The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

  • 3391 Peachtree Road, N.E.
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30326
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Must be 18 years or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best of Buckhead The Best of Buckhead – the Westin Atlanta Buckhead is in a great location with a great hotel and staff. Into ATL for a long weekend of fun and sightseeing and loved the hotel. All the staff was great, the facilities very nice, not a bad thing to say about the hotel. Coming to ATL, stay at the Westin Buckhead! October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a pleasure! My husband and I stayed at the Westin and it was a pleasure. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and willing to help. I would stay here again without a doubt. Parking was a little high at $32 a day. The guys were a little pushy for tips. But the hotel meets every star rated. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get Place For A Conference I was there for a conference and the accomendations were awesome. The staff serving the conference to the person cleaning my room were all very customer oriented. I would definitely select this hotel if I were to ever be in Atlanta again for business or pleasure. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Reggie Denson was such a wonderful and attentive event captain! This venue always exceeds in customer service in every way, but I wanted to take the time to mention him specifically as he handled some glitches in the day so effortlessly and with such a kind and generous attitude. See you all again soon! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Comfort Had a great experience, the fitness center is amazing, the bed was extremely comfortable, the shower heads are great! I can't wait until the renovations are fully complete!!! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WESTIN BUCKHEAD..FABULOUS This was our second stay in a matter of months. As before, the staff was gracious, friendly and helpful. The room was inviting, clean and had all amenities we needed. The location was excellent for the various visits to other spots in the Buckhead area. Thank for all you did to make our stay terrific. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel for Reasonable Price The accommodations, meeting rooms, food, and service were excellent. The hotel hallways on the upper floors seemed to be in need of some deep cleaning if not replacement of carpet. There was also a strange odor in the hallways, elevators, and in some rooms. This may have been due to carpeting issue. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The television needs improvement There were not many channels to chose from. The TV kept loosing signal. We would have to turn it off and start all over when channel surfing. This was quite irritating when paying almost $500 up front, then you get in a room where your TV doesn't half work. It was aggravating, but my only complaint. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxed and well cared for Our stay athe westin buck head was terrific. Location,service,comfort,quiet,clean,all the things that are important to me. Loved the essence of fruit ice water that was available in the lobby,especially good after a walk or run.friendly staff.If I get to Atlanta again, I will definitely stay here. November 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location. Good location if you need to stay in Buckhead. Room not exceptional although normal rate is very pricey. Hotel staff cool not exceptionally accommodating. Room was okay but not above average. Extra charges for internet, extra coffee, etc. Bit of a hassel to park, pay separately from hotel bill. November 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to snuff for a Westin The rooms are OK, though the bathroom amenities are not quite up to snuff. The layout of the hotel lobby/parking is very awkward and the Palm's breakfast options (both the menu and the buffet) are limited. The fitness center has good aerobic equipment but a poor selection of strength equipment. February 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location dated hotel The hotel needs a makeover. Poor quality fixtures in the rooms. Lights are falling apart.the security box was broken.Needs an identity for the lobby. Location and friendly ,attentive employees are probably not long term sustainable strategies by themselves. Double sinks in Br would be helpful December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer service Friendly service, very nice rooms August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service I attended a conference in this Hotel. After the meetings I was tired but the hotel helped me to be refreshed. It is very clean, excellent service, attentive personnel, courteous clerks, they even helped me with shuttle to go to the airport. Besides, convenient location, next to Lennox Mall. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room was exceptional A very comfortable room and excellent service. The only complaint I had was the food (chicken tacos) I ordered from room service. The chicken was dried out and very difficult to chew and some I could not chew- but once I removed the chicken they were good but much to costly for the quality. March 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are tired and in need of work Although you still get the great heavenly bed, the remainder of the room amenities need work. Carpets marked, cracked tiles in the bathroom, major crack and repair in bath tub, towels were thin and scratchy, one of my lights wasnt working and the basin looked like something from the 80's.. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff attention was superior Thank you and the staff for a delightful stay at your hotel during my daughter's wedding. We had a number of family members who expressed the same satisfaction. We would not change anything, Thank you July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed While I was quite pleased with the food & beverage at this location for the business meetings which were held here, I was disappointed at the paucity of food choices. The Palm is the only restaurant & was over-priced. There were few dining choices within walking disatnce of the hotel. June 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great comfort but lacking in features. No free wifi? Who charges for wifi nowadays? At least provide a certain number of hours for free. Also, my room had no mini-bar or rather anything in the fridge at all. Plus, I even tried ordering a movie on the TV and it never went through. Your TV's are broken and doesn't work! October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good hotel The bed was very comfortable and there was no issue at all related to noise. The only two frustrations were (1) lack of reasonably priced food and (2) lack of outlets to recharge phone and computer. I had to unplug lamps to recharge my devices - strange in an upscale hotel in 2012. December 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No construction in morning if there are events at night They had construction being done on Friday and Satrurday (starting at about 11:00am to 2:00pm. We were itold it was for the Internet or air condition service. Well..we had a special parties that weekend at the hotel. We could NOT sleep late and both my wife and I got migraines. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The location was very convenient. Updated rooms. Very nice August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay I was at the Westin Buckhead for a conference. I'd never stayed there before this visit. I typically stay at another hotel in Buckhead. The staff service was outstanding. The food from the Palm - I never went out of the hotel to eat. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. May 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Your Standard Westin Experince Overall, I found this hotel to be a very standard Westin. This is not a bad thing, per se; the rooms were clean and well furnished and the staff was helpful when necessary. If you are looking for a good hotel in the Buckhead area, you will be satisfied with this property. April 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food We were in for a conference. The food was excellent! The staff were very attentive. They fixed the clogged sink in my room quickly and the maid cleaned up as soon as I called. There was a small Stain on the carpet by the bathroom, but you can't replace capets that often. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location; great staff We were really happy during our recent stay at the Westin Buckhead. The front desk staff was really helpful with restaurant recommendations and we enjoyed using the car service for local trips near the hotel. We will definitely stay here again on another trip to Atlanta! January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has a great location but needs an uplift Unfortunately, while the hotel has a great location, the room facilities need a fresher/cleaner look. The toilet bowl overflowed during flushing and had to call engineering to fix it (i.e., fixing was prompt and the issue was resolved and did not recur during our stay). October 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Cleanliness Floors were filthy. Attention to room detail was poor! Furniture is worn and in need of upgrades. Sheets provided had blood stains on them. Cleanliness was appalling! Front desk customer service was ok, but had no wow factor. I do not recommend and would not stay again. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The front desk staff were amazing - the best experience I've had at a hotel in a very long time. Room staff and valet were also above par. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience overall The hotel was nice and our room smelt clean as we walked in. I was disappointed in the number of electrical outlets in the room (3 plugs only) and they did not consistently work (room 1509). The hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating. I would stay here again. October 24, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>