The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

  • 220 Gord Canning Drive,
  • (Ehemalig Mountain Drive)
  • Blue Mountains,
  • Ontario
  • L9Y 0V9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Kinder unter 18 Jahren müssen beim Check-in von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st time this was my 1st time staying with Westin in Collingwood . Love everything .I do wish I was staying there not because of business so I could take more time to enjoy what the hotel and area has to offer! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are friendly and helpful Love the fireplace making the stay warm and welcoming. Could have been better if the robe that supplied are made out of terry cloth type of material. Other than that it makes it feel like home. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Ever We booked this hotel last minute and were wonderfully surprised. Beautiful decor and room layout - very spacious. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We are already planning our next visit! July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great - except broken faucet The hotel was amazing. The only thing we noticed was that there was leaking faucet when we had entered. Nevertheless, it was repaired immediately. Would absolutely recommend to someone else! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by May 2013 Everything about this stay was excellent. I'd particular like to say that the restaurant staff was Outstanding. Our last convention I remember the restaurant staff then was awesome as well. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous hotel came here on my own for annual planning session and a beautiful, relazing atmosphere to catch my thoughts. Room was an upgraded suite with gorgeous view and fireplace. Will come back soon. December 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay What an awesome time at the Trillium! First time ever at Blue Mountain but definitely not the last. Nice resort, clean and comfy rooms, spacious property, comfy pool, walk to the village. July 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review The staff was very helpful and courteous. Additionally they were very obliging in accommodating our requests during the stay. Always a pleasure spending time at this resort hotel. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Features the staff were very helpful,engaging and were always ready to assist. The hotel was beautiful and easy to navigate to other locations. We will look forward to our next visit. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel smells very clean The pool area needs lots of work. The water looks very foggy and dirty. We had to pay to go to the plunge b/c my girls found the pool dirty and very rough on the pool floor. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my expectations Bed very comfy. Staff very friendly. Great place to stay, but my only complaint is that they charge for internet and parking where most other places at Blue Mountain do not. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is like a private Condo From the moment we checked in, the enthusiasm of the staff at the front desk and at the front door was exceptional. The restaurent always is delicious, a perfect stay ! October 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings Hot tub/pool area is great. Housekeeping was great. Front Desk staff when I checked in wasn't so friendly. Room was missing screen to balcony and view was blocked. August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything you need in one place Service and amenities are as advertised. I forgot my shoes for the gym and was provided with a pair! how good is that. Staff very attentive and room was perfect February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great 4 season destination Beautiful fall color views from every room. Hotel is well kept, rooms have everything you would need. Outdoor hot tub had plenty of room and was perfect temp. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Enjoyed the restaurant amazing, room was beautiful, the place itself was great. Ammenities were great, took advantage of them. Very well put together place. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel We just got back from Blue Mountain and we can't wait to go back. The hotel was very clean, and the staff extremely friendly! Great family getaway! August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Verrrrrrrrrrrry nice place to stay We loved our time at this hotel. All activities are less than 5mins walk and love the look of the hotel. We will definitely come back next summer July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful winter getaway We have been here in summer and winter, and have enjoyed every stay. So much to do year-round, especially with kids. A great family getaway. January 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by You don't get what you pay for The hotel amentities and service did not align with typical Westin properties nor are they refelctive of the price January 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was better before Always a problem with my bill. Still waiting for a refund on my visa. Kids screaming outside my window at 12am had to say something myself August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & Beverage The food quality, presentation and service exceeded my expectations. The entire team delivered a quality product and should be commended. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Place to Stay A great hotel with all the necessary frills for a great holiday. Comfortable, clean and friendly. Can't wait to stay here again! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We relaxed and rejuvenated! I would definitely recommend the Westin Trillium at Blue Mountain! The staff are attentive, friendly and professional! May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Trillium is an excellent hotel with great amenities. The restaurant was excellent with awesome service. Room was spotless. Amenities were great and great hiking path. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay was great , the hotel was great Just which there was a another rating for staff they were more than excellent looking forward to a return visit September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel had everything... and more Everything from the staff to the facilities was perfect. We had another wonderful stay at this Westin. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel...Poor Customer Service Comfortable rooms, beautiful grounds. Poor customer service when it comes to dealing with concerns. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quick getaway! We enjoyed a very quick one night getaway and found the facilities and staff to be excellent! June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Room fairly quiet .. could hardly hear other people from other rooms or in the hallway. February 25, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>