The Westin Buckhead Atlanta

  • 3391 Peachtree Road, N.E.
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30326
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Must be 18 years or older to reserve a guest room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel, service and location This was our first time staying at Westin Buckhead Atlanta and only wished we had booked our travel to stay a few extra days. The hotel and level of service is awesome, and the location is excellent. We will be back!! October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average Hotel This hotel was clean and in a good area, but there is nothing spectacular about it. The rooms are average, the meeting rooms were average, just a typical hotel, maybe expecting a little bit more from a Westin. March 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had some maintenance issues The hotel was great and the staff were excellent but there were some maintenance issues in our room. The faucet in the sink leaked bad and the toilet was mounted very loose and the air wasn't working to good. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel This hotel is excellent. Great location. Easy to get around. Great rooms, great staff, great food. It was my first time staying at this hotel and in this area and I highly recommend it to anyone and everyone. November 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't stay here! Room air conditioning did not work, safe in room did not work, no shampoo, conditioner or soap. Ate at the Palm restaurant, $200 dinner that was not terrible! I would not recommend this hotel to ANYONE! July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff My husband and I both stayed for his birthday which happens to be New Year's Eve. It was an extremely busy night but the staff still treated us as if we were the only ones in the hotel. Thank you :-) January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Facilities were well prepared and the meetings went smoothly. April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by key system is terrible The key system does not work well in elevator and quite working the room lock on the next morning. Lighting in bathroom is terrible. The room had a smell of some sort of carpet cleaner. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff. Staff was exceptionally accomodating. The room temperature was too hot in the evening even with the thermostat set low. Complimentary bottled water in the room was a very nice treat. May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin is first class. From the moment I stepped in the door of the street, the Westin welcomed me as if I were walking into my own home. A refined and elegant hotel, I would recommend the Westin highly. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food at Westin Hotel The catered food for the 3 events I attended was "excellent" and the catering staff pleasant and attentive. A Palm restaurant is located in hotel, and staff and food "exceptional". June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was great to work with. Conference rooms were good. Noise from the hallway and rooms next door could be heard throughout the night. Hard to get a full nights sleep. Staff was wonderful. Food was great. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! Our stay at the Westin Buckhead was truly a delightful experience. The room, facilities and hotel staff are top-notch. We will definitely return for our future stays in Atlanta. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel hidden gem This was a family gathering. The Palm bar was a great place to relax and unwind because the staff was extremely attentive and helpful without hovering. Loved the atmosphere! June 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost items Few weeks ago I wrote a complaint about missing items (a bag I left at the reception and it get lost). I never received a reply to my mail. This is really unacceptable!!! November 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms need renovation the room felt worn, walls were thin (could hear people next door talking all throughout the night), breakfast at palm grossly understaffed, valet parking constantly a wai August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barkworld attendee Hotel had great area for our dog/cat conference. They were very welcoming to us and our pets. Helped us loading and unloading our "stuff". Food was very good and healthy. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customers service I was so happy with the personal treatment I received at this hotel. It was as if they new me when I checked in and almost new what I would need to have a great stay. November 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and Outdated probably the least impressive Westin I have seen in a long time. the staff certainly needs to provide service at a higher level starting with the greeting at valet.. November 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel in Buckhead Nice hotel and great location in Buckhead. Rooms are good in size and clean. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel staff The staff were professional from check- in to getting our parking ticket stamped. Robert at the desk made sure we knew what we needed when we came in. Thanks March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel at a Great Location We stayed here over the holidays, and everything was perfect. There is easy access to shopping and they even have a Starbucks in the Motor Lobby. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Staff !!!! I needed a little extra help on one of the days I stayed there. The staff went above & beyond to help me out. Very kind. Wonderful place. July 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay at Buckhead, Atlanta I generally like the Westin. Long before I finally signed up for the SPG program, I stayed in many of your hotels. This was about average as far as they go. The room was neat, but the shower vent had loads of dust in it (pretty gross). I can't put my finger on it exactly, but when I came into my room I questioned whether or not it was clean. I guess it just felt worn out a bit. The towels were particularly un-soft, as was the robe (maybe the washing method or they're older?). What really got me at this stay, however, was that there was an intercom message at about 4:45 AM saying that an issue had been cleared and guests could return to normal activities (or something like that). I had left my house at 5 am the day prior, traveled by air, been on my feet presenting and then at an event dinner (more work). All I wanted was to sleep in a bit. I did not get to, thanks to that and there was nothing beyond a "sorry for the inconvenience." Really? A credit or a breakfast or something would've been nice. So, it was average and it was not at all restful. Despite that, I'd recommend it because I assume that the wake up issue doesn't happen all the time and it's a Westin. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff. The location is great for easy access to the mall and the greater bulkhead area. The staff is great, very friendly. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Stayed 2 nights for work related conference and enjoyed my stay. Robert, at the front desk was especially helpful. February 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Bath room poorly lit and narrow counters Entrance was cumbersome In Hotel Dinning selection was limited July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Noisy airconditioner Everything was great but the airconditioning unit had a loud rattling vibrating sound that was annoying September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Room on the Starwood Prefferred floor did not smell fresh, is very tired, needs a major refurbishment. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by starwood pts we were promised 250 pts for not using the towels and were never credited them can you help us please September 28, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>