The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

  • 3391 Peachtree Road, N.E.
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30326
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Must be 18 years or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL LACKED QUALITY INSTEAD OF PERCEIVED QUALITY WE FOUND AN AIR OF CHEAPNESS. TOILET DID NOT WORK PROPERLY ON ARRIVAL. SHOWER CURTAIN HAD MILDEW. CARPET SPOTTED AND NOT CLEANLY SWEPT. SOAP COULD HAVE BEEN MORE GENEROUS FOR TWO PEOPLE. A CHARGE FOR LOGGING ON TO THE NET WAS OVER THE TOP-GET EVERY NICKEL YOU CAN. THIS CHAIN WILL NOT GET A REPEAT FROM THESE FREQUENT TRAVELERS. May 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost items Few weeks ago I wrote a complaint about missing items (a bag I left at the reception and it get lost). I never received a reply to my mail. This is really unacceptable!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence I really enjoyed my stay this New Year's Eve at the Westin - Buckhead. Everything was wonderful and the staff was very helpful. I got the particular room I requested during booking and was thrilled w/the view. Being a Platinum Member I really enjoyed the Club privileges as well. If I ever need to stay intown again I will definitely choose this one! January 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beware The worst Westin I stayed at. Carpets were dirty. Huge stain in middle of room -- brought to the attention of the staff and they acted as if it was acceptable. Booked one room type but told the didn't have it upon my arrival. No appology was given. Would not stay at this Westin again. Hotel needs an update -- black and pink bathroom -- so 70 s. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noise We really enjoyed our stay at your Westin. Everyone from start to finish was a delight. Only problem we had: When we checked in we signed a statement that spoke of a curfew which was fine with the exception our room 514 was under the workout facility(per security)and we had to listen to running and bouncing after 10pm and by early morning. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location--Pet-Friendly! You can bring your pet and stay right in the heart of Buckhead, within walking distance of 2 upscale malls and lots of restaurants. The Westin Buckhead is centrally located to MARTA as well. You can't go wrong staying here--beautiful property, safe and secure, wonderful service, your pet is welcome and The Palm Restaurant is right on-site. October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has become such a disappointment Ecco friendly does not mean dirty, dim and no service. When we first started staying at the westin, Buckhead we choose it over the Ritz because of the shuttle, beds, location. The rooms at buckhead are dirty, the lighting is horrible and there are no amenities other than a bottle of water. We told the front desk there was food under a chair in our room when we arrived, they asked if we wanted the room cleaned again, our response was do what you think you should do, the food was there our entire stay. Upon checking in, I was asked if I wanted to pass on having my room serviced for extra points. I am paying $250 a night of course I want my bed made and clean towels! The bath had no curtain on the window over the tub except the shade that is fine during the day, but you can see in if there is light in the room. There was also some dirty vent thing in the toilet area that served no purpose, but ugly and obtrusive and dirty. Hairs in the bath. Bed was great. March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few items Most people don't bother to write reviews unless there are problems. I have a list: 1. The outlet in the bathroom didn't work. Had to dry my hair behind the TV. 2. The toilet in the bathroom was not secured to the floor. When I sat, it moved underneath me. 3. The tub stopper didn't work properly, so the bath I was taking to make myself restful was not relaxing. 4. I appreciated being placed away from the elevator. However, I was awoken at 2:30 each morning by a loud clanking and banging from construction at the mall. I got sick from a lack of rest. 5. The lamp over the desk did not work. 6. When I reserved the room, I was put into the guest SPG marketing list without being asked if I wanted that. I do not want that. Please remove me from your marketing list. In any case, this leaves me wondering if you have a practice of checking the guest rooms before you rent them out. I am uncertain about returning and will most likely look for options when I return to Atlanta. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems during entire stay We experienced one difficulty after another. Most of them had to do with the front desk. We checked in on Tuesday and checked out on Monday and basically encountered problems daily. Hopefully these matters will be addressed as we travel to Buckhead for business twice of year and like to continue to stay with the Westin. January 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No reason to stay here if you don't have to From the moment I checked in, the hotel failed to meet my expectations (which were minimal!). The woman at the front desk who checked me in informed me that I could not use my husband's Starwood membership for the room. She failed to tell me that I could apply right there at the front desk and immediately obtain my own membership. She did not smile or seem friendly or welcoming. When I arrived in my room the air condioning was so high that I couldn't stay in the room- it was too cold. I made a cup of coffee to try to warm up, and the cream was SPOILED and completely solid. The mini bar was empty, which we should have been told at check-in. We attempted to go for a walk but the sidewalks all around the hotel were under construction or had deep holes in the sidewalk. I was supposed to have received a $5 credit for agreeing to the Green program and not having my room cleaned every day. I recieved one for the three days of my stay. All in all, a very disappointing stay. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Anniversary We spent our 21st Wedding Anniversary at the Westin in Buckhead (Atlanta GA). The room was great, the service was impeccable, and the experience was simply awesome. I needed to make the occasion special so I called ahead and Sheena set the stage to make it a memorable experience. This was the perfect getaway! Thanks! August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a pleasure! My husband and I stayed at the Westin and it was a pleasure. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and willing to help. I would stay here again without a doubt. Parking was a little high at $32 a day. The guys were a little pushy for tips. But the hotel meets every star rated. