Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 294 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall nice stay I enjoyed my stay from beginning to end. The front desk agent, Lashelle, was especially kind, knowledgeable and personable. May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service I have stayed in many hotels over my life. Some good and some not so good. I must say that Anita was exceptional at check in. Friendly, great smile, engaging and very accommodating. She was nothing short of spectacular. Our stay was made even better by the quick service when need. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Trained Staff I attended a conference at the Westin this week. Our stay was very enjoyable. There was one random moment, where a situation that developed with a loud individual (who appeared to be uninvited) in the hallway. One of our conference attendees was exiting a room when this occurred. A staff member, Mr. McRoyal, made a subtle movement with his banquet cart to situate himself between the loud individual and our conference attendee. This subtle, yet appreciated, act served to shield our attendee from being caught in any potentially threatening situation. Really a first class move in a highly unexpected situation. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Westin in Buckhead As a GOLD SPG I was upgraded to the club level. Rooms are nice, clean, soundproof. The Staff were extremely nice, always pleasent, they want to please their guests. Self parking is a bit of a nightmare with very tight parking spaces. The gym is exceptional for a business hotel. A nice stay, my only complaint is that I wish the water pressure were better in the showers. 4PM checkout graciously given. May 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel was great but needs HBO Hotel was great They sent over birthday cake and ice cream for me which was such a good surprise. I appreciate the personal touch April 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful rooms and Great showers If you're looking for somewhere for a business or shopping trip this place is perfect. Just don't book any packages as this location likely will not honor it. Location and rooms are great and the club level is a must. April 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poorly Managed Hotel First the positives: Great Location and hotel is well maintained. As a Platinum SPG, I stay almost 100 nights at year at Starwood properties. This property is well below average. The first two nights of our stay we were unable to get to sleep until after 1am due to the noise in adjacent rooms. This is not acceptable for a Westin. Security did take care of the situation, but only after multiple telephone calls to the front desk. Several calls to the front desk took over 30 rings to get someone to answer. Again, not acceptable. Management was indifferent when we brought this to their attention. We were told that on the weekends, no actual management was onsite, only supervisors. We were also told that we could not leave a message for the hotel manager, but rather we needed to email him. When we asked for his business card, we were told that they were not supposed to give those to guests, but they could write down his email address for us. Other areas that need attention are room cleanliness and front desk wait times. We spent an unusual amount of time waiting at the front desk while one or two staff helped customers and three or more stood behind the counter an visited. Given the number of problems we had on this and prior visits, we will choose a different hotel next time we are in this area. March 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Buckhead Westin If sleep is a priority, I would skip this hotel. It is next to a busy road and there is considerable amount of traffic noise. You can hear conversations from the next room. March 10, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T11:18:40.097-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_1485, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>