The Westin Trillium House, Blue Mountain

  • 220 Gord Canning Drive,
  • (Formerly Mountain Drive)
  • Blue Mountains,
  • Ontario
  • L9Y 0V9
  • Canada
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Children checking in under the age of 18 must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Welcoming and friendly Appreciated and loved the fact that I was able to bring my dog along on my visit. Great care and friendly service. However, I have one suggestion that would slightly improve the reception area: since dogs are allowed at the hotel, it would have been useful/convenient to hang 'dog bags for waste pick-up' either inside the reception or just outside. the main front/back doors of the hotel. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer Service We were a group of 8 ladies celebrating my birthday and I must say that I was overwhelmed by the attention to details from the staff on accommodating all the requests that my friends did prior to our arrival. The attention from Sarah Terry was exceptionally extraordinary, she made us feel like home, a sweet-natured girl of a placid disposition. Our suite was decorated as my friends requested. It was lovely to find a box of chocolates with a card signed by the Service Express team: Josie Kennedy, Taylor, Andrew, Stephanie, Lisa, Sarah, Susie and Valet Rudy. My friend in charge of all prior details mentioned to me that Josie Kennedy was exceptionally helpful making our experience one to remember thanks to all your amazing staff!! Keep the good work! we definitely will be coming back!!!! April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Had a great stay at this hotel! The staff were excellent and really went out of their way to accommodate our needs. The pool and hot tubs were great! The location is right on the hill in the village so we could walk anywhere quickly. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hotel to relax! We had a comfortable and relaxing stay in this hotel, the view outside is amazing! I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends in Japan! March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING RESORT! My wife and I stayed at the Westin Trillium House for our anniversary this past weekend and our stay was one to be remembered forever! After originally booking our stay for 2 nights, we decided to stay a 3rd, and then a 4th! The hotel is absolutely beautiful & very very clean. The staff was sooooo polite and accommodating. Being slope-side, the location could not have been any better! This is a premier resort for Northern Ontario, if you haven't had a chance to visit, you're missing out! We can not wait to share our experience with our friends and family back in Michigan! We'll be back soon! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Ideal location to ski hill and village. Friendly and courteous staff. Rooms are well laid out, clean, well kept and reasonably priced. Quick and easy check-in and front office very accommodating with requests. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was very comfortable and clean excellent customer service, very nice clean facilities, hot tub and pool very clean, room was a bit warm couldn't get the room temperature down.. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! A perfect Hotel for a perfect location. This is a perfect hotel for a sky vacation. Next to the slopes and Village you don't need to leave the location to enjoy a variety of activities, restaurants, etc. As a Starwood Platinum Member, we were automatically upgraded (without asking) to a 2 bedroom suite with a beautiful view to the slopes. We chose free breakfast as our amenity. Plenty of room, 2 bathrooms, big dining table (perfect for a fondue dinner with friends), full kitchen, etc. Housekeeping was amazing (even loaded dishwasher was unloaded). Nice Starbucks coffee was replenished every morning. We tried breakfast one day at Olivers and Bonancini (at the hotel) and it was OK. The buffet was poor in my opinion with few choices. everything tasted very good though. I preferred the breakfast at Sunset Grill (at the Village) which was a typical coney island breakfast. It was very good. I am looking forward to my next sky vacation at the Westin Trillium House at Blue Mountains. February 25, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>