Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! The hotel is beautiful, the staff was very friendly.. We had no issues at all I will definitely recommend this hotel! September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nestled in a very trendy area, lots of great restaurants and shopping While my purpose was business, this hotel is in a great location to enjoy all that Atlanta has to offer, a great experience for me. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel i would recommend to others its location and staff I would to love to recognize Markese at the front check in he was so helpful and attentive to me and my family needs. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by You have an exceptional Staff, who actually cares!!!!!!!!! Can I take a moment and recognize everyone that helped me during My 24 hour stay at your wonderful hotel. Everyone, from Valet, Reception, Room service, Phone support, were awesome! Especially, when they found out I awoke Friday morning Sick and all of them helped me get better so I could leave mi-day. You have a great staff and hotel and I will begin to stay there from now on when I Am traveling to Atlanta. A one-night stay like this can change a person’s future Decisions on where to stay. Thank you again for everything, well done! July 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in a great location The hotel is extremely modern and located Ina great part of Atlanta. Not in the direct downtown area, Buckhead is a bit more quiet. Located right next to great shopping and easy access to the freeway and highlights of Atlanta, we really loved this hotel. The only issue was the lack of SPG recognition and the front desk manager was extremely unhelpful and somewhat rude. Luckily, anither visit to the front desk lead us to Atiyyah who was so helpful and accommodating. She definitely turned the night around with her kindness. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel review Beautiful hotel décor and amenities. Desk clerks extremely courteous and accommodating. Excellent city location. Housekeeping service should be more timely. July 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and great location The facilities were nice and clean, the shower was great. You can walk right over to Lenox mall or several restaurants. My one complaint would be that I was not told about the parking cost, it was extremely aggravating when my card was unexpectedly charged $60, this is something they should mention during check-in. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall nice stay I enjoyed my stay from beginning to end. The front desk agent, Lashelle, was especially kind, knowledgeable and personable. May 14, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T13:45:06.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_1485, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>