Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 297 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel in a great location The hotel is extremely modern and located Ina great part of Atlanta. Not in the direct downtown area, Buckhead is a bit more quiet. Located right next to great shopping and easy access to the freeway and highlights of Atlanta, we really loved this hotel. The only issue was the lack of SPG recognition and the front desk manager was extremely unhelpful and somewhat rude. Luckily, anither visit to the front desk lead us to Atiyyah who was so helpful and accommodating. She definitely turned the night around with her kindness. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel review Beautiful hotel décor and amenities. Desk clerks extremely courteous and accommodating. Excellent city location. Housekeeping service should be more timely. July 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and great location The facilities were nice and clean, the shower was great. You can walk right over to Lenox mall or several restaurants. My one complaint would be that I was not told about the parking cost, it was extremely aggravating when my card was unexpectedly charged $60, this is something they should mention during check-in. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall nice stay I enjoyed my stay from beginning to end. The front desk agent, Lashelle, was especially kind, knowledgeable and personable. May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service I have stayed in many hotels over my life. Some good and some not so good. I must say that Anita was exceptional at check in. Friendly, great smile, engaging and very accommodating. She was nothing short of spectacular. Our stay was made even better by the quick service when need. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well Trained Staff I attended a conference at the Westin this week. Our stay was very enjoyable. There was one random moment, where a situation that developed with a loud individual (who appeared to be uninvited) in the hallway. One of our conference attendees was exiting a room when this occurred. A staff member, Mr. McRoyal, made a subtle movement with his banquet cart to situate himself between the loud individual and our conference attendee. This subtle, yet appreciated, act served to shield our attendee from being caught in any potentially threatening situation. Really a first class move in a highly unexpected situation. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Westin in Buckhead As a GOLD SPG I was upgraded to the club level. Rooms are nice, clean, soundproof. The Staff were extremely nice, always pleasent, they want to please their guests. Self parking is a bit of a nightmare with very tight parking spaces. The gym is exceptional for a business hotel. A nice stay, my only complaint is that I wish the water pressure were better in the showers. 4PM checkout graciously given. May 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel was great but needs HBO Hotel was great They sent over birthday cake and ice cream for me which was such a good surprise. I appreciate the personal touch April 6, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:39:57.556-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_1485, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>