ウェスティン・バックヘッドアトランタ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30326
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 3391 Peachtree Road, N.E.
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful There were no shower caps in room to protect hair while showering. Requested extra coffee for room prior to arrival and then asking 3 different staffers who all said they would tell room service. There was no response and no extra coffee. Simple things help a lot. Thank you. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome In April Westin Edition Once Again Awesome as always & everyone was very attentive. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great as always & everyone is very attentive. April 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible treatment by front desk personnel upon check in The front desk staff member was named Daniel. Horrible experience and horrible customer service treatment. Training of this person needs to be revisited or perhaps a more permanent solution is needed in this case. The treatment I received while attempting to check in was deplorable. Daniel the front desk staff member refused to check me b/c my husband's name was listed on the reservation and not mine. He asked me to telephone my husband (who was traveling on business on the west coast). After receiving no answer on the call, Daniel asked me to text my husband and wait for an answer. In the meantime he told me to step aside while he continued to check in other guests behind me. At that point, I logged into our SPG account and showed Daniel that the account shows Mr. and Mrs. He said that wasn't good enough because my first name was not listed! I called SPG and spoke to a rep and told them I was being refused upon checking into the hotel. The rep added my name to the account and told me to let Daniel know that my name was now available on the computer. Daniel claimed that he didn't see my name on the reservation and again told me to step aside for the second time. I refused and insisted that he assist me and not the line of guests that were now building up behind me. At that point I pulled up an email from my husband which contained the reservation information for that hotel on that date. This ordeal continued for 25 minutes and it was going on 8 o'clock in the evening. I had my elderly mother with me as we spent the entire day at Emory Healthcare Center with my sister who was in ICU for two weeks. We have been SPG members since approx. 2007 and we have never experienced such unacceptable behavior in an SPG staff. For this reason my review of this hotel is tainted.however the way I was mistreated upon check in is not the way to treat a loyal guest. The way I was treated upon attempting to check was very upsetting and humiliating. The manager on duty at the front desk eventually appeared after 20 minutes to assist the guests which were backed up behind me waiting to check in. The man behind me was very angry about how this was handled as I heard him complaining to the MOD and she completely ignored the fact that there was something absurd going on. Finally when we reached our room, the entire corner of the carpet area was soaking wet from water leaking from the a/c unit. The water had spread under the bed into the area between the two beds. I notified guest services and requested another room and was told a maintenance crew would be sent up to wet vac the room! It was now 9 o'clock at night! After several minutes we received a return phone call and were told that they found a room to move us into for the night. I am not upset about the maintenance issue as these things happen, My complaint is based upon the mistreatment I received at the front desk. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience for a quick stop Spent the night while visiting my daughter in Atlanta. Staff was very helpful, from the parking staff, front desk, to housekeeping. Great stay, good location near mall. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a wonderful time at the Westin We were very comfortable on our visit to the Westin. Loved the linens and extra pillows. We enjoyed the banquet facilities. February 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jackhammer all night long!!!! Absolute worst westin experience to date. They are literally jack hammering all night long in this hotel. No warning from hotel staff of construction in area. Second night I a row with no sleep. Lived through it without complaining on first night. Compelled to write my first hotel review ever tonight, one more night of banging to live through then...Goodby Westin! February 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just In Time To Whom It May Concern: I appreciate the remodel and the safe seems smaller but it is not...still fits a Mac Book Pro 15.2". Cheers, mJ:BB January 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T20:51:22.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_1485, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>