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by $10.95 per day for wi-fi? How utterly ridiculous for this hotel to charge $10.95 per day for internet in your room. Just include it in the HUGE room rate for an average property blessed with a nice location. Beds are super comfy per Westin's usual standard. No real bar except for the temporary early evening thing in the corner of the lobby. January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs to be renovated I stayed at the Westin Buckhead in May for one week. The rooms are not anymore Westin Standard. The rooms are quite run down and need a major refurbishment. There were many stains on the carpet in my room and the bath room mountigs are not state of the art anymore. The hair dryer was not functioning properly. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were excellent We had a reception on Thursday night and the staff working did an excellent job at the LPL Financial meeting. They were pleasant, courteous, helpful and personable. They were excellent. I have been in other hotels where the staff acted as if it was a job. They appeared to enjoy helping people and what they did. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Buckhead The Best of Buckhead – the Westin Atlanta Buckhead is in a great location with a great hotel and staff. Into ATL for a long weekend of fun and sightseeing and loved the hotel. All the staff was great, the facilities very nice, not a bad thing to say about the hotel. Coming to ATL, stay at the Westin Buckhead! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WESTIN BUCKHEAD..FABULOUS This was our second stay in a matter of months. As before, the staff was gracious, friendly and helpful. The room was inviting, clean and had all amenities we needed. The location was excellent for the various visits to other spots in the Buckhead area. Thank for all you did to make our stay terrific. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The television needs improvement There were not many channels to chose from. The TV kept loosing signal. We would have to turn it off and start all over when channel surfing. This was quite irritating when paying almost $500 up front, then you get in a room where your TV doesn't half work. It was aggravating, but my only complaint. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel for Reasonable Price The accommodations, meeting rooms, food, and service were excellent. The hotel hallways on the upper floors seemed to be in need of some deep cleaning if not replacement of carpet. There was also a strange odor in the hallways, elevators, and in some rooms. This may have been due to carpeting issue. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed and well cared for Our stay athe westin buck head was terrific. Location,service,comfort,quiet,clean,all the things that are important to me. Loved the essence of fruit ice water that was available in the lobby,especially good after a walk or run.friendly staff.If I get to Atlanta again, I will definitely stay here. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to snuff for a Westin The rooms are OK, though the bathroom amenities are not quite up to snuff. The layout of the hotel lobby/parking is very awkward and the Palm's breakfast options (both the menu and the buffet) are limited. The fitness center has good aerobic equipment but a poor selection of strength equipment. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location. Good location if you need to stay in Buckhead. Room not exceptional although normal rate is very pricey. Hotel staff cool not exceptionally accommodating. Room was okay but not above average. Extra charges for internet, extra coffee, etc. Bit of a hassel to park, pay separately from hotel bill. November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location dated hotel The hotel needs a makeover. Poor quality fixtures in the rooms. Lights are falling apart.the security box was broken.Needs an identity for the lobby. Location and friendly ,attentive employees are probably not long term sustainable strategies by themselves. Double sinks in Br would be helpful December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I attended a conference in this Hotel. After the meetings I was tired but the hotel helped me to be refreshed. It is very clean, excellent service, attentive personnel, courteous clerks, they even helped me with shuttle to go to the airport. Besides, convenient location, next to Lennox Mall. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was exceptional A very comfortable room and excellent service. The only complaint I had was the food (chicken tacos) I ordered from room service. The chicken was dried out and very difficult to chew and some I could not chew- but once I removed the chicken they were good but much to costly for the quality. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed While I was quite pleased with the food & beverage at this location for the business meetings which were held here, I was disappointed at the paucity of food choices. The Palm is the only restaurant & was over-priced. There were few dining choices within walking disatnce of the hotel. June 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good hotel The bed was very comfortable and there was no issue at all related to noise. The only two frustrations were (1) lack of reasonably priced food and (2) lack of outlets to recharge phone and computer. I had to unplug lamps to recharge my devices - strange in an upscale hotel in 2012. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great comfort but lacking in features. No free wifi? Who charges for wifi nowadays? At least provide a certain number of hours for free. Also, my room had no mini-bar or rather anything in the fridge at all. Plus, I even tried ordering a movie on the TV and it never went through. Your TV's are broken and doesn't work! October 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No construction in morning if there are events at night They had construction being done on Friday and Satrurday (starting at about 11:00am to 2:00pm. We were itold it was for the Internet or air condition service. Well..we had a special parties that weekend at the hotel. We could NOT sleep late and both my wife and I got migraines. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay I was at the Westin Buckhead for a conference. I'd never stayed there before this visit. I typically stay at another hotel in Buckhead. The staff service was outstanding. The food from the Palm - I never went out of the hotel to eat. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. May 7, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>