ウェスティン・バックヘッドアトランタ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30326
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 3391 Peachtree Road, N.E.
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Service This property exceeded my expectations. The rooms and facility were clean and newly renovated. Will at the front office was very helpful and always makes sure that platinum members are took care of. I recommend this property and will definitely return. Best, Cameron Guthrie January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay! We spent an absolutely wonderful night at the Westin Buckhead Friday night. It was our niece's birthday, so we did Zombie Night with the Atlanta Braves game followed by our stay at the Westin. The Westin staff knew we were celebrating a birthday, so had a birthday cake and card waiting in the room when we arrived. It's the personal touch that makes the Starwood hotels stand out from all the rest. The hotel is great even with the renovations going on and it is our hotel of choice whenever we come to Atlanta for an event. Please pass my personal thanks to the hotel staff. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just In Time To Whom It May Concern: I appreciate the remodel and the safe seems smaller but it is not...still fits a Mac Book Pro 15.2". Cheers, mJ:BB January 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jackhammer all night long!!!! Absolute worst westin experience to date. They are literally jack hammering all night long in this hotel. No warning from hotel staff of construction in area. Second night I a row with no sleep. Lived through it without complaining on first night. Compelled to write my first hotel review ever tonight, one more night of banging to live through then...Goodby Westin! February 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be Prepared to Pay First off let me say that the staff at this hotel was top of the line! Downfall, price. Very expensive, pay for every little thing like Internet and Parking not to mention expensive extras like $12 for an itty bitty drink and $5 for a small bag of chex Mix at the gift shop. $32 to valet park, unless you say no they just assume! $20 to self park. $19 for internet-----------whaaat? Restaurant VERY Expensive for what you get. Room was just ok, No tub just shower and the door didn't secure very well so water all over floor. No discounts here, even if you ask, do your research first. Good location within walking distance to local mall. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Management I checked in at 9:15 pm. A line was attempting to check in but rooms were not clean. NOTE I said 9:15 PM. The room I was assigned was not cleaned. I returned to the desk and was assigned another room. The next morning I was told I had to move because a basketball team had reserved the floor I was on. I was promised my bags would be moved to an upgraded room. Instead I was downgraded to a room that was not propertly prepared. Promises were made for compensation that were not kept. By the way , I was told the reason the rooms were not ready was because the manger elected to hold employee pep rallies instead of preparing the hotel. Great management decision. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a wonderful time at the Westin We were very comfortable on our visit to the Westin. Loved the linens and extra pillows. We enjoyed the banquet facilities. February 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not a good place for celebrations July 4 Beds were too hard didn't sleep well Dusty in restaurant brass bars floor around booth dirty bathroom I. Room walls not polished Entry way step up to lobby not impressive I expected more from a five star hotel The food was common place. Nothing extra not cooked well or arranged appealing. I will not recommend this hotel unless you step up your game. Clean up and by the way some of the hotel staff had on wrinkled uniforms July 6, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:16:50.972-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_1485, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>