ウェスティン・バックヘッドアトランタ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30326
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 3391 Peachtree Road, N.E.
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay! We spent an absolutely wonderful night at the Westin Buckhead Friday night. It was our niece's birthday, so we did Zombie Night with the Atlanta Braves game followed by our stay at the Westin. The Westin staff knew we were celebrating a birthday, so had a birthday cake and card waiting in the room when we arrived. It's the personal touch that makes the Starwood hotels stand out from all the rest. The hotel is great even with the renovations going on and it is our hotel of choice whenever we come to Atlanta for an event. Please pass my personal thanks to the hotel staff. August 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfied Arrived at the Westin on a Friday evening. The staff did not offer any gold status gifts; and then assigned a 9th floor room without a good view. The bed was too firm to sleep on and I woke up every 35-60 minutes to find a comfortable position. My love did not sleep well either and hit me in the face in the middle of the night. We were tired the next morning. I requested a 4pm checkout but the desk did not assign it to the room, I had to call the desk to have it moved to 4pm and the staff added that if we were not out at 4pm there would be an extra charge. (Hotel was not full, parking deck was less than full capacity) Threatening an extra charge? They should give a little money back! Loyal SPG members steer clear. October 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor check in but otherwise good Except for check in everything was fine. But check in time is at 3:00 and we were not able to check in until after 4:00 because rooms weren't available and then when we got up to our room the bed was not even made. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't go wrong with this hotel... The hotel epitomizes quality and great customer service. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Westin Experience Checked in on a Tuesday afternoon for a two-night stay. Valet was friendly and efficient my entire stay, and I never had to wait for my vehicle. Check-in was fast and efficient, and as a Platinum, I was given a newly renovated corner king, 1919. The additional window made the room seem much airier. The renovated rooms are definitely a needed improvement, and a much nicer experience. The front desk was helpful throughout my stay, and my only complaint was that breakfast in The Palm was painfully slow. Otherwise, nice and comfortable Westin, July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by WiFi The usage and cost of WiFi is overrated. The service, even when it is free, is difficult to use. If security is an issue, different levels of access are easily established. To access common email, from known carriers, should never be a problem. It was most inconvenient. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. My mom and I lacked and wanted for nothing during our stay. The staff is excellent, especially Reco Elam. He is wonderful at his job and such a nice guy, always willing to help. Robert Waters is great as well. He is very kind and thorough. I look forward to returning. September 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely Disgusted! I am beyond disappointed in this Westin!!! My husband and I came to Atlanta on July 4 to see the amazing fireworks at Lenox Square Mall. We chose to stay in Buckhead because we knew it would have the finest hotels and best proximity to the show. I chose the Westin, as I expected it to provide us with a very nice stay here. Oh my, was I wrong!!! I am currently in the room waiting on time to go to the celebration, and let me just say... I am afraid to touch anything. First, immediately when we walked in I was disappointed. Our room just didn't look like a normal Westin-quality room. It appeared old and worn. We went to lunch as soon as we put our things away. When we came back the second time, more and more things became noticeable. I went to the restroom and looked around. It is disgusting!!! There are dirty smears and drippings all down all of the walls in the bathroom! What's worse, l felt of the towels. Thankfully, I grabbed the the towel in the perfect spot. There are at least 2 bloody (bright red, unwashed) spots on that first towel. I glanced at the other, and it has brown spots. The shower looks like a hospital shower... A dirty, and old one at that. The grout lines are horribly dirty and even separating. Some of the tiles have even sank in about 3/4 inch. It is hot. I have the air turned down as low as it will go and blowing as high as it will, and we are both sweating. The desk has a huge water stain on it. There are dings, scrapes, and scratches on every part of the room. The carpets are filthy! The sheets have holes in them! It is also very, very loud in here. We can hear absolutely everything going on in the hallway, down to the exact conversations. As I type this, there is a young boy in the hallway talking about the "awesome Audi" he just saw on the street. And where are my floor-to-ceiling windows as promised on the standard amenities page of your website? Part 2: I called to ask about a refrigerator as it is on the website as being a standard amenity in all rooms and to request new towels. The lady told me they'd wheel one up and towels as well. They did. The man apologized for us getting bloody towels (yes, I'm afraid to use these too) and left without word of a refrigerator, so I assumed it had been forgotten or there wasn't an available one. At this point we were ready to venture out to see the fireworks. I hung the Do Not Disturb sign out because I DID NOT WANT ANYONE COMING INTO OUR ROOM WHILE WE WERE GONE... I LEFT MY PURSE AND SEVERAL OTHER VALUABLES OUT AS WELL. We came back, and my to my shock, there was a refrigerator in our room! At all other hotels, a Do Not Disturb sign keeps people out of your room!!! Not to mention the fact that the refrigerator is all scratched up and barely cooling and squealed and chirped ALL NIGHT LONG and kept me from sleeping!! I am miserable, extremely sleepy from no sleep, and I want to leave! I cannot believe I paid close to $300 (not to mention all the other HUNDREDS in travel expenses we incurred) to endure this sort of treatment and have a completely ruined Fourth of July! NOW AT 8:00 AM IT SOUNDS LIKE SOMEONE IS DOING CONSTRUCTION WORK RIGHT ABOVE OUR HEADS AND ABOUT TO CAVE THE CEILING IN ON US! July 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>