expectations were low. That aside, I was appalled at the poor quality of food presented both on the room service menu as well as during the national group meeting I was attending. Truly atrocious. The meeting facilities were below average, in my opinion. The amenities of this hotel are minimal. The concierge service experience was well below any other Starwood Hotel I've experienced. I will certainly not return and will work to see that my organization never does as well. Too bad. The possibilities are there but the execution and quality abysmal. February 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good meeting venue, but needs a few tweaks After a big snow emergency in Atlanta, not much snow removal from steps at entrance from Peachtree St. A ramp and awning would help in bad weather. Room clean and well-appointed, but the formerly soft pillowcases have been replaced by rough textured fabrics. The sheets are soft, but it was hard to get comfortable on the rough pillows. Good lighting, and good housekeeping services. Palm Restaurant excellent. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Atlanta Buckhead Westin The hotel is located right by the train station which made travel fro the airport very easy. The bed was very comfortable and the room very relaxing. The staff was very friendly and very accommodating. The restaurant in the hotel,The Palms, had excellent food although it was very pricey. However the meals are very large and easily split between two people. Workout facility was fabulous and open 24 hours. January 30, 2014
  • 2016-05-25 T10:55:52.480-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_1485, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>