The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

  • 220 Gord Canning Drive,
  • (Formerly Mountain Drive)
  • Blue Mountains,
  • Ontario
  • L9Y 0V9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Children checking in under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Great! Multiple visits per year over the past number of years. Consistently great service. The rooms are always clean and comfortable, terrific staff and wonderful food. Best accommodation in the village and one of our favorite destinations period. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We stayed 5 days with 3 kids and everyone had a great time. The room was huge and very clean. All the staff were so nice and friendly. A high chair and crib was provided in the room. It was a great stay in a great place, highly recommend. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel staff and room. Poor food quality and sevice I would recommend the hotel for room quality and hotel staff quality. I would however tell them not use the O&B facility. The food quality is poor, the service was fair, and over priced for the quality of food and service. Thanks, Dan September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel, ok rooms hotel is lovated right at the base of Blue Mountain. it has great ameneties; lobby and meetings rooms are great. Guest rooms are tired and in need of renovation; the best thing going gor the rrom is the bedding... simply amazing! October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are friendly and helpful Love the fireplace making the stay warm and welcoming. Could have been better if the robe that supplied are made out of terry cloth type of material. Other than that it makes it feel like home. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by You don't get what you pay for The hotel amentities and service did not align with typical Westin properties nor are they refelctive of the price January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice place but... Paying $300/night and then being asked to pay another $9.99 for wi-fi - feels tacky. Also the guest parking lot - when it rains it's a mess. The hotel should invest in at least some gravel. Otherwise it is a nice hotel. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff here is beyond wonderful. After a bad start to our vacation at another hotel, the Westin staff made sure that everything was corrected and that we got exactly what we asked for. Kaitlyn and Nick are two wonderful staff members who deserve to be recognized. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel but charges for wifi even if SPG member Westin Trillium is a great hotel with really nice rooms and bathrooms. It has three outdoor pools even in the winter, and it has a great restaurant though this most recent visit the food wasn't as good as previous visits. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth checking out! Nice, clean, family friendly hotel. We saw lots of dogs, wish now we had taken ours! Found it a bit pricey for the smallish room and we both had very squeeky beds. But overall a great time was had, grounds are beautiful. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel in a fantastic location Beautifu hotel offering large suites for families. The staff intially did not go out of their way to help with our many bags. The restaurant food was awesome, although the service wasn't worth the 17% gratuity charged. August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upscale hotel but with warm and friendly staff We spent the May long weekend at the Westin. The entire experience exceeded our expectations. The room was amazing. The beds were truly comfy. The kitchen was fully equipped. The room was clean. Great stay. May 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Weekend. Getaway First time going to Blue Mountain. Our stay was very enjoyable and relaxing. Staff made our stay very pleasant especially Justin the pool boy. We would recommend this hotel to all our friends and family. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time this was my 1st time staying with Westin in Collingwood . Love everything .I do wish I was staying there not because of business so I could take more time to enjoy what the hotel and area has to offer! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever We booked this hotel last minute and were wonderfully surprised. Beautiful decor and room layout - very spacious. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We are already planning our next visit! July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great - except broken faucet The hotel was amazing. The only thing we noticed was that there was leaking faucet when we had entered. Nevertheless, it was repaired immediately. Would absolutely recommend to someone else! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by May 2013 Everything about this stay was excellent. I'd particular like to say that the restaurant staff was Outstanding. Our last convention I remember the restaurant staff then was awesome as well. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel came here on my own for annual planning session and a beautiful, relazing atmosphere to catch my thoughts. Room was an upgraded suite with gorgeous view and fireplace. Will come back soon. December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay What an awesome time at the Trillium! First time ever at Blue Mountain but definitely not the last. Nice resort, clean and comfy rooms, spacious property, comfy pool, walk to the village. July 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review The staff was very helpful and courteous. Additionally they were very obliging in accommodating our requests during the stay. Always a pleasure spending time at this resort hotel. August 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel smells very clean The pool area needs lots of work. The water looks very foggy and dirty. We had to pay to go to the plunge b/c my girls found the pool dirty and very rough on the pool floor. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Features the staff were very helpful,engaging and were always ready to assist. The hotel was beautiful and easy to navigate to other locations. We will look forward to our next visit. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my expectations Bed very comfy. Staff very friendly. Great place to stay, but my only complaint is that they charge for internet and parking where most other places at Blue Mountain do not. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is like a private Condo From the moment we checked in, the enthusiasm of the staff at the front desk and at the front door was exceptional. The restaurent always is delicious, a perfect stay ! October 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings Hot tub/pool area is great. Housekeeping was great. Front Desk staff when I checked in wasn't so friendly. Room was missing screen to balcony and view was blocked. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything you need in one place Service and amenities are as advertised. I forgot my shoes for the gym and was provided with a pair! how good is that. Staff very attentive and room was perfect February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great 4 season destination Beautiful fall color views from every room. Hotel is well kept, rooms have everything you would need. Outdoor hot tub had plenty of room and was perfect temp. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Enjoyed the restaurant amazing, room was beautiful, the place itself was great. Ammenities were great, took advantage of them. Very well put together place. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel We just got back from Blue Mountain and we can't wait to go back. The hotel was very clean, and the staff extremely friendly! Great family getaway! August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Verrrrrrrrrrrry nice place to stay We loved our time at this hotel. All activities are less than 5mins walk and love the look of the hotel. We will definitely come back next summer July 22, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>